Huggies

The Huggies range of baby care products are an absolute must for all parents looking to provide their children with quality diaper and baby wipe products.

Huggies Diapers

Now more than ever, parents require a wide range of Huggies diapers to suit all expected and unexpected situations. From Little Snugglers and Little Movers, right through to our specially designed Overnites for up to 12 hours of protection, Huggies has the right diaper solution for little ones of all ages and sizes.

Baby Wipes

When it comes to Baby Wipes, it seems like parents can never have enough on hand! Walmart has you covered with a large selection of Huggies Wipes, including important varieties such as fragrance Free and Natural Care, to protect your delicate baby’s skin while providing a superior and gentle clean.

Huggies Little Swimmers

Be sure to check out Huggies Little Swimmers to ensure your little one has the right protection when in the water. Huggies Little Swimmers are designed not to swell in water, while still providing easy open and re-closable sides.

No matter the size or situation, Walmart has the right gentle and durable Huggies Diapers, Swimmers and Wipes to keep your baby dry and clean for almost every situation, both expected and unexpected.

:

Phone:

Store details

Huggies

 

L’éventail de produits de soin pour bébés Huggies est essentiel pour tous les parents qui veulent des couches et des lingettes de qualité pour leur bébé.

Couches Huggies

Maintenant, plus que jamais, les parents ont besoin d’un vaste choix de couches Huggies pour répondre aux besoins de toutes les situations prévues ou imprévues. Des couches Little Snugglers et Little Movers aux couches de nuit Overnites conçues spécialement pour une protection allant jusqu’à 12 heures, Huggies a la bonne couche pour les bébés de tous les âges et de toutes les tailles.

Lingettes pour bébés

Lorsqu’il s’agit de lingettes pour bébés, les parents n’en ont jamais assez à portée de la main! Walmart vous offre une grande sélection de lingettes Huggies, y compris les variétés importantes, comme celles sans parfum et Natural Care. Elles protègent la peau sensible de votre bébé, tout en donnant un meilleur nettoyage doux pour la peau.

Maillots de bain Little Swimmers de Huggies

Assurez-vous de jeter un coup d’œil aux Little Swimmers de Huggies qui garantiront que votre bébé a la bonne protection dans l’eau. Les maillots de bain Little Swimmers de Huggies sont conçus pour ne pas gonfler dans l’eau, tout étant facile à ouvrir et à refermer.

Qu’importe la taille ou la situation, Walmart a la couche, le maillot Little Swimmers ou la lingette Huggies pour garder votre bébé propre et au sec dans presque toutes les situations, qu’elle soit prévue ou pas.

 

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin