Call of Duty : Black Ops 4 (Xbox One)

Pre-order now - Avail October 12, 2018

By Activision

Sold and shipped by

Qty:
$79.96

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Pre-order and get access to the Private Beta*
Black Ops is back! Featuring gritty, grounded Multiplayer combat, the biggest Zombies offering ever with three full undead adventures at launch, and Blackout, where the universe of Black Ops comes to life in a massive battle royale experience. Blackout features the largest map in Call of Duty history, signature Black Ops combat, and characters, locations and weapons from the Black Ops series.
TACTICAL, GROUNDED MULTIPLAYER
Call of Duty®: Black Ops 4 Multiplayer raises the bar, delivering the most thrilling experience yet with a focus on tactical, grounded gameplay and player choice. The game offers a new level of online action across a variety of new weaponry, maps and modes. For the first time, Multiplayer serves as the center of the game’s narrative as players explore each Specialist’s role and unique playstyles. With the return of the Pick 10 Create-a-Class system and a new Gear category, gameplay becomes more customizable than ever, giving players choice on how to equip their Specialist. Combined with the ability to unlock devastating Scorestreaks, players will have the opportunity to be powerful on their own or unstoppable as a team.

THE BIGGEST CALL OF DUTY ZOMBIES EVER
Call of Duty®: Black Ops 4 delivers the biggest Day 1 Zombies offering ever with three full experiences at launch: IX, Voyage of Despair, and Blood of the Dead. With an exciting new adventure and a brand-new cast of characters, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4’s Zombies will feature the deep gameplay and easter eggs that its rabid community of fans have come to expect.

A CELEBRATION OF THE BLACK OPS EXPERIENCE
In Blackout, Black Ops comes to life in a massive battle royale experience that features Black Ops signature combat and land, sea, and air vehicles in the biggest map in Call of Duty history. Bringing together the worlds of Black Ops, play as your favorite characters and battle through iconic settings from the Black Ops universe in an all-out survival and elimination experience.
*Actual platform availability and launch date(s) subject to change. Beta may begin on different dates for each platform. See www.callofduty.com/beta for more details. Minimum Beta duration is 3 days. Limited time only, while beta codes last, at participating retailers. Internet connection required.

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Co-Operative Play
Yes
Compatible platform
Microsoft Xbox One
Franchise
Call of Duty
Game Edition
Standard
Game Format
Disc
Genre
Fighting & Shooting
Language(s)
English, French
Players - Offline
1
Players - Online (Multiplayer)
1
Product Type
Gaming
Publisher
Activision/Blizzard
Release date
12/10/2018
UPC with check digit internal
47875882300
Brand
Activision
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31508243
Model #
88230
SKU
6000198108557
UPC
4787588230

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.

 

 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 14 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Call Of Duty : Black Ops 4 (Xbox One)

Précommandez maintenant – 12 Octobre 2018

Par Activision

Vendu et expédié par

Qté
79,96 $

Oh non! Cet article est en rupture de stock en ligne.
Entrez votre adresse de courriel et nous vous enverrons un avis lorsque l'article sera de retour en stock d'ici 30 jours.

Veuillez entrer une adresse de courriel valide.
Veuillez choisir un article spécifique ci-dessus, y compris toutes les options, comme le format et la couleur.
Le service n'est pas offert en ce moment. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.
Services Date de réception Frais

de chez vous

Options d’expédition Délais d’expédition Frais d’expédition
Magasins Disponibilité Prix en magasin

Description et caractéristiques+

Black Ops est de retour ! Il est accompagné de combats au sol multijoueur ultra-réalistes, de la plus grande offre jamais connue du mode Zombies, avec trois aventures complètes et venues d'outre-tombe dès sa sortie, et de Blackout, où l'univers de Black Ops prend vie au sein d'une bataille royale colossale. Blackout possède la plus grande carte de l'histoire de Call of Duty, les combats typiques de Black Ops, ainsi que les personnages, les lieux et les armes de la série.
COMBATS AU SOL TACTIQUES MULTIJOUEUR
Call of Duty®: Black Ops 4 place la barre encore plus haut en offrant l'expérience de jeu la plus exaltante de la franchise, et cela en accordant une attention particulière à l'expérience de combat au sol tactique, ainsi qu'à la volonté du joueur. Le jeu propose un nouveau niveau d'action en ligne parmi une pléiade de nouvelles armes, cartes et de nouveaux modes. Pour la toute première fois, le mode Multijoueur devient le centre de la narration et permet aux joueurs d'explorer le rôle de chaque spécialiste, ainsi que la spécificité de chaque style de jeu. Avec le retour du système de création de classe et d'une nouvelle catégorie d'équipements, l'expérience de jeu devient plus personnalisable que jamais auparavant en donnant aux joueurs la possibilité d'équiper leur spécialiste. Si nous ajoutons à cela la capacité de débloquer des séries de points dévastatrices, les joueurs auront la possibilité d'être redoutable seul ou invincible au sein d'une équipe.

LE PLUS GRAND MODE ZOMBIES DE CALL OF DUTY
Call of Duty®: Black Ops 4 met à disposition la plus grande offre du mode Zombies jamais proposée avec trois expériences complètes dès le jour de sa sortie : IX, Voyage of Despair et Blood of the Dead. Avec une nouvelle aventure palpitante et un tout nouveau casting de personnages, le mode Zombies de Call of Duty®: Black Ops 4 proposera le gameplay exhaustif et les surprises tant attendus par sa communauté de fans passionnés.

UN HOMMAGE À L'EXPÉRIENCE BLACK OPS
Dans Blackout, l'univers de Black Ops prend vie au sein d'une bataille royale colossale contenant ses systèmes de combats typiques, ses véhicules terrestres, marins et aériens, ainsi que la plus grande carte de toute l'histoire de Call of Duty. Dans un parfait mélange de tous les univers de Black Ops, venez incarnez vos personnages préférés et menez vos combats dans ses décors les plus iconiques en prenant part à une expérience de survie et de guerre totale.
****Précommandez et profitez d'un accès anticipé à la bêta du jeu pour être parmi les premiers à jouer au jeu.*****La disponibilité par plateforme et les dates de lancement sont sujettes à modification. Rendez-vous sur www.callofduty.com/beta pour plus d'informations. La durée minimum de la Beta est de 3 jours. Offre à durée limitée, dans la limite des codes disponibles, chez les revendeurs participants. Connexion Internet requise.

Spécifications+

Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Date de lancement
12/10/2018
Format du jeu
Disque
Franchise
Call of Duty
Genre
Combat et tir
Joueurs - hors ligne
1
Joueurs en ligne (multijoueurs)
1
Langue(s)
Anglais, Français
Mode co-op
Oui
Plateformes compatibles
Microsoft Xbox One
Type de produit
Gaming
UPC with check digit internal
47875882300
Éditeur
Activision/Blizzard
Édition de jeu
Édition standard
Marque
Activision
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31508243
CUP
4787588230
N° de modèle
88230
SKU
6000198108557

Politique de retour+

Recherche des renseignements sur les retours pour ce vendeur.

Vous avez acheté un article en ligne, mais il ne vous convient pas? Aucun problème, nous sommes là pour vous! 

 

 > Politique de retour

Vous pouvez retourner cet article d'ici 14 jours après la réception de votre commande en ligne.

Vous pouvez retourner cet article de deux façons simples :

  • En magasin
  • Par la poste

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin