Fisher Price

Fisher Price toys have been a staple of growing up for many generations. Your munchkin deserves the best learning and growing experience possible, and Fisher Price toys are a key element of that. Fisher Price toys are typically suitable for children aged 0-5 years.

Fisher Price Toys for Kids

Fisher Price Infant toys are geared towards children between the ages of 0-12 months, and include toys that foster basic development. There are also toys for little children, ages 1-3 years old, who love colorful and bright building blocks and figures. For ages 3-5, there are toys for children with longer attention spans and develop problem solving skills.

Fisher Price Educational Toys

Fisher Price toys and other educational products have value for children, and are made with the values of a child’s learning and development in mind. Well-built, strong, and providing good value for the money are features of Fisher Price toys and baby products that parents care about. From the Fisher Price Crawl around Car, to the Rainforest Jumperoo, Walmart Canada has it all.

Get your child the perfect Fisher Price toy, be it Jumperoo, a rocker, something from the Smart Stages collection, Walmart Canada has a variety of options for your child.

:

Phone:

Store details

Fisher Price

Les jouets Fisher-Price sont des incontournables depuis des générations. Vos petits méritent bien ce qu'il y a de mieux pour bénéficier de la meilleure expérience d'apprentissage et de croissance possible et les jouets Fisher-Price en sont un élément clé. Les jouets Fisher-Price conviennent aux enfants de 0 à 5 ans.

Jouets Fisher-Price pour enfants

Les jouets Fisher-Price pour bébés sont axés vers les bébés de 0 à 12 mois et comprennent des jouets qui encouragent le développement de base. Ils comprennent aussi des jouets pour tout-petits âgés de 1 à 3 ans qui adorent les blocs et formes de couleur et des jouets nécessitant une plus grande attention et la capacité de solutionner des problèmes plus complexes pour les petits de 3 à 5 ans.

Jouets éducatifs Fisher-Price

Les jouets Fisher-Price et les autres produits éducatifs sont importants pour les enfants et ils sont conçus en pensant à leur apprentissage et à leur développement. Ils sont bien faits, résistants et offrent un bon rapport qualité-prix se qui est très apprécié des parents. Du véhicule Crawl around à l'exerciseur Jumperoo forêt tropicale, Walmart Canada a tous les produits Fisher-Price.

Achetez le jouet parfait de Fisher-Price, qu'il s'agisse d'un exerciseur pour bébés ou d'un article de la collection à technologie Smart Stages, Walmart Canada offre une variété  d'articles qui plairont à votre enfants.

 

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin