Voluminous Lash Paradise Blackest Black

7.7ml

By L'Oreal Paris

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$10.96 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Take your lashes to paradise! Our 1st mascara for voluptuous volume & length. Soft wavy bristle brush holds maximum formula for a dramatic volumizing charge. 200+ bristles catch every lash for a full fringe effect. Smooth glide formula provides silky volume in one coat. Lashes are feathery soft to the touch. Women agreed: 91% saw intense & volumized lashes and 87% saw more beautiful lashes. +98% lengthening effect.
●Voluptuous Volume and Length.
●Full Lash Fringe, Feathery Soft.
●Soft Wavy Bristle Brush

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Product Type
Volumizing
Waterproof
No
Brand
L'Oreal Paris
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30507160
SKU
6000197047898
UPC
7124934326

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

Please make your selection(s) above in order to see the returns information for this item.

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Voluminous Lash Paradise Blackest Black is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara I really enjoyed this product! The packaging is slim and lightweight, and the pink color of the tube is cute. The mascara itself doesn't clump and stayed on all day without wearing off. I liked the length and definition it gave my lashes, but did find the brush size to be a bit too large and awkward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Voluminous Lash Paradise L'Oréal always has some of my most favorite mascaras, and this one exceeded every single expectation!! My lashes are very short and straight, but the combination of the formula and wand made my lashes look as if I were wearing falsies! I received a lot of compliments on how long my lashes look ever since I have been wearing it. This is my new favorite product, and I couldn't recommend it enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I've had this mascara for about 2 weeks and the longer I use it the more I like it. I am a mascara junkie, I try to try them all!! I can't help myself!! So this gem of a product goes on easily, it's very dark (I use black) and for me only requires 2 coats in order to get my desired look. They're very noticeable, long and full but not clumped together. I apply mascara by wiggling the wand at the base of my lashes and usually that means product ends up on my lids but this product doesn't do that. It dries fast but not so fast that I can't apply a 2nd coat that won't blend. I really really like this product, I will continue to use it and have already recommended it several times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! I purchased this mascara from Ulta about three months ago, it is thee worst mascara I have ever used! It's like applying tar to your eyes. It creates terrible chunks around your eye so easily. The brush looks like it would be a perfect brush but it is terribly difficult. I feel like I'm back in the dark ages applying this stuff! I will not ever apply this mascara if I am going anywhere in a hurry because it takes soooo meticulously long to put it on!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal Lash Paradise I have to say I LOVE this mascara. I like to try out new product that come out and I have used them all. Dior, Lancome,It ,Bare Essentials, Mac, Tarte you get the idea. I would tell anyone who want volume and long full lashes get this product I have been threw four already.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Definitely comparable to too faced better than , like everyone else has said. One swipe gives so much color and fullness to my lashes and I am in love wtih this mascara. Definitely my new holy grail mascara. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mascara!!! I bought this over the weekend and I absolutely love it! It doesn't clump and it doesn't make my eyelashes feel like hard little clumps of hair. It also doesn't flake off or make dark circles under my eyes either. I would recommend this product for sure and I already have!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lengthening! I've only used it a few times but so far it is my favorite drugstore mascara! hoping it continues to make my lashes look so great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tiny sad lashes and this is magic!!! I have the saddest lashes of all time with bald spots on one eye. This makes my eyes look I am wearing false lashes EVERY SINGLE DAY!!!! You have to buy this!!!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!! I found this mascara in Walmart where I live and thought it looked like something I should try. I was instantly attracted to its pink packaging. I love the formula of this mascara and the brush; it somewhat gives a false lash affect. I went out and bought more of it and told my friends this is a must-have mascara. Loreal makes some of the best mascara hands down and I will continue using.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love it I just bought this 2 days ago and by far it is the best mascara I have ever used no clumps eyes lashes look longer and fuller I highly recommend
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved then got clumpy I loved this so much! Bought my daughter and I this mascara. Are used it for a few weeks told other people about it how much I loved it and this last week or so it's become really really clumpy and thick at the end of the wand. I was going to buy this for Christmas presents for a few family members and my other daughter. this really was an amazing mascara at the beginning but if you can only use it for few weeks , and it doesn't end up being worth of money
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Messy and clumpy!! I bought this mascara a month ago but its a mess. Its drying out also!! Once you pull it out you get black mascara all over.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Save your money I have used Loreal Voluminous Original for a long time. I was curious about the Loreal Lash Paradise mascara and decided to spend the extra dollars to try it out. Unimpressed!! My results using Lash Paradise were virtually identical to Voluminous Original -- just more expensive. In my opinion, Lash Paradise is just a re-packaged, overpriced (approximately $3.00 more) and over-hyped (Paradise? Really?) copy of Loreal's original Voluminous mascara. For my money, I'll stick with Voluminous Original. My wallet is happy about that : )
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED!! BEST DRUGSTORE AND HIGHEND MASCARA I HAVE EVER TRIED!! I am obsessed with makeup and honestly have not really gotten into Loreal that much until recently. I have a ton of makeup but find this mascara to be my favorite! Before discovering this mascara my favorite was the high end brand 'Better then s**' mascara by too faced. When this came out I HAD to try it! It looks just like the too faced one and let me tell you it does not disappoint!!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than BTS! Comparable to Too Faced BTS Mascara. Holds curls all day long and doesn't flake.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New HG Mascara All the YouTube beauty gurus are raving about this mascara so I had to try it for my self. All I can say is WOW! This is everything a mascara should be. I am so glad I bought it.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't clump! I love this mascara. It makes my lashes appear longer & fanned out. The only thing is I cannot find the black/brown in waterproof anywhere.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Saddened Results I bought this with the hopes that it could be in some resemblance to Feather Lash.....I've been using this since Monday..too think, weighs my lashes down, makes them curl the opposite direction....and yes only 4 hours into wear and totally starts clumping almost wanting to flake off...it's quite uncomfortable mascara......please bring back feather lash TRUE BROWN!!!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Amazing! This mascara is the bomb. It was so nice and goes on so smoothly, and it makes my lashes look amazing. I haven't had any problems with the product drying out yet (as I see quite a few reviewers have experienced.) The value is also great. Not to mention, I'm a sucker for cute packaging, and this is it! Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smudges on skin Love how this mascara performs except for one thing - after a few hours of wear it smudges on the skin of my brow bone and I look scary.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the experience I expected... Read to the bottom! I bought this after watching rave reviews on YouTube and reading about how amazing it was. Having short, thin lashes, no drugstore mascara ever works for me. I bought this with high hopes. I like it, but I'm not completely satisfied. Here's why: 1. Way too much product comes out on the brush. To get it to a usable amount I have to drag one side of the brush out of the tube and only use that side of the brush. I find it to be a pain to work with and I really don't have time for that. 2. It's very clumpy. I personally hate clumpy mascaras. You have to immediately put a second coat on before the first one dries or the clumps will be really bad. 3. It flakes, a lot! Because of the flaking maybe, it disappears throughout the day. This really bothers me. It's not exactly the type of mascara that I can touch up due to it being so clumpy. 4. It doesn't hold the curl for me like everyone else claims. That being said, I do like some things about it and I am continuing to use it until I can find something affordable that's better. What I like is that it does make my lashes appear a bit longer and fuller. Mostly fuller. I have to curl them first though. That's essential. I like the way that they look when I wear it, I just really don't like what a pain it is to use and how much it flakes. Also, the waterproof formula is really waterproof. I went swimming in the pool for hours and it held strong. I hope this is helpful. I tried to be as detailed as I could be.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! This masacra makes your lashes look flawless and makes your lashes look naturally big. I really recommend it if you want big beautiful lashes.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to mascara! I purchased this after hearing great things about it from youtubers like Tati and hearing that it was a dupe for a high end mascara. My drugstore go-to mascara was always Maybelline Great Lash, but after trying this I have stopped grabbing my old favorite and this has taken it's place. My lashes look so full, thick, and long even if I'm in a rush and do the quickest coat. I love it! Definitely will be buying it again and I plan on getting the waterproof version, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good at first then got clumpy I really liked this for the first week or so. But then it got really thick & left big clumps on my lashes. I have to wipe off all the chunks before using it. Trying to decide if I should buy a new one to see if that happens again since I'm going to throw this one away.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I heard about this mascara from my friend and she said it was amazing so I tried it out.It is one of the best mascaras I have, and to be so affordable it's even better. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh...It's mediocre I really wanted to love L'Oreal's Voluminous Lash Paradise mascara, but I don't think it excelled in its claims of adding a lot of volume. It lengthened my lashes and provided nice separation of the lashes without clumping, but I really didn't notice any extra volume to my lashes. I also found that this mascara smudges a bit too easy for my liking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaves glitter on hands and eyelashes stick After using it just for a month all the pink glitter from the outside is off and my hands where full of it every time used it and of course all over my face! Can’t Orval produce a container that leaves no glitter in hands?? Also eyelashes stick together and product is all over the brush
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope Why does everyone like this? I just have clumpy stubby looking lashes after using it. You have to wipe of the wand to use it and that’s a waste of product. But then it’s so clumpy anyway. I’m just going to throw it out.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at first I bought this less than a month ago and I LOVED it! Worked great but then about 2 weeks later I noticed that it got “old” very quickly. It got thick and clumpy with little use and I store my makeup inside at all times and I was closed properly.. Disappointed at how quickly it seemed to “go bad” :(
Date published: 2017-11-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_642
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000197047897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details