Marvel

Marvel comics have made some of the world’s most favourite comic books for decades. Marvel characters, super heroes and villains fight within the Marvel universe. Kids learn valuable life lessons from their favourite characters, while encouraging their imagination.

Marvel Comics Toys

Celebrate Marvel heroes with your favorite action figures and super heroes. Add the Marvel antagonists to your collection and have fun making your own Marvel story. Dress up like your favourite character and play the way you like, it’s a world of your imagination! Marvel products from all the popular Marvel characters are available - Spiderman, Hulk, Captain America, Thor, Iron Man and many more.

Marvel Comics Universe

Walmart Canada has a wide range of products from the Marvel universe that will make a child want to fully dive into the Marvel world. Check out the wide variety of Marvel Universe products available at Walmart Canada, such as toys, movies, clothing and accessories. We also carry Marvel video games for PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo Switch. Shop Walmart Canada and get Marvel Comics products!

:

Phone:

Store details

Marvel

 

Marvel Comics a créé quelques-unes des bandes dessinées les plus populaires au monde depuis des décennies. Les personnages Marvel, les super héros et les vilains se livrent des combats sans merci dans l'univers Marvel. Les enfants apprennent des leçons de vie importantes de leurs personnages préférés tout en encourageant leur imagination.

Les jouets de Marvel Comics

Célébrez les héros Marvel avec vos figurines articulées et super héros préférés. Ajoutez les vilains de Marvel à votre collection et amusez-vous en créant vos propres aventures Marvel. Déguisez-vous en votre personnage favori et laissez- libre cours à votre imagination! Nous offrons les produits Marvel des personnages les plus populaires comme Spider-Man, Hulk, Capitaine America, Thor, Iron Man et plusieurs autres.

L'univers de Marvel Comics

Walmart Canada offre une vaste sélection de produits provenant de l'univers Marvel qui permettront à un enfant de s'immerger pleinement dans le monde de Marvel. Consultez le grand choix de produits Marvel offerts chez Walmart Canada, comme les jouets, les films, les vêtements et les accessoires. Nous offrons aussi des jeux vidéo Marvel pour consoles PlayStation, Xbox et Nintendo Switch. Magasinez chez Walmart Canada pour tous vos produits Marvel Comics!

 

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin