Little Tikes

Shop by price range

There’s a little scientist in every kid!

Electrify their natural curiosity with the STEM Jr.™ Wonder Lab, designed for preschoolers. The innovators and problem solvers of tomorrow need a place where they are free to discover and explore as they build a love for the magic of science.

Ignite their curiosity through hands on play with the STEM Jr.™ Wonder Lab!

Customer reviews

Little Tikes Turtle Sandbox

A generational thing. Our boys had one, now our granddaughter has one. Great color, sturdy, right size, and the top really helps. Anything by Little Tikes is hard to beat.

- Jenn

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Toy Car

Best little car. My grandsons love the little coupe, small doesn't take much storage space in apartment. Sturdy, love the handle in the back easy to handle while pushing the toddler around.

- Jarbo63

About Little Tikes

Little Tikes® is a worldwide leader in children’s products including toys, outdoor, seasonal, games, furniture, vehicles, ride-ons and sports equipment. Little Tikes® products encourage active and imaginative play for kids. Products that get small bodies moving, spark curiosity, create wonder and let kids dream big.

© The Little Tikes Company, an MGA Entertainment company. LITTLE TIKES® is a trademark of Little Tikes in the U.S. and other countries. All logos, names, characters, likenesses, images, slogans, and packaging appearance are the property of Little Tikes.

:

Phone:

Store details

Little Tikes

Magasiner par gamme de prix

Il y a un petit scientifique dans chaque enfant!

Stimulez la curiosité naturelle avec le laboratoire Wonder Lab STEM Jr., conçu pour les enfants d’âge préscolaire. Les innovateurs et les intellectuels de demain ont besoin de façons de découvrir et d’explorer en développant leur passion pour la magie de la science.

Les jeux pratiques du laboratoire Wonder Lab STEM Jr. éveillent leur soif d’apprendre!

Avis des clients

Bac à sable en forme de tortue de Little Tikes

De génération en génération. Nos garçons en avaient un; maintenant, notre petite-fille en a un. Belle couleur, produit robuste, bonne dimension, le couvercle est très pratique. La gamme Little Tikes est dure à battre.

- Jenn

Voiturette Cozy Coupe de Little Tikes

Le meilleur véhicule d’enfant. Mes petits-fils adorent le Cozy Coupe; il est petit et se range facilement dans un appartement. La fabrication est robuste. J’adore la poignée arrière, qui permet de pousser l’enfant.

- Jarbo63

À propos de Little Tikes

Little Tikes est un chef de file mondial en matière de produits pour enfants, y compris des jouets, des articles d’extérieur et saisonniers, des jeux, des meubles, des véhicules, des jouets-porteurs et des équipements sportifs. Ses produits encouragent le jeu actif et imaginatif. Ils font bouger les enfants, éveillent leur curiosité et leur permettent de voir grand.

© The Little Tikes Company, une société de MGA Entertainment. Little Tikes est une marque déposée de Little Tikes aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays. Tous les logos, noms, personnages, représentations similaires, images, slogans et emballages appartiennent à Little Tikes.

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin