BISSELL 3-in-1 Lightweight Vaccum

Easily converts from floor to hand vacuum

By BISSELL

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$22.49

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Multipurpose versatility. Easily converts from floor to hand vac.
• Handle easily removes for use as a hand or stair vacuum.
• Remove for use as hand vacuum; keep on for floor or stair cleaning.
• Bagless container for easy clean-up.
• Easy-wrap cord storage.
• Easy glide wheels.

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Energy Star compliant
N/A
Brand
BISSELL
Supplier Warranty Length
1 year
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
1532835
Model #
38B1F
SKU
128438
UPC
5834200253
Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Assembled Height
43.50 in
Assembled Length
9.50 in
Assembled Weight
3.50 lb
Assembled Width
5.00 in
Bag type
Bagless
Vacuum colour family
Teal
Brand
BISSELL
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31153690
Model #
1059J
SKU
6000193355838
UPC
1112022837

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

BISSELL 3-in-1 Lightweight Vaccum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, handy 3 years strong, this vac is awesome. After emptying the vac, clean the filter off and I wash mine with soap/water and let air dry every month or so. Zero issues with suction or motor quality!!! We have carpet and wood floors...this is great!
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Handy! I bought this so I could have a stick vac on both levels of my home, and I absolutely LOVE it! It's even better than the far more expensive one I purchased a year ago. This stick vac is super quiet, it doesn't over-heat, and it's very good at picking up pet hair off of throw rugs. I have 3 dogs and 2 cats, so pet hair is a major concern, and this stick vac handles it effortlessly. I'm extremely satisfied.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this powerful little vacuum I was looking for a lightweight vacuum that I could use daily for the hardwood floors of our house. This tiny thing did the trick. The design for the handheld vacuum is extremely ingenious. And the filter does a great job for trapping dust & hair. It literally takes 2 min to empty and to brush off the excess dust. The cord bundles up very neatly and I can even carry it around when I am going to help people move in the summer. I was worried the motor would burn out in a few months, but I've had this for 6 months now and it is still as good as new. A great purchase for any home! PS. I've had no issues with the strength of suction. It works great on my bathroom carpet.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatility & fabulous SUCTION I purchased this (based on the excellent customer reviews) as a back-up; utilitarian device in my small un-carpeted apt. I have traditionally stuck with Shark Vac's but can no longer get the powerful, chubby hand vac (discontinued product) & cordless vac's are an exercise in utter insanity as the parts always break & they do not retain a charge or have any suction. They're also high priced. It was sort of irrelevant (to me) that this is a stick vac as I mostly wanted it for the uninterrupted suction of a 'corded' hand vac to dust bust my bed (keep it fresh) removing bits of hair & other potential allergens. Equally I seek a device with a permanent washable dust cup and/or filter. My corded Shark hand vac is now blowing dust through the motor & out the seam of the plastic housing; repair shops are non-existent & replacement isn't an option. I've always been annoyed with the Shark stick vac for the simple matter of a paper hepa-type dust filter. I find a paper filtration device to be useless, they easily become damaged & need replacing & replacement filters aren't that affordable, I've had to buy 2 in the vac's lifespan. I was very impressed with the Bissell compared to my sharks. The shark hand vac is 800 wtts; the stick vac 1200 wtts. Yet this 2 amp (240 wtt) bissell has as much suction as the shark. It's better because light & can fit into narrow spaces. Has a wider, square mouth (opening) versus the shark which is bulbuous & chunky-high pitched whine like an airplane engine. The Bissell is so quiet in comparison. My apt has super thin flooring & walls (drywall & plywood no substructure/density. All sound permeates through the wall). Thereby I can use my bissell late at night for occassional needs. I was concerned about the floor attachment as it only contains a rubber strip (versus most stick vac's which have bristles). Interestingly I find it does an adequate of swiping up light lint, hair...crumbs as it's similar to a squeegee. I experimented with the floor attachment on a small foot rug (low pile, regular carpet square) beside my bed. It did sufficient to skim surface lint...I don't think it would get off hair or anything that clings. No matter...the hand vac part has enough suction it pulls any surface debris off the little carpet or I just use my shark stick vac. I am purchasing a 2nd bissell I'm so impressed to replace my very lame 9.6 volt black & decker cordless hand vac. I have a holland mini-lop bunny. He leaves random bits of debris on the floor (scatters shredded paper from litter box, bits of hay) & he's got fine, downy hair. He often has fine fuzzy bits of fur floating about. I'm a cleanophobe so I dust bust several times per day. The bissell is excellent for light pet pickup. For cleaning up plant soil-it even did a fine job of vaccuuming the curtains!! Everything seems fresher. I just super wish it had a dust brush so I could do my bookcases & china....computer keyboard etc. I super like this stick vac it's so 'all-purpose' for me. Excellent for apt., condo living....to have at cottage or in an RV. Places that only need light but powerful cleaning. I don't think I'd go back to a Shark product. I'm now a Bissell convert. haha
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Dandy! I had an electrolux ergorapido for a few years and liked it, but the battery got weak over time. The Bissell is lighter, lots of suction, great if you've got hard floors and low carpet, and equally portable with a 20 foot extension cord. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum I just moved into a condo with my 2 dogs and needed a vacuum that would work on hard surfaces and collect pet hair, and it does just the trick. The only negative thing is that it is small so it takes a little bit longer to vacuum the whole place, but it is fantastic at getting ALL the pet hair. I would recommend this to anyone who has a small place and pets.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does a great job I gave it to a friend as a gift. He has two kittens and there is a little mess around the litter box. He has been using it around the box and this past weekend he turned it into a hand vacuum to clean inside his car. Not to mention this vacuum is bag free which is good for the environment.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bissell 3-in 1 it's a wonderful vacuum to have. It works great. !
