The Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert (Music DVD)

Starring Roger Taylor, Brian May, John Deacon, Liza Minnelli, George Michael, Lisa Stansfield

By Anderson Merchandisers

Sold and shipped by

$24.97 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

"The Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert": On April 20th 1992, Roger Taylor, Brian May and John Deacon, the surviving members of Queen, took to the stage at Wembley Stadium for the start of one of the biggest events in rock history, which the band had organised to pay tribute to their former colleague - the incomparable Freddie Mercury. Queen were joined by some of the greatest musical talent in the world to celebrate Freddie's life and work and to increase public awareness of AIDS, the disease that had prematurely ended his life the previous year. As well as being great entertainment, the concert raised a huge and still growing sum of money for the Mercury Phoenix Trust, a charity formed at the time whose charter is the relief of suffering from AIDS throughout the world. Now for the first time both halves of the concert are being made available on DVD along with additional bonus material in this special edition release.
Main Set:
• Tie Your Mother Down - Joe Elliot, Slash & Queen
• I Want It All - Roger Daltrey, Tony Iommi & Queen
• Las Palabras De Amor - Zucchero & Queen
• Hammer To Fall - Gary Cherone, Tony Iommi & Queen
• Stone Cold Crazy - James Hetfield, Tony Iommi & Queen
• Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Robert Plant & Queen
• Too Much Love Will Kill You - Brian May
• Radio Ga Ga - Paul Young & Queen
• Who Wants To Live Forever - Seal & Queen
• I Want To Break Free - Lisa Stansfield & Queen
• Under PressureDavid Bowie, Annie Lennox & Queen
• All The Young Dudes - Ian Hunter, David Bowie, Mick Ronson & Queen
• Heroes - David Bowie, Mick Ronson & Queen
• Year Of 39 - George Michael & Queen
• These Are The Days Of Our Lives - George Michael, Lisa Stansfield & Queen
• Somebody To Love - George Michael, London Gospel Choir & Queen
• Bohemian Rhapsody - Elton John, Axl Rose & Queen
• The Show Must Go On - Elton John, Tony Iommi & Queen
• We Will Rock You - Axl Rose & Queen
• We Are The Champions - Liza Minelli & Ensemble


Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Roger Taylor, Brian May, John Deacon, Liza Minnelli, George Michael, Lisa Stansfield
English rating
Music Videos & Concerts
Number of discs
Quebec rating
Release date
Run time (minutes)
Subtitles for the Hearing Impaired
Anderson Merchandisers
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31094286, 30788267

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details