Tide to Go Instant Stain Remover

3 x 10 mL

By Tide

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$9.97

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Save the moment with Tide to Go, the instant stain remover that helps eliminate many fresh food and drink stains. Best of all, Tide to Go travels easily to stop stains on the spot.

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
Tide
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
1330325
SKU
10057933
UPC
3700001871

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Tide to Go Instant Stain Remover is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comes in Handy!!! I have had great success using this tide pen stain remover. I've used it for ink stains, shoe polish, juice stains and more.... Unfortunately, it does smell like puke...but the smell goes away after washing the clothes. It's better then perm stained ruined clothes... Keep it clean :)
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't open then spilled everywhere Couldn't open this. Used my teeth in frustration, and it spilled all over. I still don't know how people get it open without pulling off the whole top.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do these sticks go bad? The first time I tried the Tide To Go stick, I thought it was great. So I went and bought a three-pack. One for my purse, one for the diaper bag, etc. But last week, I broke one out for a small stain on my shirt. I can't remember what the stain was, but it took it right out. Then I spent the next half hour trying to figure out what smelled so bad. I thought one of my children or cats had thrown up somewhere. I finally realized it was coming from my shirt! It smelled very strongly of vomit. I had to change my shirt and wash my skin underneath to get the smell out. I went back and smelled the Tide stick, and sure enough, it smelled horrible. I figured I'd forgotten to clean the tip properly after the last time I used it. So I chucked it out and broke out the last one from the three-pack. This one had never been used before. I smelled it, just to see, and this one stunk too! Do the sticks go bad after a certain time? I see your "spring cleaning" article recommends checking the expiration date on your Tide to go stick, but I don't see a date on mine.
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great I love this product I take it everywhere I go. The only thing is that I wish they would make refills. I find that it does dry out over time even if you haven't used it. When you you need it, its great!!!
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confused I bought a new tide-to-go have always loved the product. But this time I used it on a new white shirt and I ended up with a big yellow stain, I washed that shirt and the stain did not come out. So I am unshure to keep using this product or should I buy a new pen?? Or will it damage my cloths again?
Date published: 2010-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have used this product for years and am always amazed at how well it works. It even works on old stains that have been laundered several times
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stained my pants I used this on a pair of coloured jeans and it ended up staining them this white cloudy colour....not happy.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not remove stains This product did not remove food stains. Just water worked much better.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stained my white shirt Used this product on a tiny chocolate stain. The product removed the chocolate but where the product wet the shirt it turned yellow. Still there despite laundering as soon as I noticed it.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The first time i came to the states i discover this wonderful product. I'm from Chile. I went on vacation last week to San Francisco and this was on my "must buy" list. Totally recommended!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product It never fails when you are dressed nice you are going to get something on your outfit. I HATE that. This is definitely the answer. I have used Tide sticks to clean up ink pen marks, food stains, blood, even printer ink from changing a cartridge on a printer! And it works EVERY time! For life's little mess ups this is definitely the answer!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price I shopped around and No One can come close to this price... everywhere else $5 or more for 1 pen....
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains Colours! Bought a brand new shirt and spilled on it that day, used a little Tide ToGo and now have a big white spot in the centre, completely ruined!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stained new shorts :( would not recommend this product to anyone, it stained my shorts even more than the stain that was previously on them
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I like it very much.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One time use only stick! I bought a pack of 2 Tide to go mini and after using one of the sticks only once, it seemed there was nothing else in the tube. What a waste of money! I had used one of my mom's Tide sticks once and liked the convenience of it so I bought my own and was quite disappointed.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this Magic Little Pen I LOVE this little stain removing pen. This has saved me many times. I have always kept one in my purse. My only complaint is the design of the container; the lid keeps coming off and the liquid sometimes gets on other things and dries out. I now keep it in a snack baggy but I would love if the lid was a twist on :) "
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissappointing Horrible product and customer service. My Tide pen stained my shirt with a big red circle. Tide Customer Service would not reimburse me because they want the pen back. Why would I have kept a staining pen around my house? I threw out right after it stained my expensive shirt! I've read other reviews now about this problem. If only I had read them before. Hopefully my review saves someone else's shirt and they read this in time! I won't be buying any tide products from now on due to the customer service.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good for grease/oil stains This is a great product. It's saved me from red wine stains on cashmere sweaters and couches. HOWEVER, it is not good for oil-based stains from gravy, taco grease, bacon, and the like. Still happy with the product. I always have one in my bag or pocket.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitecaps Whiteout! I recently bought myself a Vancouver Whitecaps jersey ! After a few rough and tough games with my son I developed a nasty black stain on the chest of the jersey from the ball . I tried many times to apply other detergents and even took the jersey into the dry-cleaner without any success. A friend suggested try the "tide pen" after applying the pen and using tide detergent the stain was removed !!!!! THANK YOU FOR BRINGING BACK THE WHITEOUT!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stain is completely gone!! I wore a brand new paid of white linnen pants to work today. I spilled the juice from frozen blueberries all over my left leg from the knee down. I kept applying Tide to Go on the stain and within an hour, it was completely gone!!! Everyone in my office can't believe it. Thanks!!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from smells, ugh. I used the to go pen today and as soon as I removed the cap and started using it I could smell it... almost like parmesan cheese. The dress I was using it on had a tiny little stain on it that did seem to be coming out. I tried dabbing the dress with plain water to get the smell out but it didn't work. Even perfume didn't help. Finally threw it in the laundry and the pen in the garbage.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Product, Not So Great Smell I use Tide to Go on a fairly regular basis. I find that If used as soon as I spill, it will remove stains quickly. However, I'm not a big fan of the smell. I find it smells like chemicals. Also, I agree that the cap should be a twist on, to prevent the cap from popping off in purses. Otherwise, very convenient!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Greatly dissapointed!!!!! Tried to clean food stain, mud stain, and ink stain. None of them was gone / erased from Tide to go. It is a waste of money, please do not buy this product unless the company tried to improve this Tide " to go"..........
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good product It is an amazing product, I love it. I always carry it especially stay with my baby. And it did saved my clothes from baby's painting.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesnt work Used now a couple times and hasn't once worked to remove any fresh stain.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not on white pants I dropped a French fry covered in gravy and ketchup on myself at lunch today. It landed on my white capris in three spots. I immediately used tide-to-go and it didn't work. I am thoroughly disappointed.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Purchased a Kenneth Cole winter white feather-down winter coat which was marked down due to a fairly large pink lipstick stain on the back. Tide to Go Instant Stain Remover worked wonders. Stain is now gone. Thank you for this great product. I now have a perfectly good new winter coat at a fraction of the price to keep me warm this winter.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worked on Sharpie Was shocked it worked on blue sharpie! Although pkg said may not work for ink I decided to try it anyway. It removed 90% of a blue sharpie stain on my sons new winter hat. I'm glad I tried it because it made a huge difference, not perfect, but much better with just a dot left instead of the whole smudge.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use it all the time especially on Mustard and Chipotle sauce stains. It works every time! Thanks
Date published: 2013-12-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000024995280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details