Mainstays

 

Show your home some love with home décor from Mainstays. Mainstays has products for the interior and exterior of your home and various styles that reflect your individual style. Every room of your home can get an upgrade at Walmart.

Interior Décor

Keep your home organized with various storage and shelving units. Mainstays offers a variety of colours to match your current colour palate. From hangers to bookshelves and even shoe cabinets, you can easily create more space with Mainstays.

Mainstays also has duvets, curtains, shower curtains, bedding sets and sheet sets. There are a variety of colours and fabric choices, all at great prices.

Bathroom and Kitchen Décor

Looking to add those last unique touches to your bathroom and kitchen? Mainstays has fun, and colourful kitchen supplies to add a pop of personality to your space. Explore the cutlery and kitchen organizers to help your vision come to life. Bring the personality to your bathroom with a charming bathmat and shower curtain. From the soap dispensers to the shower caddy, your bathroom will be functional and modern.

Your home can look like a million dollars, without having to break the bank. Mainstays has everything you need to make your home magazine ready. Shop Mainstays products at Walmart Canada!

:

Phone:

Store details

Mainstays

 

Décorez votre maison avec amour à l’aide de produits d’intérieur et d’extérieur Mainstays de modèles variés qui refléteront votre personnalité. Rendez-vous chez Walmart et vous pourrez rajeunir chaque pièce de votre maison.

Décoration intérieure

Ayez une maison organisée avec des accessoires de rangement et des étagères. Mainstays vous offre une variété de couleurs se mariant à votre décor. Des cintres aux bibliothèques, en passant par les supports à chaussures, vous pourrez bien organiser votre espace avec Mainstays.

Cette marque offre aussi des couettes, des rideaux, des draps et des rideaux de douche dans une variété de couleurs et de tissus, et cela à bas prix!

Décoration de salle de bain et de cuisine

Vous cherchez une touche reflétant les toutes dernières tendances pour votre salle de bain et votre cuisine? Mainstays a des articles de cuisine aux couleurs vives qui refléteront votre personnalité. Découvrez nos coutelleries et nos articles de rangement pour plus d’organisation dans la cuisine. Vous pouvez aussi ajouter votre touche personnelle dans votre salle de bain, avec un beau tapis de bain et un joli rideau de douche. Des distributeurs de savon aux supports de douche, votre salle de bain sera fonctionnelle et moderne!

Vous aurez un décor qui aura l’air d’avoir coûté cher, mais vous saurez que ce n’est pas le cas! Mainstays vous offre tout ce que vous avez besoin pour un décor sorti tout droit d’un magazine! Magasinez les produits Mainstays chez Walmart Canada!

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin