Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo

200 mL, coconut & exotic fragrance

By Batiste

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$8.76 In Stock
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Canada's #1 Dry Shampoo*

Caribbean heat, coconut aromas and party vibes are locked into this Tropical edition. It’s the instant, deliciously exotic way to get clean, fresh hair full of body and texture.

Make everyday your runway with Batiste Dry Shampoo. This multi-award winning hair hero is the perfect quick fix for great looking hair between washes. A few quick bursts instantly transforms your look. Hair looks clean and fresh with added body and texture. No water required! It's the perfect way to extend your blow dry, free up time in the morning or give your hair a new lease on life whenever, wherever it needs it.

TOP TIP: Spray all over clean hair for extra body and grip when styling

*Data on file
Three steps to fabulous hair:
• Shake well, hold can 30 cm from dry hair, section & spray into roots
• Massage thoroughly with fingertips to ensure roots are fully covered
• Brush through to remove excess residue and style as desired

Nutritional Info & Ingredients+

Ingredients:

Ingredients: Butane, Isobutane, Propane, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Coumarin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride.

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Assembled Height
8.46 in
Assembled Length
1.77 in
Assembled Weight
0.26 lb
Assembled Width
1.77 in
Product Type
Shampoo
Brand
Batiste
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30547987
SKU
10210644
UPC
501072452751

Store Availability+

or

Please enter a valid Postal Code
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

You can easily return this item by mail.

