Zac Brown Band - Uncaged

Zac Brown Band - Uncaged


Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List

Description & Features+

Zac Brown Band's 'Uncaged', out on July 10th, is the culmination of the "powerful chemistry that's developed by living, traveling and working as a band," says Zac Brown. "We're always trying to push the barrier of our musicianship and I'm proud to say that there is a little bit of something for everyone." From the tight, rocking title track to the slow-burning "Goodbye in Her Eyes" that guitarist Coy Bowles calls "the biggest sounding song we've ever recorded," the eleven-song 'Uncaged' is driven by characteristic ZBB harmonies, including guest vocals by Amos Lee on the poignant "Day That I Die." New Orleans' Trombone Shorty contributes trumpet and trombone on "Overnight" and, true to the tightness of the Southern Ground family, a host of co-writers share the penning duties, from Jason Mraz and longtime collaborator Wyatt Durrette to Southern Ground Artists Sonia Leigh, Nic Cowan, and Levi Lowrey. 'Uncaged' marks the introduction of Zac Brown Band's newest member, percussionist Daniel de los Reyes, known for touring, recording and performing with artists such as Stevie Nicks, Sting, Peter Frampton and Earth, Wind & Fire. The album was recorded at various studios across the South including Atlanta, Asheville, Nashville and Key West and follows 2008's Platinum album 'Foundation' and 2010's 'You Get What You Give', which has gone Gold.


Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Zac Brown Band
Number of discs
Track list
Jump Right In, Uncaged, Goodbye In Her Eyes, The Wind, Island Song, Sweet Annie, Natural Disaster, Overnight - Featuring Trombone Shorty, Lance's Song, Day That I Die - Featuring Amos Lee, Last But Not Least
Anderson Merchandisers
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30447310, 30449178

Store Availability+


Please enter a valid Postal Code
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Zac Brown Band - Uncaged is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Album! I'm a big fan of ZBB and I love this album!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Zac Brown Band Great album.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't buy their cd again There was 3 songs on the whole cd worth listening to. Won't buy another one.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-08-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000050911529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+



Store details