Coleman 45 Qt Wheeled Cooler

45 Qt Wheeled Cooler

By Coleman

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$54.97 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

45 Qt Wheeled Cooler - Blue

45 Qt capacity
Holds60cans plus ice
Lid with 5 cm (2")molded beverage holders
Large, comfortable tow handle
Molded handles
Large wheels

Specifications+

Brand
Coleman
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30941723, 30768293, 30081368
Model #
3000002820
SKU
10318720
UPC
7650138195

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

You can easily return this item by mail.

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Coleman 45 Qt Wheeled Cooler is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Straining My family and I are always on the go and pack lunches and drinks for various activities. Before I bought this cooler, my husband and I had a big bulky 2 handled cooler we would carry with us. This wheeled cooler is a life saver. Not only did it save our backs, by being able to roll it, but it has plenty of room inside for a family of four lunches and drinks (plus extra room for whoever is tagging along). It is also strong enough to act as an extra seat. I am usually assigned cooler duty, so I have become accustomed to sitting on it.
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excellent Product BUT!!! The drain plug broke off and is now lost... cooler is basically useless now after only 2 months owning it.. and no replacement parts??? Igloo and Coleman all offer replacement partts for thier coolers.....
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problems with handle going down We love this products so much we bought a second one. It's great to be able to wheel it wherever you need it. The wheels make it easy for one person to move it with the telescoping handle. You do not need two people to wheel it around. We had issues with the handle on our first one, but we thought it was because we were miss using it. We took really good care of the second one but it is worse than the first one.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible handle and insulation Bought this cooler a month ago and am very disappointed. The retractable handle gets stuck midway when collapsing it. Also ice melts ridiculously fast. Bought at a local retail store and used a few times so I know I won't get my money refunded.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the handle it seems from the reviews that everyone is having an issue with the handle. I tried to force it down and it pinched my finger getting blood all over the place but yet I still like to cooler. I think that they need to upgrade the handle. Will Rubbermaid offer replacements?
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9yrs and still holds ice better than any other coo I bought my cooler 9 yrs ago and am still using it today. It still holds ice better than any other cooler I have ever owned. We camp about every other weekend from April to October and this cooler goes on every trip. Every year I use wd40 on the handle and I take the lids off to clean and store for the off season. I would tell anyone I know to get one of these!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stuck Handle - Awkward Same story - the handle got stuck and it took 15 or so swings with a hammer to get it to retract. The height of the handle is also awkward for wheeling it when full. Weird Center of gravity. Bummer.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cute little cooler I love packing this cooler in my small car, and going to the beach for the day. Its small but powerful. its HOLDS SO MUCH, and is so easy to wheel around. Hold tons of cans for great variety. I love that the lid splits so you just to opent he lid for what you need. Adore the cup holders on the lid. Easy to clean, easy to use. best cooler Ive ever had.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cooler ever made I am writing this review due to the fact that i have owned many...actually to many coolers over the years. I get sick and tired of the ice not lasting in them. I purchased this cooler quite a while back I was very scepticle because the lids did not look very thick and I thought that they there would be alot of cold lost through them. I can just say I was totally wrong. This cooler deffinately holds ice for the 5 days I have tested it many many times. I have floated 110 miles in a canoe with this as my only cooler and did not have to get ice once in temperatures well above 90 degrees for 5-6 days. I will say i did break down and purchase the coleman extreme monster 5 day cooler and paid a pretty chunk of change for it..what a piece of junk. It barely holds ice for 24 hours. Since then I did luck out and find another one of these at a surplus store and bought it. If there was one cooler I would have to have and it could be the only one I could have it would be this one. One last thing is the original one of these i bought was silverish gray in color..the new ones are blue. The silver one keeps ice a bit longer than the blue one..Just a note if you come across the silver in your travels get it.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but needs a tweak As an avid boater I have quite the collection of cooler. This one is my favorite because of the ease of transport and size. The only thing I would like to see added or changed is the lids. They tend to close on their own alot especially when loading the cooler which gets quite fustrating. I keep a bungee cord on my handle and attach it to the lid when loading it with the days goods for this reason. Like i said, this is my favorite cooler out of my fleet and would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2009-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from misunderstood gem Had to write a review for this since the other two went so hard on this poor little cooler. It got me through a full weekend of camping and I also used the wheel/handle feature to make the cooler a rolling dolly to help carry an air bed, backpack and 8 person tent. Great buy for 40 bucks and kept my coolables nice and cool. 5 big stars for the little cooler that could.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible handle Cooler would probably be amazing but just wheeling it in from the car to my door was so frustrating I'm taking it back! Unsure if it's just this one cooler or all of them, but the telescope handle collapses with the slightest pressure. Would be fine if only pulling but if you need to push the cooler to change directions, or expect to be able to tip it onto it's wheels (or back down to regular position) singlehandedly - no such luck. Can't comment on any other features since I haven't tested them - why buy a "wheeled" cooler if the wheeling function is defective. Suggest you try to wheel one around the store before you buy - maybe put something heavy in it too...I will be doing this shortly!
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Handle is only good for pulling - terrible Same as previous reviewer I thought I bought a defective one but it appears all of these have the same problem with the handle: it collapses with the slightest pressure. Just tilting it down to start wheeling it is impossible unless it's empty - and then sometimes even then... Want to change direction or push it instead of pull it? Too bad. You can't.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great while it lasted The handle rusted through and broke off, one of the wheels lost it's rubber, and the stopper for the drain hole broke off. I can't find repair or replacement parts.
Date published: 2010-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinking Outside good product I look this is a best product and heavy material wheeled cooler like rovrproducts or rovr wheeled cooler. Wheeled coolers are perfect for days at the beach or hills area traveling.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great except the handle and drain plug Bought this cooler to use at a soccer tournament. Drain plug broke off 3 days later and now the handle won’t go down. Otherwise a good cooler.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great cooler...except for the handle and plug!! Bought this cooler a couple years ago for a family reunion, worked great, but we got it out to use last weekend and handle won't go down and plug broke off, not impressed!!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Also having problems with the telescopic handle I also am having problems with the telescopic handle being stuck in the UP position. We may have to break it just to load it under our truck bed cover....I cannot wiggle or pound it down. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cooler with a defective retractable handle device I own multiple Rubbermaide coolers and I'm typically satisfied with each cooler. However, I have a cooler that has a defective handle that will not retract into the stow position and I need the handle assembly. Is it possible to obtain the retractable gable accessory??
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Handle, good insulation I bought the cooler about 2 years ago to take camping. I have had consistent problems with the handle stickng, and now it will not retract so it is stuck in the highest position. This prevents me from carying it in my car or truck - basically it is useless. The cooler kept ice frozen over the weekend, so the insulation was adequate.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cooler is good handle is poor in quality I purchase this cooler a couple weeks ago and had trouble with the handle from the start. I should have check these reviews first because the handle seems to be everyone's issue. The telescoping handle just doesn't go up or down smoothly. It gt stuck in the up position the second time i puller it up
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Had the cooler for a while but need a replacement drain plug assembly. How do I order it.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful, handle stuck on first day. This thing is complete junk. My handle stuck up on the first day. I have never been able to take it anywhere since. I only use it for parties in the back yard and had to buy a different one for mobile use because it won't fit in the car.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very nice....minus the handle Purchased the cooler about 6 months ago and it was perfect size and quite functional. However, the frustrations with the handle started right away as it would frequently jam midway and is difficult to lower all the way down. The plastic handle actually broke off completely, so the cooler is now useless. I would steer clear until better handle technology can be implemented.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cooler I bought this cooler to take with me on my vacation and it was awesome !!! It kept everything cold for days!!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from terrible quality of handle Handle is all corroded and doesn't operate up/down easily. No replacement parts. Cooler is functional but does not hold ice long. Get one with an Aluminum retractable handle that can be replaced if needed.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replacement parts Nice cooler ice did melt rather fast and the drain plug leaks
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I bought this purchase for a camping trip, luckily for an extra cooler and not our main food cooler. A 10 lb package of ice melted to water within 5 hours in the shade on a 71 degree day! That's very poor performance considering the competitors cooler had the same bag of ice last for over 2 days. Wonder what would of happened if it was a really warm day.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jammed Handle I liked everything about this cooler, until the handle rusted and jammed in the first extended position. Now, the handle won't go all the way down, and it won't fit in my trunk. So the only time I can use this cooler anymore is if I'm going somewhere with a friend that has a truck, or SUV. Judging by the other reviews, I'm not the only one with this problem. Looks like there isn't a replacement part available. Major bummer.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor retractable handle design and NO replacement Retractable handle will rust when it gets wet and then will lock up and break. Unfortunately I havent been able to find a replacement handle as they dont offer one. Paid good money for a good cooler but now have to try to make my own handle or throw this one away and buy a better design. Don't waste your money as it will rust if you intend on using the cooler.
Date published: 2015-07-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000163069603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details