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! Does the job! This is the first time i've tried dry shampoo. I was reluctant. There are so many brands to choose from. I bit the bullet and tried this one. Amazing product. I was very impressed by the way it made my hair look fresh and smelled good too. I've discovered I can style my hair better with this product vs. hairspray or mousse.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok for a dry shampoo I tried this for the first time. It was ok, but with all my hair (thick, long and lots of it) I found it a little awkward to use. It is very powdery and when brushing my hair a lot of it ended up on my carpet. It does have a pleasant scent and worked ok doing what it was supposed to do. As for the appearance after, my hair was kind of flat, limp and dull. Maybe after a few more uses I will find an improvement, but I still find it very messy to use.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome scent love this scent! also love how soft my hair feels after using batiste
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, bad smell I tried this formulation of Batiste because I love the smell of coconut, but was disappointed. The coconut smell was very synthetic and not nice at all. I'll stick to the 'Blush' variation.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dry Shampoo I've tried!! I am still getting used to "dry shampoos" but this Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo is the best I've tried! It has a great scent, goes on evenly, and quickly brushed clean. It left my hair refreshed and revived. I have a scalp that gets irritated quickly and is prone to build up but had no such issues. The fresh scent stayed with me for quite a while. Definitely a keeper!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I've been buying Batiste for a couple months now and I've fallen in love with it. I've tried a few of the fragrances but this is by far my favorite!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love this dry shampoo...leaves your hair smelling and feeling fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good dry shampoo I bought this for my mom who just had knee surgery and is having difficulty getting in and out of a shower. Washing her hair right now isn't easy for her. My mom and I have tried other dry shampoos in the past. They always left our hair feeling heavy and sticky. They never seemed to smell good either. Not this dry shampoo! My mom and i both tried the Tropical scent and it left our hair feeling great. It absorbed excess oil and even gave it some volume. My mom who usually dislikes dry shampoo was even impressed. The scent was great too. Left my hair smelling light and fresh.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take my money! Best dry shampoo I have ever tried! Does it's job and has a great scent!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever love!! Love love love!!!! I live for this! Never remove this one! The most amazing scent!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! I bought this a month ago and I love it, it smells great and makes my hair smell like it was freshly washed. I used it almost everyday and it gives great volume
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my hair look clean!! I have been using batiste for about 1 1/2 years and have tried several smells, I love this one the best! It smells great, and also leaves my hair looking refreshed. I have blonde hair and works wonders! The only thing I don't like is when it turns my hair grey from the powdery substances, but can easily be fluffed out when running through with my fingers! Recommended!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous waves Received this a month ago and just used this product and wow can I just say that it made and looked my hair feel amazing and wonderful. Never feel embarrassed agained if you don't Wash your everyday !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought my first can ages ago and have been buying it since! i love the scent and it stops my hair from getting oily. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a quality dry shampoo, I couldn't live without it!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smell is amazing I just brought this and the scent is amazing. It helped my hair look less greasy and it gave it a lift. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I bought this product a few days ago because i read so many good reviews about it. I had really high expections and i have to say that this dry shampoo is a miracle worker!! I have thin colored straight hair that gets oily too quickly. I litterally have to wash it everyday to keep it looking and smelling clean. You can imagine how time consuming this can be, especially that i have a baby. When i bought it, i didnt wash my hair that night, to test it the dAy after. I woke up in the morning having oily and flat looking hair as expected. I sprayed the batiste dry shampoo on my roots and the result was instant!! My hair looked and smelled great and clean!! I got the coconut smell and i love it! I went to the store and got 4 more bottles that same day! I dont know how i ever did it without batiste. I definitely wont be washing my hair everyday now. I would never want to run out of this product!! Lo
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product!! I've tried almost every dry shampoo on the market and this is my absolute favorite! It doesn't cake onto your scalp because it is very very light feeling. The scent is so clean and refreshing. Sometimes unwashed hair by day 3 doesn't smell so good and this scented line acts like hair perfume! I love, love this line! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is the best dry shampoo I've had! I love the smell of this and what it does!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Summer This product reminds me a lot of the GOT 2B Powder'ful Volumizing Styling Powder. It creates clean, great smelling hair with lift at the roots. It's easy to apply, but I would recommend brushing it out with a boar bristle brush so that there isn't any light colored powder left in your hair. This product does not irritate my acne prone skin and the scent truly smells like coconut.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean hair with a beautiful fragrance! Batiste dry shampoo leaves my hair silky clean! I'm in love with the tropical fragrance--just a lovely touch of coconut scent!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! This product is amazing, I really love the Coconut & Exotic tropical scent and it is so refreshing, love how it make my hair smell so fresh and clean throughout the day. It was easy to use and spray evenly onto my hair, just brush as normal and within seconds I'm ready to go. Perfect for people on the go and with little time to take care of their hair. *I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean scent and hair! This is a great dry shampoo! Inexpensive and effective! I think it works best when you shake it up well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I received this product free in exchange for an honest review. I LOVE the scent of this shampoo. By far this has the best scent of all the batiste products that I have tried to date. I have pretty oily hair and on the day after a wash this totally helps to rid me of that greasy look. It also allows me to back comb volume that lasts. With superfine hair it can be a challenge to get any volume, so the added umpf is totally appreciated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product & the scent! I have used this product for about a month. I really like everything about it. The scent is great and it makes my hair look fresh and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly I received a free bottle of Batiste dry shampoo in tropical and my teenage son stole it soon after I got it. I was able to try it a couple times, and I really love the way it smells. I also like that it does not leave my hair with a sticky residue like other dry shampoos I have tried. My son likes it because it leaves his hair very soft and silky, and he likes the tropical scent a lot, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell I was already a fan of batiste's dry shampoo, but this one is especially impressive - the smell is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy Fresh Hair Without the White Residue This Batiste Dry Shampoo comes in a large 200ml can so it will last a longt time. The Coconut and Exotic Tropical scent is invigorating. Unlike other dry shampoo's, this one does not leave that horrible white residue. It removes any excess oils and leaves my hair bouncy while leaving it feeling fresh. It's definitely the best dry shampoo that I've tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Saver! I've been using this scent for over a month now and I love it. My hair is dry on the ends but oily in the root area. I don't shampoo daily due to the dryness but then the roots look gross. This dry shampoo by Batiste is a hair saver. I use this between shampoos and it immediately absorbs the oil without causing any white residue. The product lasts for the whole day and helps to keep the oily at a minimum. The scent is great too. It's girly and fun. I'm a true fan of this Batiste brand and will continue using!! I received the product for free to review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have never tired dry shampoo before .. This is was a new expericence for me and i was amazed at how well this worked and the scent is awesome. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batiste Dry Shampoo is awesome. Makes hair soft. Smells great. Love how it adds volume. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000093377996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details