Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool

2 Vinyl LPs

By Anderson Merchandisers

Sold and shipped by


Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

"Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool" - XL Recordings is pleased to present "A Moon Shaped Pool," the ninth studio album from Radiohead. Preceded by the tracks "Burn The Witch" and "Daydreaming," their followup to 2011's "The King Of Limbs" is produced by long time collaborator, Nigel Godrich. A #1 digital album, "A Moon Shaped Pool" features 11 tracks (presented in alphabetical order) and includes "True Love Waits," which the band has performed many times over the years, but never recorded outside of their 2001 live EP "I Might Be Wrong." Thom Yorke played "Desert Island Disk" during a Paris show last year. "Present Tense" was also featured at December's climate change concert, and it dates back to 2008. "The Numbers" is another song Yorke showcased in December - it was then referred to as "Silent Spring." Radiohead debuted "Identikit" and "Ful Stop" on tour in 2012. The video for lead track "Burn The Witch" was viewed 10.5 million times in the first 3 days while the Paul Thomas Anderson directed clip for "Daydreaming" hit 3.7 million views over the first weekend. UK import double LPs are presented in a gatefold sleeve with silver foil cover and are pressed on 2 heavyweight 12" vinyl records. LP includes download card to redeem the 11 track album digitally.


Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Alternative Rock
Number of discs
Number of tracks
Parental Advisory
Release date
Track list
Burn The Witch, Daydreaming, Decks Dark, Desert Island Disk, Ful Stop, ---, Glass Eyes, Identikit, The Numbers, Present Tense, Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief, True Love Waits
Anderson Merchandisers
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details