Sunbeam

Sunbeam has been creating quality electric home appliances for years. Some of their most popular products are heated blankets, Sunbeam humidifiers, coffee pots, and 4 slice toasters. Sunbeam has products for your kitchen and comfort around the home.

Kitchen Supplies

Sunbeam makes entertaining in the home easy with the variety of kitchen supplies. From non-stick griddles to mixers and slow cookers, Sunbeam products are built for quality and ease of use.

Sunbeam kitchen appliances are quality made at a great price. Appliances like toasters, coffee makers and electric kettles come in diverse colours to match your current kitchen appliances.

Home Comfort

Sunbeam has a variety of electric fans for when things start to heat up! Fan sizes and styles vary to fit the décor of your home. For those nights that get a little too cold, Sunbeam has heated blankets and heating pads to match the size of your bed.

Humidifiers and humidifier filters are both offered by Sunbeam at Walmart. Humidifiers increase the moisture in a room, this is especially important in the winter when the air from outside is heated indoors. Sunbeam humidifiers improve the indoor quality of air in your home.

For all your electrical home appliance needs, shop Walmart Canada! We carry an abundance of quality Sunbeam kitchen appliances home comfort products. 

:

Phone:

Store details

Sunbeam

Sunbeam est synonyme d’électroménagers de qualité supérieure. Certains produits populaires incluent les couvertures chauffantes, les humidificateurs, les cafetières, et les grille-pains. Sunbeam vous offre toute une gamme de produits pour la cuisine et pour profiter de votre maison en tout confort.

Appareils de cuisine

Sunbeam vous facilite la tâche lors de vos réceptions à la maison grâce aux appareils à la fine pointe de la technologie. Des plaques de cuisson antiadhésives jusqu’aux mijoteuses, la marque Sunbeam offre des appareils alliant durabilité et facilité d’utilisation.

Les électroménagers Sunbeam sont offerts à des prix avantageux. Certains comme les grille-pains, les bouilloires électriques et les cafetières sont offerts dans un choix de couleurs vous permettant de les agencer aux appareils de votre cuisine.

Confort au foyer

Sunbeam offre une vaste gamme de ventilateurs électriques pour les journées de grande chaleur! Choisissez le modèle et le format qui convient le mieux au décor de votre maison. Pour les nuits fraîches, Sunbeam vous propose des couvertures et des coussins chauffants qui correspondent à la grandeur de votre lit.

Vous trouverez les humidificateurs ainsi que les filtres Sunbeam chez Walmart. Les humidificateurs permettent d’augmenter le niveau d’humidité d’une pièce, cela est important pendant l’hiver lorsque l’air est sec en raison du chauffage. Les humidificateurs Sunbeam nous permettent d’améliorer la qualité de l’air de votre maison.

Pour toutes vos exigences en matière d’électroménagers pour la maison,  magasinez chez Walmart Canada! Nous offrons des appareils Sunbeam de qualité pour la cuisine et pour le confort au foyer. 

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin