Voluminous Lash Paradise Blackest Black

7.7ml

By L'Oreal Paris

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$9.86

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Take your lashes to paradise! Our 1st mascara for voluptuous volume & length. Soft wavy bristle brush holds maximum formula for a dramatic volumizing charge. 200+ bristles catch every lash for a full fringe effect. Smooth glide formula provides silky volume in one coat. Lashes are feathery soft to the touch. Women agreed: 91% saw intense & volumized lashes and 87% saw more beautiful lashes. +98% lengthening effect.
●Voluptuous Volume and Length.
●Full Lash Fringe, Feathery Soft.
●Soft Wavy Bristle Brush

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Product Type
Volumizing
Waterproof
No
Brand
L'Oreal Paris
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30507160
SKU
6000197047898
UPC
7124934326

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Voluminous Lash Paradise Blackest Black is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 528.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Voluminous Lash Paradise L'Oréal always has some of my most favorite mascaras, and this one exceeded every single expectation!! My lashes are very short and straight, but the combination of the formula and wand made my lashes look as if I were wearing falsies! I received a lot of compliments on how long my lashes look ever since I have been wearing it. This is my new favorite product, and I couldn't recommend it enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I've had this mascara for about 2 weeks and the longer I use it the more I like it. I am a mascara junkie, I try to try them all!! I can't help myself!! So this gem of a product goes on easily, it's very dark (I use black) and for me only requires 2 coats in order to get my desired look. They're very noticeable, long and full but not clumped together. I apply mascara by wiggling the wand at the base of my lashes and usually that means product ends up on my lids but this product doesn't do that. It dries fast but not so fast that I can't apply a 2nd coat that won't blend. I really really like this product, I will continue to use it and have already recommended it several times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumpy I've been using this for about a month. Every single day, I have to deal with clumps on the lashes. The wands comes out with globs and no good way to get it off, not that it does any good (tried once) wish I had just bought my tried & true voluminous mascara.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal Lash Paradise I have to say I LOVE this mascara. I like to try out new product that come out and I have used them all. Dior, Lancome,It ,Bare Essentials, Mac, Tarte you get the idea. I would tell anyone who want volume and long full lashes get this product I have been threw four already.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Definitely comparable to too faced better than , like everyone else has said. One swipe gives so much color and fullness to my lashes and I am in love wtih this mascara. Definitely my new holy grail mascara. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mascara!!! I bought this over the weekend and I absolutely love it! It doesn't clump and it doesn't make my eyelashes feel like hard little clumps of hair. It also doesn't flake off or make dark circles under my eyes either. I would recommend this product for sure and I already have!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lengthening! I've only used it a few times but so far it is my favorite drugstore mascara! hoping it continues to make my lashes look so great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tiny sad lashes and this is magic!!! I have the saddest lashes of all time with bald spots on one eye. This makes my eyes look I am wearing false lashes EVERY SINGLE DAY!!!! You have to buy this!!!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!! I found this mascara in Walmart where I live and thought it looked like something I should try. I was instantly attracted to its pink packaging. I love the formula of this mascara and the brush; it somewhat gives a false lash affect. I went out and bought more of it and told my friends this is a must-have mascara. Loreal makes some of the best mascara hands down and I will continue using.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love it I just bought this 2 days ago and by far it is the best mascara I have ever used no clumps eyes lashes look longer and fuller I highly recommend
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than BTS! Comparable to Too Faced BTS Mascara. Holds curls all day long and doesn't flake.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New HG Mascara All the YouTube beauty gurus are raving about this mascara so I had to try it for my self. All I can say is WOW! This is everything a mascara should be. I am so glad I bought it.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't clump! I love this mascara. It makes my lashes appear longer & fanned out. The only thing is I cannot find the black/brown in waterproof anywhere.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Saddened Results I bought this with the hopes that it could be in some resemblance to Feather Lash.....I've been using this since Monday..too think, weighs my lashes down, makes them curl the opposite direction....and yes only 4 hours into wear and totally starts clumping almost wanting to flake off...it's quite uncomfortable mascara......please bring back feather lash TRUE BROWN!!!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Amazing! This mascara is the bomb. It was so nice and goes on so smoothly, and it makes my lashes look amazing. I haven't had any problems with the product drying out yet (as I see quite a few reviewers have experienced.) The value is also great. Not to mention, I'm a sucker for cute packaging, and this is it! Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smudges on skin Love how this mascara performs except for one thing - after a few hours of wear it smudges on the skin of my brow bone and I look scary.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! This masacra makes your lashes look flawless and makes your lashes look naturally big. I really recommend it if you want big beautiful lashes.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to mascara! I purchased this after hearing great things about it from youtubers like Tati and hearing that it was a dupe for a high end mascara. My drugstore go-to mascara was always Maybelline Great Lash, but after trying this I have stopped grabbing my old favorite and this has taken it's place. My lashes look so full, thick, and long even if I'm in a rush and do the quickest coat. I love it! Definitely will be buying it again and I plan on getting the waterproof version, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good at first then got clumpy I really liked this for the first week or so. But then it got really thick & left big clumps on my lashes. I have to wipe off all the chunks before using it. Trying to decide if I should buy a new one to see if that happens again since I'm going to throw this one away.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I heard about this mascara from my friend and she said it was amazing so I tried it out.It is one of the best mascaras I have, and to be so affordable it's even better. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh...It's mediocre I really wanted to love L'Oreal's Voluminous Lash Paradise mascara, but I don't think it excelled in its claims of adding a lot of volume. It lengthened my lashes and provided nice separation of the lashes without clumping, but I really didn't notice any extra volume to my lashes. I also found that this mascara smudges a bit too easy for my liking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED!! BEST DRUGSTORE AND HIGHEND MASCARA I HAVE EVER TRIED!! I am obsessed with makeup and honestly have not really gotten into Loreal that much until recently. I have a ton of makeup but find this mascara to be my favorite! Before discovering this mascara my favorite was the high end brand 'Better then s**' mascara by too faced. When this came out I HAD to try it! It looks just like the too faced one and let me tell you it does not disappoint!!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I love this mascara. It definitely makes my lashes more voluminous and it also lengthens my lashes.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best new mascara This is the best drug store mascara I have tried in a very long time. I use this everyday over my Benefit. ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for first couple weeks I bought this and loved it! I was like, WOW, at the difference it did. But after 2-3 of using it it started to dry out already and get clumpy and become hard to apply. I've gone onto multiple sites to see if I should purchase another cause I got a dud or if other people were having the same problem and it seems like a lot of people are having a problem with it drying out fast. Don't get me wrong, it's a great mascara, but who wants to have to purchase a mascara every 2-3 weeks cause it's drying out and making the applying process longer than need be? :( ... the voluminous mascara I like just as much and it hasn't dried out on my yet and I've had it for a month now. I was so excited to try the lash paradise mascara after all the YouTube gratification it got and I'm just bummed it went bad so fast. :( it makes an affordable great mascara unaffordable when you have to keep buying it so soon. :'(
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the hype I have the Too Faced and bought this "dupe" seeing all the great reviews, but I was very disappointed when I first used! I feel like the wand dispenses way too much product which clumps my eyelashes and it doesn't give much length or volume!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It stays on like glue! How the heck do you remove this stuff without some serious chemicals or eye removal?? It's like glue on your lashes! I scrub with hot, soapy water, I've tried eye makeup remover, lotion, whatever I can and it still takes MULTIPLE removal attempts which only gets some of it off. It's also very sticky, eventually my lashes end up getting stuck to one another and I look like a complete mess. I have NEVER gone online to review a mascara like this, but I absolutely felt compelled to warn others about how awful this product is.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok mascara I have been using this mascara for a month now and initially it was great and I was very impressed. But after a month of using it it's getting clumpy and thick and difficult to apply. All the beauty gurus on YouTube are raving abt it but I'm not sure how truthful they are being. The voluminous is just as good and doesn't dry out and get clumpy after only one month. Im a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but..... *update* So I originally commented that I had a crooked brush and that there was a product overload in my tub that my wand was so covered in product the bristles were not visable. So today I picked up a new one because I had heard such good reviews and I wanted to see if I had just purchased one that had been a dud. Turns out yes it was a dud because the new one I purchased has a straight wand and does not have a product overload I can see all the bristles perfectly! So much less clumpy now because of the product not being overloaded. Great mascara the second time around, if you purchase one that is crooked and overloaded with so much product, re-purchase it because it was most likely a dud like mine.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but.... I just purchased this from target and when I opened it up the wand was crooked and the wand was so covered in product I couldn't see the bristles. After trying to straighten the brush out and wipe product off the brush I tried it out. It was a little clumpy but afternoon combing it out with a spoolie a couple times it looked great. My lashes were upset long and voluminous.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_528
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000197047897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details