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad item the one i picked up sucked. it does not collect very well at all it hardly has any power to suck up hair and dirty at least mine does not
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Condo Vac Bought this for my condo. Works great on hardwood and carpet. My buildings still under construction so its dusty. I couldnt believe how much of the dust it lifts. Way smaller than it looks in pics which is awesome for storing.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have bought it a couple of weeks ago and want to give it back. Very weak vac.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Bought this a few weeks ago and am very pleased with it. Nice and lightweight to carry around from room to room but has plenty of suction and power for a stick vacuum. Well designed to get under most furniture pieces and the fact that it comes apart for a hand held vacuum is an added bonus. Great little vac for the price. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase!! :) I had the Bissell 3-in-1 Lightweight Vac for a couple of weeks now, I use it once a day and it works great for cleaning hardwood floors especially if you have pets!! Saves a lot time cleaning!! Not sure how well it would work on carpet.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work even for 1 second Needed a vacuum for one carpeted room, I do not have pets or anything... just wanted a vacuum for minimal use so when I saw this one I thought hey... sounds like a good vacuum for me, cheap price.. let's give it a go.. bring it home, read the directions, plug it in... literally does not work even for 1 second! Zero! Plugged it into every single outlet in my house and checked my fuses twice. Guess I'll return it and get one that's more expensive... super annoyed.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Save your money, it truly is a terrible product. My space is small but its suction is so bad that I have to pick the stuff from the rug/carpet that it should have vacuumed or use another vacuum cleaner
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Light weight and easy to use with great suction and a long cord make this the best $25 I've ever spent!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I bought this little vacuum hoping it would pick up the bird feathers and seed my two bird drop my big cleaner just blows them and the brush just moves them around. I am so pleased with it no more seed and feather on my wood floor. It is a great little vacuum for wood floors
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vacuum exceeds my expectation. It got strong suction. Long chord, lighter, and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very cheap It does the job but you feel like it might break any second now. Good for price I guess?
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Surprise My sister recommended this as she knew I needed a new DustBuster. I love it. Works well picking up crumbs on the carpet and moves effortlessly onto the hardwood floor where it really shines! Simply pull it off the base and you have a handheld vacuum.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for an apartment. I bought this last week. Have only used it once but it was great. Light, gets around corners/under things, easy to clean, easy to store and the three heads (hand, floor, tube) are all you need really.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete garbage! On the third use, this stick vac stopped. I initially thought I had pulled the plug out by accident or blown a fuse, but no, on a routine sweep of my floor, it just quit without warning. I realise it is a cheap machine, but I only got 2 full uses out of it, and I can't find any Canadian contact information for Bissell so I can send away for a refund. I will never buy another Bissell product because of my experience with this machine.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor suction, lightweight vac This is basically a light-suction handheld with some fairly cheaply built plastic attachments to turn it into a "full sized" vacuum. Opening on floor piece is only about 2 inches wide, so forget doing any meaningful cleaning of floors, or carpets especially. Cord is also fairly short, but no idea if this is a standard length or not. We returned it after one use.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I put it in a yard sale it was so useless.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ugh so frustrating horrible! don't waste your money! I really only needed this for one carpeted room and it was just terribly useless. Doesn't suck barely anything up.. even after going over the same spot multiple times. I was so disappointed that I brought it back to my local walmart for a refund the day it arrived. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Ordered this for my condo after replacing the carpet with hardwood floors, and only needing one area rug vacuumed. I have no pets but the cream and black carpet was frequently dusty. I thought an upright stick vac would do the trick - wrong. Maybe another brand but this one doesn't have enough power to suck up lint that has formed on the wool rug. It also doesn't have the usual rotating brush in the head so there is nothing to grab lint or hair if your carpet has pile -- maybe on a berber carpet. Pretty good on the hardwood in the corners for dust but I still need a solution for the area rug. :(
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature U like the way it converts to a hand held. Awesome.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vacuum i've found for this price Pretty much the best vacuum I think you could get out there at this price point. Quite powerful and sturdy, works well on a lot of different things, and the hand vs floor vacuum functionality is no gimmick, it actually works quite well and is useful.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great and is extremely light weight. Only downside is that I have 2 dogs and it doesn't pick up the hair all the time.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight I have just purchased this vacuum and I'm very happy I did.
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_127
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000195391664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details