L'Oréal Paris Brow Stylist Plumper Brow Gel Mascara

Apply in short upward strokes

By L'Oreal Paris

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$10.96

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

This fiber-infused brow gel mascara allows you to fill in and set for tinted, thicker brows that last all day. Artist’s application tips: Apply in short upward strokes following your brow shape and comb through to blend and plump brows.

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
L'Oreal Paris
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31026026
Model #
K1779600
SKU
6000190798205
UPC
7124928948
Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
L'Oreal Paris
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31026028
Model #
K1779400
SKU
6000190798211
UPC
7124928946
Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
L'Oreal Paris
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31026027
Model #
K1779500
SKU
6000190798208
UPC
7124928947

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

L'Oréal Paris Brow Stylist Plumper Brow Gel Mascara is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! I have NO eyebrows. Well, I have them but they are so blonde they don't show. So I have to do something. This product is the answer. It covers your brows evenly and nicely. Thanks Loreal
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Brow Stylist plumper! It defines naturally without looking drawn on.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps my brows set in place and it does not flake stays all day
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had been using a much more expensive brow product that was a colored gel with fibers. It had a tendency to clump even with one use. This product is so much better than the department store brand! It doesn't clump, goes on easily, works beautifully and looks natural. I'm never going back to the expensive one, which is in a much smaller applicator. The larger size of the L'Oreal Brow Stylist Plumper actually is easier to handle - especially for anyone who may have a less than steady hand. Run, don't walk to get this product! I teach skin care and makeup to women 55+ and this immediately went on my list to recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product a lot. It is pretty easy to apply. I use it over the Brow Stylist Designer pencil. This product grooms my brows, covers my gray well, and seals the brow pencil application so that it lasts all day.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product! I have used many different brow gels and this one works great and does not make my brows stiff. Since this is new to me, I hope L'Oreal does not discontinue.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth the money great filler perfect shade
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the applicator and easy to use I love this product - it is a super easy one step solution to filling in sparse brows without looking like you used anything on them. I don't like the look of having very obviously done-up brows (it definitely works for some people/situations, but not for everyday wear, just in my opinion). I have sparse brows and this is perfect for filling them in but still making them look natural. It also doesn't smear or smudge, even if you're sweating. I was worried it might run and show if you sweat, but that's not the case! A great dupe for a more expensive brand.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I have no skills when it comes to eyebrows. I've tried pencils, powders, gels.. everything made my eyebrows look ridiculous. Not Brow Stylist, this has been a miracle in a tube for me. I have both the light/medium & medium/dark. Both go on smoothly, easily, and not are not at all obvious. I sent a picture to a friend one day to ask what she thought, and she (someone who has picture perfect brows) was amazed when I told her what I used. She complimented how they looked, and that they had a very natural appearance. I'm hooked.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brow Gel! This is one of my favorite brow gels. The formula is wet and goes on smoothly, it has a perfect sized brush that is not too large to brush through the brow hairs, it lasts all day and provides a beautiful finished look. I have Medium to Dark and find it matches my black hair perfectly. Great product!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural looking. Love it! I have this in the med to dark and love how natural it looks. This shade is a bit too dark for my brows but the other is too light. I have med auburn hair but my eyebrows are starting to go white. It's hard to match my natural color but the 380 is better than white eyebrows!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will be my first review...ever. ...I don't write reviews. For starters, I assume nobody ever reads them, plus...I'm busy. Lol. Okay, I'm not THAT busy, but I just figure "Why bother?" I mostly just look at star rating before buying something, I don't usually go thru to read what people have to say, unless...almost always, it's negative. The truth is, most people ONLY write reviews if they want to rant about the product in question. However, I just bought this yesterday & I'm so thrilled with the results, I had to leave a review. Mostly the reason being because I have rather thin brows & I have tried a lot of products...I mean, A LOT. & I assume since Cara D. strutted into our lives with her big thick beautiful brows, it had a lot of women (myself included) feeling "brow-envy" & trying what we can to perk ours up. I wanna say, over the past several months...I have been purchasing both 'RapidBrow' & 'RevitaBrow' serum to try & get my brows to grow out & fill in some. They DO work, but it sure takes patience! But, I was also looking for a product that could work like a gel to keep my brows in place, without being greasy or stiff, a product that could darken the brows, without making them look funny/fake...& finally, a product that could give the illusion of fullness. Well, I FOUND IT. I can not tell you how happy I am. You literally just give your brows a few short strokes & you're DONE. Going from using liner to fill in sparse areas & work the arches & brow gel or powder to fill in & form was a pain in my butt...& most times they looked absolutely drawn in. You want a product that looks real, not silly. Well, this is it. It works great, fills in, doesn't look fake, stays in place & lasts all day. It's cut my brow time down from 5-15 minutes, longer sometimes as I would wipe off & start again, frustrated...down to 5 seconds! (No frustration involved.) Plus, there's these itty bitty fibers that stick to the brows & it's awesome! Bottom line, Buy. This. Stuff. Besides, if it doesn't do it for you, you can always return it upon your next walmart shopping trip!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I have to admit; this product works much better than I expected. Easy to use and it doesn't smudge.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow Plumper eye brow gel I have thin to no eyebrows …I tried many eye pencils I would use this again and again
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Love this stuff. Now I feel naked without it. Never realized how dull my eyebrows were until I used this!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thickens & Darkens I have rather thick eyebrows (even when trimmed) & this darkened them & made them appear thicker, they look natural with the product on, i like it.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Product Did a terrible job of plumping my eyebrows. Just put gobs of the product on my skin.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This looks much better on my brows than any other of the eyebrow enhancers I've used. I hate that square look when you know a brow's clearly been filled in. This clear look suits me much better.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gets on skin, looks dirty... This product is forever a mystery to me... impossible to use!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why oh why are they shades of orange? I use EVERYTHING L'Oreal except for eyebrows after spending tons of money on every L'Oreal eyebrow product. A cheap Maybelline eyebrow pencil which can be applied in the dark is flawless for me. However, I want to be all L'Oreal. Please help
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I was very excited when I purchased the brow plumper only to be disappointed when I used it. It did not make a single difference in my eyebrows. Nothing changed when I used it. I wasn't expecting magic, but I was expecting to see some difference.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I love this gel mascara. I have very thin and being blonde almost no eyebrows..so this makes my brows appear fuller and sculpted. Love It
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works for what it is I like it but wish it had more pigment, I like to use brow gel on its on to get a quick easy brow but this isn't pigmented enough to do that.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this product for about a year, and I LOVE it! I am a redhead, and have very light blonde eyebrows that need help. The light to medium shade works great! I usually use this with an eyebrow pencil, but lately, I find I like it BETTER with just using the gel by itself. When I am in the sun, and the light shines on my brows, they actually don't look "colored in" like they can with a pencil if I am not careful. It colors the brows and makes them look thicker. Also, the brush head is small enough that you can fill in areas that don't have hairs and shape the brows the way you want them, and it looks natural! Love this product! LOREAL, please do not EVER discontinue this product! <3
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found by accident Tried this and was pleasantly surprised! Wow, love this. Just bought my second, continue making this product.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it I had only used it once and I have to say that it does the job..
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned it, it was so awful! It was a very wet, gloppy mascara type material to be applied to my brows with a mascara type brush. I was not able to make it look natural or good in any way so returned it
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like alot Colors and lifts my brows
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel for Brows Easy application. Reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is bomb i found my holy grail brow gel i used to spend $22 plus tax on the Anastasia brow gel and trust me this goes neck to neck with it for onl a fraction of the price
Date published: 2016-03-18
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000190798204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details