Maybelline® New York Full Fringe Impact Lash Sensational Washable Mascara Very Black

9.5 mL

By Maybelline New York

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$6.96
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

New Lash Sensational Mascara from Maybelline New York. Our first volume fanning brush with 10 layers of bristles captures, reveals and unfolds every last lash. Liquid Ink formula coats from all sides. For a sensational full fan look.
For Best Results
1) Use inner curve to reach the roots of lashes
2) Follow through tips of lashes with longer bristles to fan out

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
Maybelline New York
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30319863
Model #
K1714700
SKU
6000189296611
UPC
4155442062

Store Availability+

or

Please enter a valid Postal Code
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Maybelline® New York Full Fringe Impact Lash Sensational Washable Mascara Very Black is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lash sensational I liked the mascara. I have long eyelashes and it's very easy for them to stick together and look like a gross clump, like thorns coming out of my eyes. I was abke to quite successfully apply the mascara where they didn't clump. This is important.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Throwaway purchase Provided no volume whatsoever and adding more than one coat just caused my eyelashes to clump together horribly. Could not even comb out the clumps. Eyelashes are sticky and heavy. I will throw this away after one use its that terrible on me
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the brush. I really like the brush, but found the mascara to be the same as all the other ones they have. Less clumping just from the brush. I would definitely continue to use it until I find something better. I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Applicator I received this product for free from Influenster in a Voxbox. I love the applicator and wand of this mascara. It does a great job of coating and separating every lash. It gives good volume but not much length.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long Dry Time It went on heavy (and much thicker than what I like) and it took a long time to dry. When it did dry it no longer felt heavy, in fact it was like I wasn't even wearing mascara at all! I might try the waterproof. I received this free for testing.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have I received this product free for review through influenster. I have use this mascara many times before and have always love this product . The wand for me is amazing the right amount of product for the job. Last so long. Easy to wash off.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I LOVE this mascara! No clumping, no flaking and comes off easily! Plus, all of the volumizing and plumping.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the length! Lash sensational mascara gave my lashes great length and definition. Would like more volume though. I got this product free from Influenster.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster review This mascara is great it doesn't clump and applies smooth! I received it complimentary to try out and will use it again!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Change I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I did not notice much change. Is just like any other mascara to me.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4/5 stars, will definitely use again. I think this product works great for giving a curled lash, the wand is a great shape for that. It's good for separating the lashes and giving them volume but I didn't think it does the best job in lengthing. I received this product for testing.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for length I love the length this mascara gives my lashes. The wand was easy to use, and it separated my lashes nicely. It also lasted all day. No complaints! I received this product from Influenster free, for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VAVA voom! Thanks to Influenster, I got this product to test it out :) I love this mascara! It's so good and it doesn't clump at all! It makes my lashes looks huge and sexy'!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes eyelashes look incredible! I got this mascara to review in my voxbox from infulenster! it makes my eyelashes look amazing and full. Stays on the whole day and comes off super easy. Great product! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I really like this mascara !! The brush is perfect for combing my lashes and adds volume. I received this in a voxbox and will be buying it in the store !!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No curl :-( It does provide nice length but my eyelashes immediately start to revert back to their natural straightness even though I curled before application. I think the formula is a bit too wet. I received this product for free from Influenster for review.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more lash extensions I got this product FREE from the Influenster Canada voxbox. I have looked forever for a product that gets me full long lashes. I spend hundreds of dollars on extensions and this product will put an end to that. Is great.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my type This mascara does an OK job at separating lashes, but I don't find it very effective at lengthening. For this reason, I can't give it a 5/5 stars, because I prefer volume over everything else. I got this product for free for testing purpose.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just mascara Received for testing purposes Didn't notice any big difference. Just a normal a mascara
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great drugstore mascara Better than the great lash mascara. love the wand since it lifts up the natural lashes and does not feel clumpy. I received these for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I likedon't this mascara but I did not find it made my lashes any plumper the wand is a bit large but I love the blackneas of it !
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad When I got this product for free for testing purposes, I was super excited. This mascara lasts all day and I didn't find that it ran down my face at all. The only downside is that I didn't find that it did much to volumize, but it did add length.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumps, but washable as advertised I found this clumps and is pretty moist. I like mascara that's easy to remove, but I don't want my own sweat to be able to turn me into a raccoon. I received this item free of cost for testing purposes in VoxBox.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love how full and clump-free this product leaves my eyelashes. It goes on easy and doesn't flake off as the night progresses. Love it!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mindblowing This is a great product. I recived this products complimentary from influenster for testing purposes. this mascara gives so much volume to my lashes. It has thr awsome fanning wand. Everyone should try this.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Really enjoyed testing this product. I found that it did separate my lashes, provide great length, and the wand itself provides great pigmentation to the lashes, for a more dramatic look. Thank you Maybelline for sending me this product to try! :)
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth buying again. This mascara is absolutly fantasic! It separated and elongated my lashes to the perfect amount. I didn't find it clumpy at all, maybe a little too wet but even with that factor I thought it was amazing. I will for sure be repurchasing this mascara
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sensationally disappointing I'm surprised by how completely terrible I find this product, given my success with Maybelline mascara up to now. But I agree with the other posters: wet, clumpy, awkward brush, and requires major repair work with a lash brush after application.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this mascara Love, love, love, this mascara! Before I was all about the Falsies but since I've made the switch, I really enjoy this one a lot better. If you use it right, it thickens, lengthens and flares the lashes for a fanned out look. The formula they use is great in that it really reduces clumping and minimizes the rock hard stiffness that accompanies a lot of mascara brands as well. I just love it. For a drug store mascara I highly recommend this product. #CaddleReviews
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan-freaking-tastic I love this mascara it does exactly what it says it will, which is great. The bottle and wand are a bit of a weird shape so you do get a lot of excess mascara but if you wipe off the wand every couple of uses it's all fine.
Date published: 2015-12-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000189296610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details