Crafted by Canadians for Canadians

What do you already know about Great Value products? Maybe that they offer a great bang for your buck. You’re right. But what you might not have known is something greater than that. There’s a lot of time, thought and quality that goes into the creation of each and every Great Value product. We invite you to learn more about our team of Great Value product developers. They’re the ones who truly make it great.

Read more

Great Value Pasta Sauces

Meet our Innovators

Our Great Value product developers have a range of vast culinary, food science, and industry experience. They use their foodie wisdom to create delicious, quality products that Canadians will love (and that their wallets can afford).

Read More

Browse The Aisles

Shop delicious and affordable Great Value products on Walmart.ca

Great Value products are a great way for you and your family to save money on groceries, while not sacrificing on quality and taste. Great Value has a wide selection of high-quality breads and cereals, chips and snacks, canned foods, dry goods and much more. All at prices that won’t break the bank.

The proof is in the pudding with our sauces and condiments. From butter chicken to pad thai. From tikka masala to jerk BBQ. From bacon alfredo to four cheese pasta sauce. Don’t forget about those family meal staples for the kitchen such as ketchup, mustard, and relish. Great Value brand sauces and condiments are sure to give any meals a tasty kick.

Great Value products are more than just condiments. Find a range of household supplies at great prices too. Cleaning products, facial tissues, party cups, disposable tableware and much more. You name it, Great Value has it.

Are you an avid baker? Great Value also has all your baking needs covered with cake mixes, chocolate chips, and other delicious toppings, sure to give your creations that extra bit of great taste. For the health and environmentally conscious, there’s also a large selection of organic ingredients and foods, such as seeds and superfoods, pastas and popcorn and much more.

Don’t forget the drinks! Great Value has a delicious line of coffees, teas, sodas and fruit drinks that are sure to keep you and your family refreshed. Visit our pantry section or place an online grocery order to find your favourite Great Value products—crafted, tested and perfected in our Canadian kitchens!

 

:

Phone:

Store details

Créés, goûtés et perfectionnés dans nos cuisines canadiennes.

Que connaissez-vous déjà des produits Great Value? Peut-être qu’ils offrent un excellent rapport qualité-prix? Bonne réponse. Mais ce que vous ne savez sûrement pas est que les produits Great Value sont reconnus pour encore plus que ça. Il y a beaucoup de temps, de réflexion et de qualité dans la création de chacun des produits Great Value. Nous vous invitons à en apprendre davantage sur notre équipe de développeurs de produits Great Value. Ils sont ceux qui font vraiment ça en grand.

Lire la suite

Allées

Sauces pour pâtes Great Value

Développés au Canada pour les Canadiens

Nos développeurs de produits Great Value possèdent une vaste expertise culinaire, scientifique de l’alimentation et de l’industrie. Ils utilisent leur sagesse de cuisinomanes pour créer de délicieux produits de qualité que les Canadiens adoreront (et leur portefeuille aussi).

Lire la suite

Invitez Great Value à votre table

Great Value Pierogi Casserole Great Value Pierogi Casserole
Get recipe
Cheesy Bacon-Wrapped Chicken Cheesy Bacon-Wrapped Chicken
Get recipe
Bacon Chocolate Chip Cookies Bacon Chocolate Chip Cookies
Get recipe

Sauces primées

Invitez Great Value à votre table

Trouvez de délicieux produits Great Value à prix abordables à Walmart.ca

Les produits Great Value sont une excellente façon pour vous aider à économiser sur l’épicerie, sans toutefois sacrifier sur le goût ou la qualité. Great Value offre une vaste sélection de pains et de céréales de grande qualité, de croustilles et de collations, de produits secs et plus encore. Et à des prix qui ne vous ruineront pas!

Notre offre de sauces et de condiments est presque illimitée. Du poulet au beurre au pad thaï. Du tikka masala au jerk BBQ. De la sauce pour pâtes Alfredo au bacon à la sauce aux quatre fromages. Sans oublier les éléments de base pour la cuisine comme le ketchup, la moutarde, et la relish. Les sauces et les condiments Great Value donneront à vos repas ce petit plus qui les rendra encore meilleurs.

Les produits Great Value c’est plus que des condiments. Vous trouverez aussi des produits pour la maison à d’excellents prix. Produits de nettoyage, mouchoirs, gobelets de papier, articles de table jetables et plus encore. Quel que soit le produit, vous le trouvez dans la gamme Great Value.

Vous aimez cuisiner? Great Value a tous les produits qu’il vous faut pour cuisine des gâteaux, des biscuits aux brisures de chocolat, et autres délicieuses garnitures, qui donneront du goût à toutes vos créations. Pour ceux qui se soucient de leur santé et de l’environnement, il y a aussi une large sélection d’ingrédients et d’aliments biologiques, comme des graines, des super-aliments, des pâtes, du maïs à éclater et plus encore.

N’oubliez pas les boissons! Great Value offre de délicieux cafés, thés, boissons gazeuses et jus qui sauront vous rafraîchir ainsi que votre famille. Visitez notre garde-manger ou passez une commande d’épicerie en ligne pour trouver vos produits Great value préférés en ligne, conçus, testés et perfectionnés dans nos cuisines canadiennes!

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin