T-fal

T-Fal manufactures innovative kitchen supplies that turn an everyday cook into a world class chef. The products are quality made, and ultra-modern.

T-Fal Cookware in Canada

T-Fal appliances help you create masterpieces in the kitchen with their easy-to-use products. Whether it’s breakfast, lunch or dinner, the products are versatile making your imagination the only thing holding you back. Turn your dining area into a 5-star restaurant with the help of T-Fal.

T-Fal appliances include electric frying pans, cookware sets, nonstick pans, and stainless steel pans. All cookware from T-Fal is built to last. T-Fal products comes in stainless steel, non-stick, aluminum, and many more quality materials that help their products outlast competitors.

It’s important that appliances and cookware are properly maintained. T-Fal’s non-stick coating is scratch resistant and come in elegant designs to elevate the look of any kitchen. The non-stick exterior also provides an easy cleanup which is music to any cook’s ears!

Make every meal an experience for you, your family, and your guests with the innovative cookware and appliances from T-Fal. Shop the variety of T-Fal products at Walmart Canada!

:

Phone:

Store details

T-fal

T-Fal crée des produits innovants vous permettant de cuisiner comme un chef. Les appareils T-Fal sont performants et ultramodernes.

Batteries de cuisine T-Fal au Canada

Les appareils T-Fal vous aident à réaliser des chefs d’œuvres culinaires en un tournemain. Que ce soit pour le déjeuner ou le souper, laissez libre court à votre imagination en préparant des délices avec ces appareils polyvalents. Transformez votre  coin repas en restaurant cinq étoiles grâce à T-Fal.

La gamme d’articles de cuisine T-Fal comprend des poêles à frire électriques, des batteries de cuisine, des poêles antiadhésives et en acier inoxydables. Tous les produits T-Fal sont fiables et conçus pour durer. Les matériaux utilisés, tels l’acier inoxydable, le revêtement antiadhésif et l’aluminium résistants leur confèrent une durée de vie supérieure à celle des produits des concurrents.

Il est important de bien entretenir vos petits électroménagers et votre batterie de cuisine. Les produits T-Fal ont un revêtement antiadhésif résistant aux égratignures et leurs modèles sont élégants pour embellir la cuisine. Le revêtement extérieur est aussi antiadhésif pour faciliter le nettoyage, ce qui devrait plaire à tous les cuisiniers!

Faites de chaque repas une belle expérience pour vous, votre famille et vos invités, avec la batterie de cuisine et les petits électroménagers innovateurs de T-Fal. Voyez la sélection de produits T-Fal chez Walmart Canada!

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin