Britain's Favourite Pig: Peppa Pig

Peppa Pig is one of the most beloved cartoon pig characters of all time alongside Piglet, Porky Pig, and Miss Piggy. She is so popular that she has an entire theme park dedicated to her in England! If you're not familiar with Peppa Pig, she is the main character in the British television series. Her hobbies include jumping in mud puddles, playing dress up, and snuggling with her teddy bear.

Toys and educational material from characters that your child is familiar with are engaging and provide constructive playtime. At Walmart Canada, you can find plenty of Peppa Pig products for your son or daughter no matter if you're looking for games, clothing, or toys.

Peppa Pig Animation Series

There are over 200 episodes of Peppa Pig. If you're looking for DVDs of her adventures at affordable prices, check Walmart Canada's electronics department. Laugh over and over again at her antics and watch your kids learn lessons of friendship. Since the series has been around for years, there are so many episodes that you and your kids can spend hours on them!

Reading Time

If you would rather your child spend his or her time reading instead of watching television, there's also no shortage of engaging Peppa Pig books. Who needs TV or video games when you can read all about this fun pig's adventures? The books feature the same characters as the television show such as mummy pig, daddy rabbits, sheep, cats, and other animals, giving hours of constructive fun. 

Peppa Pig Games and Toys

The toy department of Walmart.ca has plenty of Peppa Pig games and toys. If you are looking for something educational for your son or daughter to play with, consider getting them a puzzle. Not only does it include problem-solving, but it also requires the use of crucial fine motor skills. Another educational toy idea is a colouring book. This classic pastime never gets old, no matter what generation enjoys it! Matching card games also give you hours of quality time with the entire family. 

If you're looking for a toy to keep your child active, check the sports & rec section for Peppa Pig swimming goggles or the toy department for a Peppa pig-themed ball pit. Not only will they have tons of fun--they'll enjoy a healthy amount of physical activity. 

Peppa Pig Clothing

Children love wearing clothing with their favourite cartoon characters. At Walmart.ca, there is plenty of Peppa Pig clothing available at affordable prices, including t-shirts, socks, and dresses. In the shoe department, you can find clogs featuring the beloved character. And if you're searching for other classics alongside Peppa, you're in luck, as there are plenty of products featuring characters like Winnie the Pooh or the Disney princesses. 

Peppa Pig is a cartoon character that kids of all ages will recognize. At Walmart Canada, there's no shortage of educational Peppa Pig toys and DVDs from the television series at competitive prices. Help make learning fun with Peppa Pig and her whole family!

 

:

Phone:

Store details

Le cochon préféré de la Grande-Bretagne : Peppa Pig

Peppa Pig est l’un des personnages de dessins animés les plus aimés de tous les temps aux côtés de Porcelet, Cochonnet et Miss Piggy. Elle est si populaire qu’elle a un parc thématique entier qui lui est dédié en Angleterre! Si vous ne connaissez pas Peppa Pig, elle est le personnage principal d’une série télévisée britannique. Ses passe-temps incluent de sauter dans des flaques de boue, de jouer à se costumer et de se blottir avec son ourson en peluche.

Les jouets et le matériel éducatif des personnages que votre enfant connaît bien sont engageants et offrent un temps de jeu constructif. Chez Walmart Canada, vous trouverez beaucoup de produits Peppa Pig pour votre fils ou votre fille, peu importe si vous recherchez des jeux, des vêtements ou des jouets.

Série d’animation Peppa Pig

Il y a plus de 200 épisodes de Peppa Pig. Si vous recherchez des DVD de ses aventures à des prix abordables, consultez le rayon de l’électronique de Walmart Canada. Riez encore et encore de ses bouffonneries et regardez vos enfants apprendre des leçons sur l’amitié. Puisque la série existe depuis des années, il y a tellement d’épisodes que vous et vos enfants pourrez y passer des heures à les regarder!

Lecture

Si vous préférez que votre enfant passe son temps à lire au lieu de regarder la télévision, les livres de Peppa Pig ne manquent pas non plus. Qui a besoin de la télévision ou des jeux vidéo quand on peut tout lire sur les aventures de ce cochon amusant? Les livres mettent en vedette les mêmes personnages que l’émission de télévision, notamment Maman Pig, Papa Lapin, des moutons, des chats et d’autres animaux, pour offrir des heures de plaisir constructif.

Jeux et jouets Peppa Pig

Le rayon des jouets de Walmart.ca offre beaucoup de jeux et de jouets Peppa Pig. Si vous recherchez un jouet éducatif pour votre fils ou votre fille, pensez à lui donner un casse-tête. Non seulement il comprend la résolution de problèmes, mais il exige aussi l’utilisation d’habiletés motrices fines cruciales. Une autre idée de jouet éducatif est un livre à colorier. Ce passe-temps classique ne vieillit jamais, peu importe la génération qui l’apprécie! Les jeux de cartes assortis vous donnent aussi des heures de bons moments avec toute la famille.

Si vous recherchez un jouet pour garder votre enfant actif, consultez la section sports et loisirs pour les lunettes de natation Peppa Pig, ou le rayon des jouets pour une piscine à balles sur le thème de Peppa Pig. Non seulement ils s’amuseront beaucoup, mais ils profiteront aussi d’une bonne dose d’activité physique.

Vêtements Peppa Pig

Les enfants vont adorer porter des vêtements décorés de leurs personnages de dessins animés préférés. Chez Walmart.ca, il y a beaucoup de vêtements Peppa Pig à prix abordables, y compris des t-shirts, des chaussettes et des robes. Dans le rayon des chaussures, vous trouverez des sabots arborant le personnage bien-aimé. Et si vous recherchez d’autres personnages classiques comme Peppa, vous avez de la chance, car il y a beaucoup de produits mettant en vedette des personnages comme Winnie l’ourson ou les Princesses Disney.

Peppa Pig est un personnage de dessins animés que les enfants de tous âges reconnaîtront. Chez Walmart Canada, il n’y a pas de pénurie de jouets éducatifs et de DVD de la série télévisée Peppa Pig à prix concurrentiels. Favorisez l’apprentissage par le jeu avec Peppa Pig et toute sa famille!

 

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin