Tide to Go Instant Stain Remover

3 x 10 mL

By Tide

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$9.97
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Save the moment with Tide to Go, the instant stain remover that helps eliminate many fresh food and drink stains. Best of all, Tide to Go travels easily to stop stains on the spot.

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
Tide
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
1330325
SKU
10057933
UPC
3700001871

Store Availability+

or

Please enter a valid Postal Code
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Tide to Go Instant Stain Remover is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stained my pants I used this on a pair of coloured jeans and it ended up staining them this white cloudy colour....not happy.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So bad For some reason it stinks. I thought it was cuz I was cleaning ketchup with it. But no. Because I spilled sweet tea on me and it smelled so bad. Not once did the stain go away on anything I used it on. I kept releasing the liquid and instead it spread the stain around. Look up YouTube videos and you'll see people trying to prove it works. When it fails, It cracks me up. Tide must've used photoshop because this product is Terrible. Don't waste your money on this. You're better off using cold water and soap. And it's funny how they claim they can get grease out. HA. Left a picture of my stain. #yousucktidetogo
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tide pen stain remover Very convenient product at a great price, so I bought two of them - one for home and one for work.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must in every girls purse! Left early in the morning for a special day, had to stop for coffee....coffee was spilled on white and black dress.....instead of returning home for a change, went to the nearest store to pick up a tide to go......the clerk just looked and said COFFEE..Oh no...to which I answered...Tide to go hasn't let me down yet...and I was right....my husband was completely surprised that the there was no evidence of coffee on the dress...Best product ever!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tide pen to go I love my Tide Pen. I have been using them for years
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly amazed I bought a tide pen the year before we moved to our current residence of five years this summer. I put a white dust ruffle on my husband.s bed yesterday to try to hide the obvious working parts of a hospital bed. He has very thin skin that tears easily. He opened a spot on his arm getting into bed and sure enough after tending his wound there on my beautiful new dust ruffle were three dark red drops. I used kleenex to blot them and went in search of the tide pen I had used a few times the first month I had it then it was mislaid when we moved. It turned up after a twenty minute search and the only part that still retained it,s colour was the cap and I could still make out the bold blue name Tide but anything like instructions that were printed in white were no longer legible. I decided I had nothing to lose and gave it a go. The little nib popped up and down with ease. I know I,m way long with this comment but I was truly amazed. After five years of being kicked around enough to wear off the label it worked and the blood was completely gone after sitting exposed to the air while I ransacked every drawer I could think of. My next trip to a store will have me getting three more of them for my purse, the car and one each for the pockets on his walker and wheelchair. I,m 66 and Tide was the only laundry soap my Mom ever used, she was very frugal and used it to wash our dishes too Her hands would never be used in a dish liquid commercial but our dishes squeaked after they were rinsed under the hot water tap. Good old tide made an appearance from under the kitchen sink every day of my childhood. .Thanks for the memories.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissappointing Horrible product and customer service. My Tide pen stained my shirt with a big red circle. Tide Customer Service would not reimburse me because they want the pen back. Why would I have kept a staining pen around my house? I threw out right after it stained my expensive shirt! I've read other reviews now about this problem. If only I had read them before. Hopefully my review saves someone else's shirt and they read this in time! I won't be buying any tide products from now on due to the customer service.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL PRODUCT!! I FOUND THIS PRODUCT TO WORK WELL ON @ WHATEVER SMALL STAINS I GOT. THE THING I FOUND WITH THIS STAIN REMOVER IS THAT YOU JUST CAN'T BRUSH FROM IT FROM SIDE TO SIDE AND EXPECT YOUR STAIN TO BE GONE. SURE IT COMES OUT WET IN APPEARANCE, BUT YOUR STAIN WILL NOT BE GONE. I FOUND YOU HAVE YOU PRESS DOWN ON THIS PEN AND THAT'S WHAT GETS THE PRODUCT WORKING INSIDE THE PEN. THEN IT WORKS EXCELLENT. I LIKE THE PEN TIP TOO! IT"S MADE OF SOME TYPE OF RUBBER, INSTEAD OF SOME OF THOSE PENS TIPS THAT ARE MADE OF FELT AND FALL APART BEFORE THE INGREDIENTS ARE GONE. I NOW BOUGHT TWO MORE.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS LITTLE STICK I love this little stain removing stick. Has saved me many times. I have always kept one in my makeup bag. Unfortunately my only complaint is not in the product itself but in the design of the container; the lid keeps coming off and then the liquid sometimes gets on other things and dries out. I could keep it in a snack baggy but I think you should make the lid a twist on :)
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comes in Handy!!! I have had great success using this tide pen stain remover. I've used it for ink stains, shoe polish, juice stains and more.... Unfortunately, it does smell like puke...but the smell goes away after washing the clothes. It's better then perm stained ruined clothes... Keep it clean :)
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have no idea how many shirts I saved because of the use of the Tide Pen.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first used this product after I received it as a sample. The product that I used as a purchase doesn't seem as good, but hoping that will change with the need.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't open then spilled everywhere Couldn't open this. Used my teeth in frustration, and it spilled all over. I still don't know how people get it open without pulling off the whole top.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do these sticks go bad? The first time I tried the Tide To Go stick, I thought it was great. So I went and bought a three-pack. One for my purse, one for the diaper bag, etc. But last week, I broke one out for a small stain on my shirt. I can't remember what the stain was, but it took it right out. Then I spent the next half hour trying to figure out what smelled so bad. I thought one of my children or cats had thrown up somewhere. I finally realized it was coming from my shirt! It smelled very strongly of vomit. I had to change my shirt and wash my skin underneath to get the smell out. I went back and smelled the Tide stick, and sure enough, it smelled horrible. I figured I'd forgotten to clean the tip properly after the last time I used it. So I chucked it out and broke out the last one from the three-pack. This one had never been used before. I smelled it, just to see, and this one stunk too! Do the sticks go bad after a certain time? I see your "spring cleaning" article recommends checking the expiration date on your Tide to go stick, but I don't see a date on mine.
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great I love this product I take it everywhere I go. The only thing is that I wish they would make refills. I find that it does dry out over time even if you haven't used it. When you you need it, its great!!!
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confused I bought a new tide-to-go have always loved the product. But this time I used it on a new white shirt and I ended up with a big yellow stain, I washed that shirt and the stain did not come out. So I am unshure to keep using this product or should I buy a new pen?? Or will it damage my cloths again?
Date published: 2010-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have used this product for years and am always amazed at how well it works. It even works on old stains that have been laundered several times
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I always use my Tide To Go stick. It always comes in handy because without fail I end up getting food on my shirt when I eat. My 2 year old gets messy too so I can't tell you how many times I have used these sticks out and about. I really like how after it dries the stain is completely gone. The point on the tide stick really helps you get into the stain and take it out. You can never go wrong having this in your purse or diaper bag!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined my clothing All this did was give my expensive clothing stains that wont come out. DO NOT BUY
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not remove stains This product did not remove food stains. Just water worked much better.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stained my white shirt Used this product on a tiny chocolate stain. The product removed the chocolate but where the product wet the shirt it turned yellow. Still there despite laundering as soon as I noticed it.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The first time i came to the states i discover this wonderful product. I'm from Chile. I went on vacation last week to San Francisco and this was on my "must buy" list. Totally recommended!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I have used this in the past, and needed it. Good price with the free delivery. Thanks once again Walmart.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product It never fails when you are dressed nice you are going to get something on your outfit. I HATE that. This is definitely the answer. I have used Tide sticks to clean up ink pen marks, food stains, blood, even printer ink from changing a cartridge on a printer! And it works EVERY time! For life's little mess ups this is definitely the answer!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item. These are great; you can keep these in your purse, car, for travel. One of the best stain removers on the market.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price I shopped around and No One can come close to this price... everywhere else $5 or more for 1 pen....
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic before your eyes I had just got some new shirts that I love. Unfortunately at the beginning of the new semester this year I gotten a stain on my new shirt. I wiped it off as soon as possible. Though it did leave a stain. I washed it when I got home with my favorite Tide laundry soap, but it was still there after the wash. So I decided to try the Tide to go pen to see if it would help. IT DID!!! It was like magic before my eyes, I couldn't believe how fast it disappeared. Thank you Tide for saving my new shirt, and for always coming to the rescue for our clothes.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful! Highly reccomend this product.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains Colours! Bought a brand new shirt and spilled on it that day, used a little Tide ToGo and now have a big white spot in the centre, completely ruined!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tide pens are magical My friend got some grape juice on her beige pants and I came to the rescue....it came off!!! I also used it on my grand daughter's white petal flower pin on her dress and the chocolate stain was gone. I bought 8 of them for Christmas stockings.
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_104
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000024995280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details