Quaker

 

Quaker has been a staple in many households for over a hundred years! Bring their nutritious selections to your home today when you shop at Walmart Canada.

Quaker Oatmeal

Get the day started right with Quaker Oatmeal. Quaker offers both instant oatmeal, and standard and quick oats. Quaker instant oatmeal comes in a variety of flavours that are both healthy and taste great! Instant oatmeal is great for a quick breakfast or an easy snack at the office.

Quaker Granola Bars and Crispy Minis

For healthy snacks, granola bars are a great option, and Crispy Minis, Quaker Rice Cakes and peanut butter granola bars are an excellent choice. Kids will love the taste and you’ll rest easy knowing you’ve provided them with the fuel to outlast the day.

For the baker in the family, Quaker has a line of muffin, cookie and brownie mixes that are easy to make, and decadent. Pick up your preferred flavour, or flavours, and enjoy freshly baked goodies at home.

Fuel your family throughout the day with one of the many healthy choices from Quaker. Shop Walmart Canada and get Quaker products!

 

:

Phone:

Store details

Quaker

On retrouve la marque Quaker dans la plupart des foyers depuis des générations! Apportez ces produits nutritifs chez vous dès aujourd'hui lorsque vous magasinez chez Walmart Canada.

Gruau Quaker

Commencez bien la journée avec le gruau Quaker. Quaker offre du gruau instantané et rapide. Le gruau instantané de Quaker est offert dans une variété de saveurs et il qui est à la fois sain et délicieux! Le gruau instantané est parfait pour un déjeuner rapide ou une collation an facile au bureau.

Barres tendres Quaker et croustilles de riz Crispy Minis

Pour une collation santé, les barres tendres et les croustilles de riz Crispy Minis de Quaker sont une excellente option. Les enfants adoreront le goût et vous aimerez savoir que vous leur avez donné une collation qui leur fournira de l'énergie pour la journée.

Pour le pâtissier de la famille, Quaker a une gamme de mélanges à muffin, à biscuits et à brownies qui sont faciles à faire et si délicieux. Choisissez votre ou vos saveurs préférées et savourez des gâteries fraîchement préparées à la maison.

Nourrissez votre famille durant la journée avec les produits sains de Quaker. Magasinez chez Walmart Canada et procurez-vous les produits Quaker!

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin