Maybelline® New York Full Fringe Impact Lash Sensational Washable Mascara Very Black

9.5 mL

By Maybelline New York

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$6.96 In Stock
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

New Lash Sensational Mascara from Maybelline New York. Our first volume fanning brush with 10 layers of bristles captures, reveals and unfolds every last lash. Liquid Ink formula coats from all sides. For a sensational full fan look.
For Best Results
1) Use inner curve to reach the roots of lashes
2) Follow through tips of lashes with longer bristles to fan out

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
Maybelline New York
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30319863
Model #
K1714700
SKU
6000189296611
UPC
4155442062

Store Availability+

or

Please enter a valid Postal Code
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Maybelline® New York Full Fringe Impact Lash Sensational Washable Mascara Very Black is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 704.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Maybelline’s Lash Sensational Mascara is an affordable gem! The wand makes it easy to apply without smudging and you can put on a couple layers to really get the full volume effect without clumping. It lasted fairly well all day, but I had some smudges by the corners of my eyes at the end of the day. Usually I prefer smudge resistant or waterproof formulas for this reason. However, overall definitely a great bargain! I received this product free of charge in return for sharing a review with my honest experience and opinion.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't expect it to be this great! I had heard great things about this mascara, and had already purchased (but not yet tried) the waterproof version. I was excited to try this regular version when I got it complimentary from Influenster. My lashes are short, sparse, and super-straight (the worst, right?) and I need a waterproof mascara to keep them curled. So, I had to use a waterproof primer under this. Nevertheless, this mascara was really awesome. With just a few coats, I went from nearly invisible lashes to va-va-voom, yet still "natural"-looking. I didn't even mind the plastic brush, which I generally dislike. My only complaint is that it's a bit wet, so in the end it did uncurl my lashes a little, but I will just have to try to apply it in thinner coats. If I didn't have stupidly stubborn lashes, I would repurchase this in a heartbeat. I really, really hope the waterproof version is even half as good as this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lashes for days I received his product free for testing and it didn’t disappoint. It lengthens and separates with no clumps. Great everyday mascara! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lashes The curved brush with the short bristles gets right in close to the lash line creating the illusion of longer lashes, and the side with the longer bristles is great for pulling through the length for extremely full lashes! This mascara formula doesn’t flake or transfer, and is extremely black! I highly recommend! I received this for free from influenster.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the curved brush I really liked the curved brush it got my whole lash. I did find it clumped a little but I find that with all mascara. It really helped my lashes look longer and was super easy to apply. I received this free to try from Influenster for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Excellent mascara This mascara leaves my lashes looking thick and long. It's easy to apply and doesn't stick to eachother or clump. I really like th way I look when I use this mascara. My eye really pop. I received it for free for testing purposes and will continue to use this mascara
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gives a good amount of length to lashes I received this mascara complimentary from Influenster to try. I liked the length I was able to achieve but I was unhappy with the clumpiness and the way my eyelashes stuck together. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this mascara I got this product free in a influester campaign and I love this mascara it has a nice packaging and looks great on my eyelashes
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer lashes! This product is just as good, if not better than my boutique mascara! No clumps and definitely longer lashes! I received this product free for testing purposes
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara, okay brush Great mascara, okay wand I received this mascara for testing and was overall very impressed with the colour intensity, the coverage, and wear. I was disappointed in the applicator wand though. I found the brush doesn’t separate the lashes well and wound up with poorly fanned out lashes. I used a different applicator and loved the results! I received this product free through influenster for testing purposes; my opinions are my own. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color and volume Maybelline has delivered another great mascara. I get rich color and lots of volume with just one coat. Washes off easily. Wears really well...no flaking, fading, or smudging. Not clumpy, but I did find that a quick comb with a clean mascara brush gave better definition. I got mine FREE for testing purposes from Influencester.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received it in Influenster Voxbox. It seems to be too liquidy at first but dries out pretty quickly. Gives great extension to my lashes n looks natural. If it would have been waterproof it would add another star to this product. Will definitely buy it again once I'm outta this sample.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wandtastic I’m not a huge fan of this type of wand, but when I received it free for testing purposes, I gave it a go for a straight month. The formula is great; it’s not clumpy and didn’t dry up and “crumble” on my face after the work day (unlike a few I know) The wand gets into the base of the lashes very well and creates the volume /lash curve very nicely. Highly recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big and Bold I love Maybelline's Lash Sensational washable mascara! The wand makes for a super easy application. It gives great volume as well as length that lasts all day. Definitely afforable. A breeze to take off at the end of the day. I received this product complimentary from Influenster. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I received this product free for testing. My opinion is all my own. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried this. I did experience minor clumping but the brush reached each lash and my lashes looked great. I would definitely buy this again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One Great Mascara! got this mascara as a free trial and have to say I will be switching brands. Love the way it left my lashes feeling and looking full. Love that it is washable as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely long lashes without the flakes! I first tried this product a few weeks ago. I want impressed but there were so many great reviews on it I decided to give it a second go! The second time I tried it, I was in love. It was easy to apply and made my lashes longer, and darker without having the flaking that can occur partway through your day with other mascaras. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone for day and casual night use. I received this product complementary for my review. All opinions are my own. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price I received this as a free trial from influenster. It did as it promised by producing longer, thicker looking lashes without clumping. There was a little clumping but it's a great product for the cost. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!!! Great coverage great length great style and shape love this mascara!!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula and brush I’ve been using this mascara for a couple months now and I’m absolutely in love. The formula is so smooth and clump free. The brush is just amazing, it separates my lashes so perfectly. It looks like I’m wearing extensions! I was so happy to try this free thanks to influencer
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing eyes! i got it free thx influenster they make your eyes pop,choose to layer for more dramatic black mascara look,or one coat more easy going,reccomend to all mascara junkies or new to make up.cool packaging and id buy it forsure great prices!. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full fan effect maybelline lash sensation mascara I got it free from Influenster for testing purposes in VoxBox i am in love with mascara it is so so lightweight and gives you full fan effect without making your eyelashes glued thats why it looks so natural pigment formula is great applicator makes it very easy to apply the mascara and covers your lashes from bottom to top only this i want as an improvement is if it would be waterproof i am giving my unbiased review I definitely recommend this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This was given to me for free by influenster to try and give my honest opinion and I absolutely love this mascara! It went on so smooth. No clumping. Made my lashes longer and fuller. Definitely would buy this.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Lashes! I received this free for testing purposes and although it is not my favorite I do like it. Even at 6am it was super easy to apply. As you can see from the picture the curved brush allows you to get to the roots for beautiful lashes. I did find my lashes stuck together a bit but they still look great! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average mascara Colour was rich and dark. Had an average staying power on my lashes. Did not like applicator and found the formula to be a little clumpy/flakey - weighted down my lashes a bit.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond my expectations, amazing This mascara is amazing, it doesn't clump, nor irritate the eyes, it is a light consistancy that doesn't feel heavy. It applies easily, as well as fans your lashes out beautifully. Easy clean up too, the mascara just rubs right off with some remover and doesn't smudge all over. I received the product for FREE for testing purposes but this is my own personal honest review.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad This mascara didn't clump or flake and applied smoothly, however i felt it applied as a veeyight coat and I prefer a bit thicker of a formula. I received this product complimentary of influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Such amazing results from an affordably priced mascara! It’s absolutely my new favourite! I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I LOVE this mascara!! It does what it claims and doesn't clump! My lashes look great! I got it free to try and will definitely buy it going forward. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanned out Lashes! I have fairly long lashes, but they are stick straight, and refuse to curl. Sometimes I can bend them. This amazing mascara makes them actually visible! The great wand means I am catching all my lashes, and with three coats, my lashes do become clumped, but are easily separated with a metal lash separator. No balling. Perfectly fanned out Lashes. No sweat. I will be adding this to my mascara wardrobe! I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. Thank you, Maybelline and Influenster! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_704
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000189296610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details