Dove® White Moisturizing Cream Beauty Bar

2 x 90 g

By Dove

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$3.27

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Dove White Beauty Bar combines a gentle cleansing formula with our signature ¼ moisturizing cream to give you soft, smooth, radiant-looking skin. The mild cleansers help your skin to retain its natural moisture rather than stripping it away like soap does.
 
This Dove bar even helps to replenish nutrients that are lost during the cleansing process – where a regular soap bar might leave your skin feeling dry and tight, a Dove White Bar leaves it feeling soft and smooth.
 
It’s not a soap – it’s a beauty bar
 
Washing with regular soap can cause skin to feel dry, tight and irritated as some cleansing ingredients strip skin of essential nutrients. What makes Dove different? Its gentle cleansers help your skin retain its natural moisture and its mild formula is kind to your skin.
 
For best results, lather up your Dove Beauty Bar and massage the smooth, creamy lather over your face and body before rinsing thoroughly. For soft, smooth hands, you can also enjoy regular hand-washing throughout the day with your Dove bar. Soap may dry out your hands, but the classic moisturizing formula of Dove bars will leave skin soft, smooth and radiant.
• Dove White Beauty Bar doesn’t dry skin like regular soap can
• ¼ moisturizing cream and gentle cleansers help retain skin’s moisture
• Leaves skin soft, smooth, and radiant.
• Classic formula with 1/4 moisturizing cream
• It’s not a soap – it’s a beauty bar
• Suitable for daily use on face, body and hands

Goes Well With
• Dove® Deep Moisture Hydration Body Wash 354ml
• Dove® Beauty Finish Dry Spray Antiperspirant 107g
• Dove® Original Anti-Perspirant Stick 74g

Nutritional Info & Ingredients+

Ingredients:

Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Lauric Acid, Sodium Tallowate or/ou Sodium Palmitate, Aqua, Sodium Isethionate, Sodium Stearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoate or/ou Sodium Palm Kernelate, Parfum, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 7789•..

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Skin Type
Normal
Brand
Dove
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
255073
SKU
10031276
UPC
6723884627

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Dove® White Moisturizing Cream Beauty Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in a soap Luxurious is the first word that came to my mind when I used this soap for the first time. It was creamy, smelled amazing, and made my skin feel nice and smooth. It's so moisturizing it even works as shaving cream on sensitive skin when you're in a pinch. The main thing is, this soap doesn't strip my skin of it's natural moisture like I feel other soaps do, it even adds to it. This is the only soap I'll use. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long time user. I love the smell! I've used the Dove beauty bar many times since as long as I can remember. It is very gentle on my skin and doesn't leave it feeling dried out. I have been using this bar on my face at night on the days that I have not worn makeup and every morning. My skin has been feeling nice and soft. I have also been using it in the shower. It is the only soap that I feel comfortable using on my whole body. I am left feeling clean, smelling fresh, and have tight, dry skin like other bars leave me feeling. When I wash my face with it on the days I wear makeup, I find that it doesn't clean as well as I would like though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised I don't usually use soaps, but my husband does, so we both gave this a try. Me as a non-soap body wash user and him as a regular soap user. I was pleasantly surprised because it didn't leave my skin feeling slimy before I rinsed like soaps I tried in the past and I loved how soft my skin was, but overall I think it's a personal preference that I'd stick to body washes. The smell of the soap is wonderful though, especially for those who don't enjoy a strong scent, it simply has a lovely, clean 'soapy' scent that brings back memories of childhood baths and warm towels. My husband thought that this soap was on par with other soaps he used regularly, but I personally noticed he smelled better, so there's that! It has a great lather and doesn't dissolve too fast like other soaps. I would recommend this to soap users or those with dry skin as my skin felt very happy afterwards! Pros: - Lathers well. - Nice clean, soapy smell. - Doesn't disappear too fast under water, meaning you get more use out of it. - Doesn't leave a film or slimy feeling. - Skin felt soft afterwards. Cons: - Some may prefer body wash. ---------------------------------- Note: I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for an unbiased, honest review as provided here. As a consumer advocate, I believe in providing quality and honest feedback and receiving a product at a discounted rate will never affect my opinions. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Gives my skin a fresh feeling after washing my face. Over the year I've tried lots of harsh chemicals that just made my pimples worse and dried it out. Dove on the other hand doesn't dry out your skin and doesn't contain any harsh chemicals like other face washes do. Go dove!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! I received the Beauty Bar White for free from Glam Sense to review. If there's one thing that Dove does exceptionally well, it's bar soap. It is a classic favorite. I admit I prefer a body wash over a bar; however, if I use a bar soap I would certainly purchase Dove. The scent is classic and the clean feels great. It's not drying and fantastic on my sensitive skin. I also love that it creates less waste (paper packaging vs. plastic). I definitely love this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SOAP EVER!!! Smells amazing and it works like a gem!! Never feel like I have soap residue left over. Please don't ever change this bar of soap!!!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick to the basics For the record, I used to be the biggest product junkie until all I wanted was an uncomplicated that worked. So I went straight back to Dove! This stuff is my holy grail. I dont want to come out of the shower smelling like fruits and vegetables (i.e. passion fruit, pistachios, cucumbers, etc). I want to go to work/bed smelling 'clean' and 'fresh'. Between this and the Shea Butter one, Ill never spend a penny on another face/body soap in my life. Leaves my body feeling clean, leaves my face feeling clean, removes makeup, leaves no residue. I used to be scared to put regular soap on my face but I "trust" dove. It does what it says it will and I feel great every time I wash my face! They better not reformulate this! (P.S. - Bring the Winter Care back for good please!)
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This is my go-to bar. My entire family uses it and we all love it - children, my husband and myself. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price It was such a good value for that price. I told everyone about it. I love Dove and to get it at that price I'm over joyed
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove Beauty Bar Love itttt. Dove Beauty Bar.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its super refreshing, doesnt leave any film and definitely doesnt leave residue on the shower. It doesnt dry out skin leaves it smooth and moisturized (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every one. Mild enough that it doesn't dry your skin. I remember my mom said she even uses it for her hair. You can't go wrong with Dove Beauty bar. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only beauty bar I would ever use on my skin. Cleans, moisturizes and comes recommended by my dermatologist. Can't beat the price. Have been using it for years. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this soap for years, and really love it. It doesn't dry out my skin and just leaves it feeling really soft and clean. It also has a really nice fragrance. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the products I love that it doesn't dry my skin out this bar of soap is really good to use on your body although I wouldn't recommend using it to shave the female region it's a bit drying for that. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This soap is amazing! I have very sensitive skin and use it everyday on my body and face! The price is a little higher than other bar soap but is worth it for sure! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Dove white beauty bar! I is so affordable and makes my skin so soft, which is great because I have eczema. Will absolutely be buying more soon. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole family has been using the Dove White Beauty Bar for years. It's great for sensitive skin like mine. The smell isn't overpowering and overall just a great product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the Dove Whilte Beauty Bar, very mild pleasant scent. And a nice clean feel after using, no built up feel, it doesn't make your skin feels tight. It is a gentle soap. I like this along with other Dove products for the same reason. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some people are really into bar soaps but I personally am not. I must admit the White Beauty Bar has a great smell and cleans really well but I prefer a body wash simply because it does not leave any residue. Dove is a great brand and if you are into bar soap, why not give this one a try? (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my absolute go-to product. Something I have been purchasing for years. The price is right. Not too much fragrance and rinses away effortlessly. I highly recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich,creamy,smells fantastic to. You feel great using it. Use it in the shower or just washing in the sink. We take it camping just to feel so fresh in the outdoors is awesome (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product. I've been using it since I was young and have continued to well into adulthood with my own family. It leaves a great scent and makes me feel completely clean and refreshed and is great for my sensitive skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for many years. I love the feeling of my skin after use, leaves my skin feeling fresh clean and moisturized. It is even great for facial soap! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! been using it for 10 years and nothing but even a pack is in my overnight/hotel bag! love the softness and also the scent its really refreshing! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only bar soap I use, and have used for as long as I can remember. I absolutely love the scent of just the regular one - it smells so clean and fresh. It's moisturizing and the bar lasts a fairly long time. I use this every.single.day. I always get sick of products, but never this one! I've tried other bar soaps (Jergens, Olay, Zest) and none even come close to how much I love this one. I even use to it shave my legs and it leaves them silky smooth. Highly recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have sensitive skin and honestly, this is my go-to soap. When I'm travelling, this is the soap that I take with me. The light scent is a bonus since it leaves a nice smell on my clothes too! I usually use this to wash my delicates as well as it's gentle enough to not cause any irritation in my experience. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a great soap. I love how it makes my skin feel squeaky clean, but also super moisturized. The scent is also lovely. It's super affordable & available at almost any mass retailer. I will buy it over and over again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only bar soap I use. I have used it for years and will continue too. My mother a senior has used it for years as well, it will continue down our family line. Excellent product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole family only use Dove White Bar! My skin is very soft feels clean and there is no soap feeling left on your skin ! It great for your face as well my skin always looks so fresh and clear ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000016937484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details