Pokemon

The exciting world of Pokémon has been treasured among children for over 15 years. Whether it’s videos games, the Pokémon trading card game, the animated television show, movies, toys and more, there are so many ways for kids to use their imagination and explore the world of Pokémon.

The Pokémon story follows the adventures of a young Pokémon trainer named Ash and his friends.  They each have their own Pokémon that battle in tournaments with their special set up skills.

Pokémon Games

The makers of Pokémon created the many Pokémon games with the hopes that it would encourage children to think strategically, learn to read and to play respectfully with their peers. The Pokémon cards inspire kids to think strategically about each of the Pokémon they possess and how to win the game based on their strengths and your opponent’s weaknesses. Pokémon cards also motivate kids to read. Each Pokémon card has a description about the different attacks and capabilities.

Pokémon cards coming in box sets with different themes. The themes also come in assorted boxes, collection boxes, and even premium boxes. The premium boxes contain rare Pokémon cards that are not found just anywhere.

From Pikachu to Squirtle, you can find a wide variety of Pokémon cards and toys at Walmart Canada!

:

Phone:

Store details

Pokemon

 

Le monde excitant de Pokémon fascine les enfants, petits et grands, depuis maintenant plus de 15 ans. Qu'il s'agisse des jeux vidéo, des jeux de cartes à échanger Pokémon, de la série animée, des films, des jouets ou autres, il y a plusieurs façons pour les enfants d'utiliser leur imagination et d'explorer le monde de Pokémon.

L'histoire de Pokémon suit les aventures d'un jeune entraîneur de Pokémon nommé Ash et de ses amis. Ils ont chacun un Pokémon qui combattent dans des tournois en utilisant leurs habiletés particulières.

Jeux Pokémon

Les créateurs de Pokémon ont créé les différents jeux Pokémon dans l'espoir qu'ils aideraient les enfants à penser stratégiquement et à leur apprendre à lire et à jouer de façon respectueuse avec leurs pairs. Les cartes Pokémon inspirent les jeunes à penser stratégiquement. Ils doivent penser aux Pokémons qu'ils ont et comment les utiliser pour gagner le jeu en prenant en considérations leurs forces et les faiblesses de leur adversaire. Les cartes Pokémon incitent les jeunes à lire. Chaque carte comprend une description des différentes attaques et des pouvoirs des Pokémon.

Les cartes Pokémon sont vendues dans des coffrets avec différents thèmes. Les thèmes comprennent aussi une variété de boîtes, de boîtes de collection et même de boîtes de première qualité. Les boîtes de première qualité comprennent des cartes Pokémon rares qui ne se trouvent pas n'importe où.

De Pikachu à Squirtle, vous trouverez un grand choix de cartes Pokémon et de jouets chez Walmart Canada!

 

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin