Donnie Darko (Bilingual)

Starring Drew Barrymore, Noah Wyle, Patrick Swayze, Jake Gyllenhaal, Jena Malone, Mary McDonnell

By Twentieth Century Fox

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$5.88

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

"Donnie Darko" - In the tradition of "Urban Legends" and "Final Destination," "Donnie Darko" is an edgy, psychological thriller about a suburban teen coming face-to-face wit his dark destiny. Jake Gyllenhaal leads a star-filled cast (including Drew Barrymore, Noah Wyle, Jena Malone, Patrick Swayze and Mary McDonnell) as a delusional high-school student visited by a demonic rabbit with eerie visions of the past - and deadly predictions for the future. This "excitingly original" (Entertainment Weekly) nail-biter will keep you on the edge of your seat until the mind-bending climax.
• Languages: English and French
• Subtitles: English and French

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
BoxedSet
No
Cast
Drew Barrymore, Noah Wyle, Patrick Swayze, Jake Gyllenhaal, Jena Malone, Mary McDonnell
English rating
14A
Format
DVD
Franchise
N/A
Genre
Suspense & Thriller
Language
English, French
Number of discs
1.0
Quebec rating
13+
Release date
08/09/2015
Run time (minutes)
113.0
Studio
20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
Subtitles for the Hearing Impaired
CC
Widescreen
Yes
Brand
Twentieth Century Fox
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31294227, 30162015
SKU
6000196465790
UPC
2454303643

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details