Sound Blaster ZxR

Get the ultimate audio playback and creation performance with Sound

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

The Sound Blaster ZxR is the flagship of the ultra high-performance Z-Series of Sound Blaster® PCI-Express sound cards, elevating the standards of technology and performance for the future of gaming and entertainment on the PC. Designed to deliver the ultimate audio playback and creation solution for the PC, Sound Blaster ZxR personifies the ultimate gaming and entertainment performance for a sound card.

  • TRUE Audio Expertise
  • With over 400 million Sound Blasters sold we are the digital audio standard
  • Sound Core3D Audio Processor
  • Sound Core3D™ is a high performance Sound and Voice processor for accelerating advanced audio and voice technologies. We designed the quad-core Sound Core3D™ audio processor to offload SBX Pro Studio™ and CrystalVoice™ effects from your primary CPU , improving your gaming experience with faster frame rates and drastically superior audio and voice quality.
  • SBX Pro Studio™ Technologies
  • SBX Pro Studio™ sound technologies create unprecedented levels of audio realism including stunning 3D surround effects for your speakers and headsets.
  • Crystal Clear Communication
  • Sound Blaster beam-forming microphone array is designed and tuned for hands free chats. With CrystalVoice™ Focus, this stereo microphone creates an acoustic zone and suppresses noise outside it, enabling you to be heard with amazing clarity.

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
Creative
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30851778
UPC
5465118131
SKU
10289983

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Sound Blaster ZxR

Bénéficiez de performances de lecture et de création audio

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

La Sound Blaster ZxR est le produit phare de la série Z ultra performante de cartes son Sound Blaster® PCI Express, rehaussant les standards de la technologie et des performances pour le futur du jeu et du divertissement sur PC. Conçue pour offrir une solution de lecture et de création audio exceptionnelle sur PC, la carte son Sound Blaster ZxR apporte un niveau de performances inégalé en matière de divertissement et de jeu.

  • Une véritable expertise audio
  • Avec plus de 400 millions de casques Sound Blaster vendus, nous sommes la référence en matière de
    son numérique
  • Processeur audio Sound Core3D
  • Sound Core3D™ est un processeur de son et de voix ultra performant, qui offre une réelle avancée en matière de technologies voix et audio. Conçu pour décharger votre UC principale des effets de SBX Pro Studio™ et de CrystalVoice™, le processeur audio multi-coeur Sound Core3D™ améliore votre expérience de jeu avec des fréquences d'image plus élevées et une qualité de son et de voix nettement supérieure.
  • Technologies SBX Pro Studio™
  • Les technologies audio SBX Pro Studio™ créent des niveaux inégalés de réalisme audio, avec notamment des effets 3D impressionnants, pour vos haut-parleurs et vos casques.
  • Des communications claires comme du cristal
  • L'ensemble microphone à formation de faisceau Sound Blaster a été conçu et réglé pour les conversations mains libres. Avec CrystalVoice™ Focus, ce microphone stéréo crée une zone acoustique et supprime le bruit à l'extérieur de cette zone, ce qui permet ainsi de vous entendre avec une étonnante clarté.

Spécifications+

Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Marque
Creative
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30851778
CUP
5465118131
SKU
10289983

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin