The Order: 1886™ (PS4)

This is not the history you know.

Qty: +
$19.96

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List

Description & Features+

The Order: 1886™ introduces players to a unique vision of Victorian-Era London where Man uses advanced technology to battle a powerful and ancient foe. As Galahad, a member of an elite order of knights, join a centuries-old war that will determine the course of history forever.
The Order: 1886™ introduces players to a unique vision of Victorian-Era London where Man uses advanced technology to battle a powerful and ancient foe. As Galahad, a member of an elite order of knights, join a centuries-old war against a powerful threat that will determine the course of history forever in this intense third-person action-adventure shooter, available exclusively on PlayStation 4.

• Where history and myth collide – Assume the role of Galahad, one of the most experienced Knights of The Order, and enter a unique vision of Victorian-Era London that fuses real historical figures and events with new twists on familiar myths and legends
• Danger on all fronts – Conflict rages in this 19th century London between enemies new and old. Rebels declare all-out war on The Order and the police state they represent, while mankind’s true enemy, a powerful and ancient foe known as half-breeds grows in strength and numbers in and around the city.
• Advanced technology – Wield cutting-edge weapons and gadgets like the Arc Gun, Thermite Rifle, and Monocular, as you struggle to maintain peace and order amidst the growing civil unrest and half-breed threat against humankind
• Filmic vision – The Order: 1886 transports players into the stunningly realistic and re-imagined Neo-Victorian London, replicating the nuances of actual motion picture cameras and lenses for a more immersive and believable presentation
• Seamless narrative experience – Full performance capture for characters and scenes, combined with seamless transitions between action and story sequences, work together to bring the rich narrative, rife with conspiracy and intrigue, to life

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
RecommendedAge-Variant
Age 18+
Brand
PlayStation
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31003474, 30991869
UPC
71171910043
SKU
6000187504398

Store Availability+

or

Please enter a valid Postal Code
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

The Order: 1886™ (PS4)

Ce n’est pas l’histoire que vous connaissez.

Qté
19,96 $

Oh non! Cet article est en rupture de stock en ligne.
Entrez votre adresse de courriel et nous vous enverrons un avis lorsque l'article sera de retour en stock d'ici 30 jours.

Veuillez entrer une adresse de courriel valide.
Veuillez choisir un article spécifique ci-dessus, y compris toutes les options, comme le format et la couleur.
Le service n'est pas offert en ce moment. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.

Description et caractéristiques+

The Order : 1886MC présente aux joueurs une vision unique du Londres de l’ère victorienne, où les humains recourent à une technologie perfectionnée pour combattre un puissant ennemi de longue date. En incarnant Galahad, membre d’un ordre de chevaliers d’élite, engagez-vous dans une guerre qui dure depuis des siècles et qui déterminera le cours de l’histoire pour toujours.
The Order : 1886MC présente aux joueurs une vision unique du Londres de l’ère victorienne, où les humains recourent à une technologie perfectionnée pour combattre un puissant ennemi de longue date. Dans la peau de Galahad, membre d’un ordre de chevaliers d’élite, tentez de vaincre cette puissante menace en vous engageant dans une guerre qui dure depuis des siècles et qui déterminera le cours de l’histoire pour toujours dans ce jeu d’action et de tir intense à la troisième personne, offert exclusivement sur la console PlayStation 4.

• Là où l’histoire et le mythe se croisent – Incarnez Galahad, l’un des chevaliers de l’Ordre les plus expérimentés, et découvrez une vision unique du Londres de l’ère victorienne qui fusionne des personnages et des événements historiques réels avec des variantes de légendes et de mythes familiers.
• Danger sur tous les fronts – Dans ce Londres du 19e siècle, le conflit fait rage entre les nouveaux et anciens ennemis. Les rebelles déclarent une guerre ouverte aux membres de l’Ordre et à l’état policier qu’ils représentent, alors que les véritables ennemis de l’humanité, de puissants et anciens adversaires connus sous le nom de Métis, gagnent en force et en nombre dans la ville et autour de celle-ci.
• Technologie perfectionnée – Maniez des armes et des gadgets de pointe comme le « Arc Gun » (fusil à arc), le « Thermite Rifle » (fusil cracheur de termites) et le « Monocular » (monoculaire), au moment où vous tentez de maintenir la paix et l’ordre au milieu d’agitations civiles croissantes et en pleine menace de Métis contre l’humanité.
• Vision filmique – Le jeu The Order: 1886 transporte les joueurs dans un Londres néo-victorien incroyablement réaliste et réinventé, reproduisant les nuances des véritables caméras et lentilles cinématographiques pour offrir une présentation plus immersive et plus crédible.
• Expérience narrative fluide – Grâce à la saisie simultanée des mouvements et des voix des acteurs pour les personnages et les scènes, ainsi qu’aux transitions fluides entre l’action et les séquences d’histoire, le récit riche, empreint de conspiration et d’intrigue, prend vie.

Spécifications+

Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Marque
PlayStation
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31003474, 30991869
CUP
71171910043
SKU
6000187504398

Disponibilité en magasin+

ou

Veuillez entrer un code postal valide.
En stock
Stock limité
En rupture de stock
Non offert
Pas d’information disponible
En stock
Stock limité
En rupture de stock
Non offert
Pas d’information disponible
En stock
Stock limité
En rupture de stock
Non offert
Pas d’information disponible
En stock
Stock limité
En rupture de stock
Non offert
Pas d’information disponible

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin