Dove® White Moisturizing Cream Beauty Bar

2 x 90 g

By Dove

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$2.94 In Stock
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Dove White Beauty Bar combines a gentle cleansing formula with our signature ¼ moisturizing cream to give you soft, smooth, radiant-looking skin. The mild cleansers help your skin to retain its natural moisture rather than stripping it away like soap does.
 
This Dove bar even helps to replenish nutrients that are lost during the cleansing process – where a regular soap bar might leave your skin feeling dry and tight, a Dove White Bar leaves it feeling soft and smooth.
 
It’s not a soap – it’s a beauty bar
 
Washing with regular soap can cause skin to feel dry, tight and irritated as some cleansing ingredients strip skin of essential nutrients. What makes Dove different? Its gentle cleansers help your skin retain its natural moisture and its mild formula is kind to your skin.
 
For best results, lather up your Dove Beauty Bar and massage the smooth, creamy lather over your face and body before rinsing thoroughly. For soft, smooth hands, you can also enjoy regular hand-washing throughout the day with your Dove bar. Soap may dry out your hands, but the classic moisturizing formula of Dove bars will leave skin soft, smooth and radiant.
• Dove White Beauty Bar doesn’t dry skin like regular soap can
• ¼ moisturizing cream and gentle cleansers help retain skin’s moisture
• Leaves skin soft, smooth, and radiant.
• Classic formula with 1/4 moisturizing cream
• It’s not a soap – it’s a beauty bar
• Suitable for daily use on face, body and hands

Goes Well With
• Dove® Deep Moisture Hydration Body Wash 354ml
• Dove® Beauty Finish Dry Spray Antiperspirant 107g
• Dove® Original Anti-Perspirant Stick 74g

Nutritional Info & Ingredients+

Ingredients:

Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Lauric Acid, Sodium Tallowate or/ou Sodium Palmitate, Aqua, Sodium Isethionate, Sodium Stearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoate or/ou Sodium Palm Kernelate, Parfum, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 7789•..

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Skin Type
Normal
Brand
Dove
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
255073
SKU
10031276
UPC
6723884627

Store Availability+

or

Please enter a valid Postal Code
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Dove® White Moisturizing Cream Beauty Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than It Was! I don't normally use soap bars, as I find the residue stays on my skin, leaving it dry, sticky, and itchy. I used Dove back in the day when I was growing up, and all I remember is feeling that sticky itchy feeling. So as an adult, I have never ventured back to using it. Until now. Either Dove changed the formula, or my skin has evolved - this bar soap has a glorious soapy reaction with my loofah, and cleanses my whole body. It rinses off quite easily as well. Once dried off, I am pleasantly surprised leaving my dry winter skin feeling soft, smooth, and lightly moisturized - this is definitely no longer my mother's soap - it is now mine too! The scent is nice and light - and reminiscent of Dove back in the day - some things should not change, and this is one of those things. I would definitely recommend this bar soap to anyone - take the challenge! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quietstorm I love Dove soap! This is the only soap I can use without my skin drying out. No matter what the price may be I will continue to buy this product from Sam's Club, because it has the best value price than any other store.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bar Soap! I have very sensitive skin and this bar works great for my face and body! It does not dry my skin out as other soaps do, moisturizers without making my face oily or breaking it out, and is great to use after swimming in our pool! No dry and peeling skin this year! Hooray!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove white soap I have used this soap for many years,it keeps the moisture in my face and body.I have very sensitive skin and have never had a problem with this.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and soft skin!! Acne gone! I use dove to wash my face every night and I have the most radiant glowing skin! My dermatologist recommend I use this because I had adult acne, key word, had!!! Absolutely love it and will never use any expensive face wash again!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic...a classic What can I say about the classic Dove Bar? So many things change but I am so happy that some things stay the same and this soap is one of them. This is a feel good brand favorite for me. Using this product brings back wonderful childhood memories and is truly a touchstone. My grandmother used Dove and there was always a stock of the classic white bars in the pantry. I love the scent. The lather created is creamy, rich and plentiful. I also like that this is a soap that doesn't leave a residue or a sticky feel and my skin always feel so soft and moisturized. I remember always commenting to my grandmother that her hands were so soft...I think it was her Dove Bar? (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in a soap Luxurious is the first word that came to my mind when I used this soap for the first time. It was creamy, smelled amazing, and made my skin feel nice and smooth. It's so moisturizing it even works as shaving cream on sensitive skin when you're in a pinch. The main thing is, this soap doesn't strip my skin of it's natural moisture like I feel other soaps do, it even adds to it. This is the only soap I'll use. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long time user. I love the smell! I've used the Dove beauty bar many times since as long as I can remember. It is very gentle on my skin and doesn't leave it feeling dried out. I have been using this bar on my face at night on the days that I have not worn makeup and every morning. My skin has been feeling nice and soft. I have also been using it in the shower. It is the only soap that I feel comfortable using on my whole body. I am left feeling clean, smelling fresh, and have tight, dry skin like other bars leave me feeling. When I wash my face with it on the days I wear makeup, I find that it doesn't clean as well as I would like though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised I don't usually use soaps, but my husband does, so we both gave this a try. Me as a non-soap body wash user and him as a regular soap user. I was pleasantly surprised because it didn't leave my skin feeling slimy before I rinsed like soaps I tried in the past and I loved how soft my skin was, but overall I think it's a personal preference that I'd stick to body washes. The smell of the soap is wonderful though, especially for those who don't enjoy a strong scent, it simply has a lovely, clean 'soapy' scent that brings back memories of childhood baths and warm towels. My husband thought that this soap was on par with other soaps he used regularly, but I personally noticed he smelled better, so there's that! It has a great lather and doesn't dissolve too fast like other soaps. I would recommend this to soap users or those with dry skin as my skin felt very happy afterwards! Pros: - Lathers well. - Nice clean, soapy smell. - Doesn't disappear too fast under water, meaning you get more use out of it. - Doesn't leave a film or slimy feeling. - Skin felt soft afterwards. Cons: - Some may prefer body wash. ---------------------------------- Note: I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for an unbiased, honest review as provided here. As a consumer advocate, I believe in providing quality and honest feedback and receiving a product at a discounted rate will never affect my opinions. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Gives my skin a fresh feeling after washing my face. Over the year I've tried lots of harsh chemicals that just made my pimples worse and dried it out. Dove on the other hand doesn't dry out your skin and doesn't contain any harsh chemicals like other face washes do. Go dove!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! I received the Beauty Bar White for free from Glam Sense to review. If there's one thing that Dove does exceptionally well, it's bar soap. It is a classic favorite. I admit I prefer a body wash over a bar; however, if I use a bar soap I would certainly purchase Dove. The scent is classic and the clean feels great. It's not drying and fantastic on my sensitive skin. I also love that it creates less waste (paper packaging vs. plastic). I definitely love this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SOAP EVER!!! Smells amazing and it works like a gem!! Never feel like I have soap residue left over. Please don't ever change this bar of soap!!!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove Beauty Bar: White I love the way Dove smells, and it leaves my skin soft, not dry or "tight" feeling.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only ONE bar of soap I hesitated seeing the low price but when I saw others had asked how many and someone responded 48 I was dumb and bought it. It's only 1 bar of soap! I literally just had it delivered today so the description is absolutely wrong!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have tried all kinds of soap and always come back to classic Dove. Smells great, my husband even likes it :) I feel like it cleans really well but also moisturizes and the fragrance isn't too strong. Also gentle enough for your face!
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not get my item as described I ordered 48 bar soaps as the description said. My package included one bar of soap. Zappy sales told me they would issue me a partial refund of 7.00 which still left me paying $6.60 for one bar of soap. That is ridiculous. I refused so they made me ship the one bar back and said they process the refund once they receive the item, process the item and log it back into their system. They were so quick to take my money and shop me the wrong order but I have to jump through hoops to get a refund. Will never order through them again.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick to the basics For the record, I used to be the biggest product junkie until all I wanted was an uncomplicated that worked. So I went straight back to Dove! This stuff is my holy grail. I dont want to come out of the shower smelling like fruits and vegetables (i.e. passion fruit, pistachios, cucumbers, etc). I want to go to work/bed smelling 'clean' and 'fresh'. Between this and the Shea Butter one, Ill never spend a penny on another face/body soap in my life. Leaves my body feeling clean, leaves my face feeling clean, removes makeup, leaves no residue. I used to be scared to put regular soap on my face but I "trust" dove. It does what it says it will and I feel great every time I wash my face! They better not reformulate this! (P.S. - Bring the Winter Care back for good please!)
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKIN FEEL SOFT AND CLEAN AT THE SAME TIME. DON'T NEED ALL THE LOTION'S.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove will outlast the rest Dove soap has always been awesome. It's a soap that has just the right amount of clean and moisturizers. Not too scented like most.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE DOVE PRODUCTS Best PRODUCTS EVER THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY THE BEST EVER.KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT JOB THANK U.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great soap Make your skin feel soft
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favorite Having extremely sensitive skin it is hard to find products that don't irritate. My mother always used it and I never had issues with my skin till I bought a different brand. Went right back to Dove after severe rashes.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Dove soap is a mild soap for healthy skin
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lesser problems with dry skin (cannot quit using moisturizers though), pleasantly fragrant. One 25oz bar stays for almost 75 body washes. Require lots of water than other soaps to wash off the "soapy feeling". Negatives: If you are one of those who liked to lather soap or someone with a really bad body odor, not much help here. Have to be extra cautious & keep the soap & soap case really dry when not in use.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made from Animal Fat This soap is made using sodium tallowate - a compound created using lye (sodium hydroxide) and animal fat. It doesn't make sense to smear animal fat on my body in attempt to clean myself.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a lot cheaper than buying it at the Store I picked this up at my local Wal-mart, dang, it costs like twice as much there~~~ it smells good~ I use this as a brush/cosmetic tool cleaner~ I don't think I would use any commercial soap on my body or face since it's a bit drying~I'm very picky when it comes to soap on my body~ usually only use homemade cold processed soap~ However I would recommend this to anyone who wants to find a good cosmetic cleanser~ it smells GOOD~~~
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feeling It works well for my aged Mom
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dove Great price for the value of tge beauty bars.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality! I always buy the six pack dove bar soaps when I go to Walmart because that is the only soap me and my family use and the price is unbeatable!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This is my go-to bar. My entire family uses it and we all love it - children, my husband and myself. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_289
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000016937484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details