Maybelline® New York Full Fringe Impact Lash Sensational Washable Mascara Very Black

9.5 mL

By Maybelline New York

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$5.96
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

New Lash Sensational Mascara from Maybelline New York. Our first volume fanning brush with 10 layers of bristles captures, reveals and unfolds every last lash. Liquid Ink formula coats from all sides. For a sensational full fan look.
For Best Results
1) Use inner curve to reach the roots of lashes
2) Follow through tips of lashes with longer bristles to fan out

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
Maybelline New York
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30319863
Model #
K1714700
SKU
6000189296611
UPC
4155442062

Store Availability+

or

Please enter a valid Postal Code
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Maybelline® New York Full Fringe Impact Lash Sensational Washable Mascara Very Black is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such Defined Lashes I got this mascara free to try from Influenster. It works so well. My lashes look full and voluminous but also defined. I wore it all day, accidentally fell asleep in it and it still looked just as great the next morning! No smudging, no clumping, no raccoon eye. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget falsies !! I got this mascara free from Influenster Canada and I must say this is a great mascara! The wand is perfect for top and bottom lashes! The formula isn't too dry which I love, makes for a quick and easy application. I haven't had any issues with smudging or flaking which is a huge factor in how I choose my favourite mascaras.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I had a chance to try out this product and I am in love. Not clumpy. Covers well. Long lasting. A huge fave of my now. I'm glad I got it free to test. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth I received this free as a complimentary test from #Influenster. I usually use high end makeup and it was my first time using Maybeline. The applicator was curved and mascara went inn smooth an unclumpy. It dried also relatively quickly although it did smudge a bit on my eye lids. In general I ask pleasantly surprised and would recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I got to try this product for free from Influencer. But this is one of my favorite brands. I love the coverage, I have very little eyelashes (chemo took them) but it made what little I have a lot longer. I like that it doesn't clump.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and dark, but did not like the brush. I really like the coverage of the Mabelline New York Lash Sensational Black Pearl Mascara. The black is nice and dark and somewhat shiny defining my lashes and lengthening them. This mascara works so well you can actually get away with just applying one coat. I prefer it with one coat rather than two, but sometimes I touch up a certain area with a second little coat. My only con for this mascara is that I really did not like the brush. I prefer straight brushes that are thinner for easier and even coverage. The brush caused too much mascara to come out of the bottle and caused some smudging the first time I used the product, but I now try to get more product off of the brush before applying and it seems to be working better. Other wise it is a great product. I received this product complimentary for review purposes. Although it was complimentary this did not change or influence my review in any way.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I really like this mascara - it has a great dark black colour that makes my thin lashes really pop. It has amazing coverage with only one coat, and I love that it looks like I have curled my lashes even though I didn't. It has a curved wand that helps spread the lashes out, but that I find sometimes traps too much product. I resolved this by wiping it an extra time on the tube, and found I got the perfect amount after that. I received this mascara free for testing purposes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara I really like this mascara both for price and effect. My lashes became thicker and longer with the mascara. I found they got a little chunky so I had to brush out with an extra brush but all in all a great easy to find product
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Fan Effect I truly loved receiving this product from Influenster to try for free! This mascara gives my eye lashes that sexy feeling! I love how much it makes my eyes POP! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Aqkwardbrush and clumpy I received this mascara for free from Influenster for testing and review purposes. I was excited to try this based on what the packaging promises, but when I actually tried it on, I found that the shorter bristles that were supposed to reach your lashline, were too short for it to be easy or accurate so I needed to use th long bristles to do that anyway. The mascara was one of the clumpiest I have used, but at least you don't have to wait for the coats to dry before applying another... Just use a lash comb after to deal with the clumps it is faster that way. With so many mascara out there that can do more and do better, I will not be purchasing this in the future.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product! I was sent the product for free in an vobox viaInfluenster to review and i like it! The formula holds for the entire day without smudging. Is not too liquid nor too dry so it applies really easy.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not clumpy! I received this free to try from Influenster. I love the way it perfectly fans out my eyelashes and it's not clumpy. Best mascara I've tried so far (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes for days I got this as a free product to try it and review, and I must say that I am quite impressed! I have very thin and short lashes, so if a mascara can give me some volume, I am very happy and this product definitely came through! It’s curved brush allows for easy application, and I found little to no clumps during application. Very happy With this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok Got an opportunity to try out this product and it was ok I probably wouldn't end up buying this on my own. received this product free for testing.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I gotta say this one is worth a try. I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have received this mascara to try for free. I love its brush and how it reaches every lash to coat but I found that it didn't add the expected volume. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I received this mascara free to try and absolutely love it . Great coverage great lengths and volumes and not goopy or clumpy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love the lash sensation mascara. Seems to really bring out my eyes, I recommend to everyone. #gotforfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite mascara! I received the Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Black Pearl Mascara for free to try from Influenster and absolutely love it. I was shocked how easy it was to apply and that it doesn't clump as most of other mascaras I've tried have done this. It made my lashes fan out more just like it said it would and people actually complimented me on how pretty my lashes looked. Will definitely be my mascara to use going forward! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool Brush! I was so excited to get this mascara and really wanted it to come through with what it promised. The brush is really unique and I thought it would really keep my lashes separated but sadly it did not. The product was fine with the first coat but after I applied the 2nd coat it started to clump up. Also I have very straight lashes and because this product went on heavy my lashes lost their curl almost immediately. I will say this is more suited for someone with already curly lashes because it does give amazing length. I received this mascara free for review from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed First of all I will sassy that I got this product for free from #influencer but my opinion is my own. I didn't like this product. It left my lashes clumpy and the product stayed wet leading to smudging. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I got this free from influenster as part of the vox box. That being said I'm so glad I did because I have a new everyday mascara that I'll be buying when I run out. I love the dramatic look and this can be achieved with one go! Amazing and so smooth. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Tried this product and really liked it. Went on smooth, not clumpy. Liked the curve of the brush as well. Made it easy to apply. The only downside was when I was washing it off it left black smudges under my eyes. My other mascara doesn't do that and wipes away easier and smoother. I did receive this product complimentary from Influenster Canada Recess VoxBox.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misleading U received this from voxbox, I have skimpy eyelashes from years of wearing glasses... Did not make me have giant fan eyelashes. As promised. #ilovelashsensational #complimentary @maybelline @influensterca
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply! I received this mascara free through Influenster for reviewing, which is awesome since I LOVE mascara! I was surprised how much I love this product. It was so quick and easy to apply, I layered it pretty thick and it didn't get clumpy at all. The fan effect is real! It did come off fairly easily, but for myself personally I consider that a good thing. I'm a busy mom of 3 as well as shift worker, so for my day to day make up routine, quick and easy to apply and quick and easy to remove are very important! I highly recommend this as an every day wear mascara :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mascara This is a good mascara for the price. It has mostly been used by my daughter so far. She stole it as soon as I received it. I got this product free to test.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mascara I loved this mascara it made my little lashes look long and beautiful and i love how they dont look clumpy at all. I will be buying again!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mascara I received this Mascara for review from Influenster Canada and I have to say I am in love with this product. I have very short thin eyelashes and by using this product my lashes look, full and thick and get lots of compliments (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I love the fact that my lashes aren't clumping and the curve of the brush makes sure every lash is touched with perfection! Thanks for the free sample influenster! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I recieved this for free for testing purposes and I absolutely love it. Not clumpy but nice and thick, I only needed 1 coat. Absolutely fantastic way to show off my lashes that are usually too light to see
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_405
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000189296610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details