PAW Patrol

PAW Patrol games, toys, accessories and more are available at Walmart Canada. PAW Patrol is an animated series about the adventures of a group of rescue dogs. Together, these puppies work together to protect those around them. Whether saving a train, or rescuing a kitten, the PAW Patrol is up for the challenge. Young children love the adorable puppies of the PAW Patrol, and their adventures can keep them entertained for hours on end.

PAW Patrol Toys

No job is too big, and no pup is too small for playtime, and PAW Patrol toys are sure to keep children entertained for hours by creating their own adventures for these courageous puppies. From vehicles, to figures, and much more, children’s playtime can provide endless fun with PAW Patrol.

PAW Patrol Clothing & Accessories

After playtime, PAW Patrol clothing, and other accessories such as towels, bed sheet sets, and dining sets can add to a child’s happiness and enjoyment of PAW Patrol. You can even store your PAW Patrol toys in a PAW Patrol toy organizer!

There’s also a vast selection of PAW Patrol games and puzzles to help your child develop, learn and grow. There’s even adorable PAW Patrol clothing to show off your child’s excitement for the PAW Patrol. Walmart Canada carries a wide selection of toys, games and puzzles that are sure to keep children of all ages entertained for hours on end.

:

Phone:

Store details

PAW Patrol

 

Des jeux, des jouets et des accessoires et plus encore de La Pat’Patrouille sont offerts chez Walmart Canada. La Pat’Patrouille est un dessin animé qui relate les aventures d’un groupe de chiots de secours. Ces petits chiens travaillent ensemble pour protéger les gens autour d’eux. Que ce soit pour éviter un accident de train ou sauver un chaton, La Pat’Patrouille relève tous les défis. Les jeunes enfants adorent les mignons chiens de La Pat’Patrouille et leurs aventures peuvent les divertir pendant des heures.

Jouets La Pat’Patrouille

Rien n’est trop dur, les chiots assurent quand vient le moment de jouer. Les jouets de La Pat’Patrouille permettent aux enfants de créer leurs propres aventures pour ces courageux petits chiens. Des véhicules, aux figurines et plus encore, l’heure de jeu des enfants sera des plus amusantes avec La Pat’Patrouille.

Vêtements et accessoires La Pat’Patrouille

Après le jeu, les vêtements et autres accessoires comme des serviettes, des draps et de la vaisselle La Pat’Patrouille peuvent ajouter au plaisir et au divertissement des enfants. Vous pouvez même ranger les jouets La Pat’Patrouille dans un coffre à jouets de La Pat’Patrouille!

Il y a aussi une vaste sélection de jeux et de casse-tête La Pat’Patrouille pour aider votre enfant à se développer, à apprendre et à grandir. Il y a même d’adorables vêtements La Pat’Patrouille qui montreront l’amour des enfants pour La Pat’Patrouille. Walmart Canada offre une grande sélection de jouets, jeux et casse-tête qui garderont les enfants de tous âges occupés des heures durant.

 

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin