Sterilite Clear Large Clip Box

1 each

By Sterilite

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$6.47

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

The Large Clip Box is a great solution for storing and organizing smaller items in the home and office. The clear base and lid allow contents to be easily identified from any angle, and the tight-clasping latches ensure that the lid remains secure to the base. This storage box conveniently accommodates standard 8½”x11” paper and notebooks.
• Tight-clasping latches hold lid securely to base
• Clear for easy identification of contents
• Accommodates standard 8½" x 11" paper and notebooks
• Modular items stack to efficiently utilize valuable space

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Assembled Height
3.25 in
Assembled Length
14 in
Assembled Weight
1.167 lb
Assembled Width
11 in
Material
POLYPROPYLENE / PLASTIC
Material Family
Plastic
Room
All Rooms
Brand
Sterilite
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30913653
Model #
19638604
SKU
6000187350119
UPC
7314996386

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Sterilite Clear Large Clip Box is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sterilite Large File Boxes Works great stakes good,
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for classroom storage. These are the perfect size for my individual game storage and individual station (center) activities. Easy for my students to use and very durable!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are an excellent product. Clear plastic makes it very easy to see contents. They stack perfectly. The lids fit great. An excellent product. My sister saw mine and now is getting her own!
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent size for office use This is the perfect size for storing documents. The design is excellent. Most containers are tapered at the bottom and make it hard to use for 8 1/2 x 11 papers.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I bought these for a specific purpose and they really worked out like I thought they would. So glad I bought them and the price was better than anywhere else! A win-win.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for pocket folders, papers, pamphlets, magazines This bin is the perfect size, without being too large, heavy, and cumbersome, for my collection of papers, pamphlets and magazines from places I've visited and other materials. The size makes it easy to categorize one or two subjects to a bin, and also makes it easy to access the items when desired. My problems is that I could use two or three more (I bought two on a trial basis) but can't find this size anywhere--the place where I originally purchased mine doesn't have this size anymore, and I've searched various other stores to no avail.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I am very happy of my purchase
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for letter size paper! If using to store letter size paper this works great!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage GREAT PRODUCT TO ORGANIZE FOR TAX SEASON
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am a teacher and I use these in my classroom to put centers in.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I knew exactly what I was getting I knew exactly what I was ordering and all 6 boxes in the pack were in perfect condition. They stack well and are perfect for my usage.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage I have boughten many of these containers and love them they stack great and 2 high will fit under the bed perfectly
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great containers! Great containers....are awesome for freezing cupcakes frosted or unfrosted.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storing toys!!! As a pre-school teacher. I use these containers when the boxes toys come in wear out. They are great to see the items that are in containers and when the containers are dropped they do not break.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for classroom storage I use these in my classroom to store classroom centers and manipulatives. I own over 30 of these boxes in various sizes and colors. They are easy to stack and my kindergarten students can unlatch the lids without the help of an adult. They have held up over the years of being used by 5 year olds.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong tote Quality products
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I bought 4 a few months ago and they are great for sewing supplies or projects on the go. Really like the size and they stack on top of one another.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for so many things I am in the process of reorganizing my entire house including two sheds. These containers are fantastic for separating items in every room. In my office/craft room, I have divided sewing supplies into some of them. Things like interfacing and marking tools. If I get a larger pile of interfacing, I will get a deeper container. I label my containers using a labeler. Then all I have to do is peel off the label and put on a new one.. In the laundry room, I have shelving where I store occasionally used items. Again divided in containers and labeled.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DEAL I JUST WANT TO SAY TO WALMART, THIS WAS THE FASTEST I EVER RECIEVED ANYTHING. ALSO THE PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL. I AM JUST SAD THEY ARE DISCONTINUING THE ITEM
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for organizing out kids games! Works and stacks great!
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for keeping project papers in one place I received a free sample of this product and I love it. It is the perfect size for keeping together papers for a given project. My husband led a mission trip last summer and he kept all of his paperwork and scraps of paper in this box. It kept everything together in one place so we never had to tear up the house looking for something related to the trip. I like that is is clear so I can easily see what's inside and the latches make the lid easy to take on and off. The only thing I would improve on is for a legal size to be made to hold longer papers.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great multi-purpose storage container I use a couple of these containers on top of my dresser to organize some random jewelry and accessories. The containers are durable, high-quality, and I like that they can be stacked. The only thing I would add is interior compartments -- but overall, a great buy!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these containers for my scrapbooking stamps. I keep them separated by holidays, seasons, etc. Then, I make labels and store them on top of each other. Great product, great price!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Garage Organization I am trying these for organizing my garage which can sometimes get down to -30F in the northeast. I like that they are clear and have squared corners and flat covers so they hold more. They also stack very nicely. They make excellent use of the limited shelf space in my garage. I'm not sure how durable they are since I have had trouble with older products cracking in cold weather so that's why I can't recommend this product for a (northeast U.S.) garage application yet.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I use these in my classroom to organize papers and also to hold center activities. They are amazing!!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful for school use Besides the regular curriculum, I store seasonal papers in these totes to use if time allows. They hold plenty, stack well and keep things in good shape. I have several. I also use the small ones for pencil baskets at work tables. They are easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shipping container I use this Sterilite latching container to ship items to rainy parts of the country (like Ohio) whenever I need something that will keep the items dry and secure. The containers are sturdy, reasonably priced, and the recipients re-use the containers in their homes or shops, so no waste! Great products Sterilite produces and I will continue to use this brand.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these for my kindergarten classroom I have purchased over 20 of these to store puzzles and varies activities in for my classroom. They are very durable and the prefect size and they stack neatly.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for classroom storage! I use this product to store materials for reading stations and to store teaching materials in my classroom. It is durable and spacious so paper and notebooks fit without bending and they stack neatly in my closets. Our school also purchased some clip boxes and filled them with homework supplies for our students. The parents loved them and the students can easily find their homework supplies at home.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!!! I use these in my classroom for center storage. I have a few but could use about 30 more.... If only they weren't too expensive.
Date published: 2014-04-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000187350118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details