Board Game Fun for the Whole Family

Monopoly is a game that's been around for as long as pretty much everyone can remember. It's longevity and the fact that almost everybody loves it - even if a game can take all night - makes this a true classic that every household needs.

Shop Walmart to find classic Monopoly games and new versions of the mainstay board game that will have the whole family wanting to go another round. You'll find great prices on other board games, card games and more at Walmart Canada too.

Go for the Classic Game

A tried and true classic that almost everyone grew up with, it's a go-to board game when it comes to playing with friends and family for some good clean fun. A great way to spend a snowy winter day or a hot summer afternoon, you and everyone in your group can roll the dice and hope you don't end up jail!

With the classic version of the game, you always get to teach your kids about the board games that you grew up with. Show them how all of those years of collecting free parking taught you how to build 12 hotels and 32 houses all over the board!

Shop for a Unique Edition

Classic Monopoly is a lot of fun, and a game that every single adult and kid out there can love. Now there are a lot more editions though, including some unique signature models that add a fun twist to the game.

Common themed editions include a Disney edition, Star Wars game and a James Bond 007 Version. The Ultimate Baking version of the game is even more fun for some fans and helps teach kids all about counting with lots of chances to dig into that play money.

Whatever your style, shop for your favourite version of the game today so you can get playing before the weekend!

Buy as a Gift

Shopping for a gift for the youngster in your life, whether it's your own kid or an out of province nephew, can be a tough task. After all, it can be hard to know exactly what kids want when it comes to gifts. Classic options like Monopoly never go out of style.

When shopping, consider the classic version of the game for kids over the age of 10. They'll be able to play it with friends and family at any time. For younger kids, choose one of the simpler version of the game. Whatever you pick, they'll be building properties and pulling chance cards like the pros before you know it.

Pair your favourite version of the classic board game with other items like music and books for the ultimate gift pack.

Community chest cards, houses, hotels and more make Monopoly games exciting and fun for every age group. Shop Walmart Canada to find an assortment of different games that everyone can enjoy. You'll also find an assortment of other choices like video games for a bit of interactive fun for all age groups.

 

:

Phone:

Store details

Un jeu de société amusant pour toute la famille

Le jeu Monopoly existe depuis très longtemps. On se souvient tous d’y avoir joué quand on était petit. Sa longévité et le fait que presque tout le monde aime y jouer, même si une partie peut prendre toute la nuit, font du Monopoly un véritable classique pour toutes les familles.

Walmart offre des jeux de Monopoly classiques et des nouvelles versions de ce jeu légendaire qui donneront envie à toute la famille de refaire une partie. Vous trouverez d’excellents prix sur d’autres jeux de société, jeux de cartes et plus encore chez Walmart Canada.

Optez pour le jeu classique

On a presque tous grandi avec ce grand classique. C’est le jeu de société idéal pour passer un bon moment entre amis et en famille. C’est une excellente façon de passer une journée d’hiver enneigée ou une chaude après-midi d’été : jetez les dés et faites attention à ne pas finir en prison!

La version classique du jeu est l’occasion idéale de parler à vos enfants des jeux de société avec lesquels vous avez grandi. Montrez-leur comment vous avez appris à construire 12 hôtels et 32 maisons sur l’ensemble du plateau de jeu!

Optez pour une édition unique

La version classique du Monopoly est très amusante, et c’est un jeu que tous les adultes et enfants peuvent apprécier. Aujourd’hui, il y a beaucoup plus d’éditions, certaines ayant une signature unique qui ajoute du piquant au jeu.

Les éditions thématiques courantes sont notamment Disney, Star Wars et James Bond 007. La version Ultimate Banking du jeu est encore plus amusante pour certains et elle aide les enfants à progresser en calcul pour gagner plus d’argent pendant la partie.

Peu importe votre style, achetez votre version du jeu préférée dès aujourd’hui afin de pouvoir y jouer avant la fin de semaine!

Offrez un cadeau

Offrir un cadeau à votre enfant ou votre neveu peut être une tâche compliquée. Après tout, il est souvent difficile de savoir exactement ce que les enfants veulent comme cadeaux. Les options classiques comme le Monopoly ne sont jamais démodées.

Optez pour la version classique du jeu pour les enfants âgés de plus de 10 ans. Ils pourront jouer avec leurs amis et leur famille à tout moment. Pour les jeunes enfants, choisissez une version plus simple du jeu. Peu importe votre choix, ils construiront des propriétés et tireront des cartes de chance comme des pros en un rien de temps.

Combinez votre version préférée du jeu de société classique avec d’autres articles, comme de la musique et des livres pour offrir un cadeau exceptionnel.

Les cartes Caisse de communauté, les maisons, les hôtels, etc., font que les jeux Monopoly sont captivants et amusants pour les joueurs de tout âge. Walmart Canada offre une sélection de jeux différents que tout le monde aimera. Vous trouverez aussi un assortiment de jeux vidéo offrant un peu de plaisir interactif aux joueurs de tout âge.

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin