Transformers

Why Your Son or Daughter will Love Transformers Toys

Ever since the Transformers franchise launched in 1984, children around the world have been playing with Transformer toys. Each action figure is like a puzzle that requires a series of steps to transform into a robot. Today, the franchise extends to clothing, multiple television series, movies, and more. If you have a Transformers fan in your family, stop by Walmart Canada for affordable prices on Transformer toys and other products.

Transformers Toys

With Transformers toys, you can bring your son or daughter's favourite characters into your home. Characters like Optimus Prime, Megatron, Bumblebee, and Starscream are available as action figures. Your son or daughter can recreate their favourite episodes or create their own storylines with a full selection of Autobots and Decepticons. Some toys can transform in as little as one step while some of the figures require dozens of twists and turns.

If you're not sure what kind of toy your son or daughter may like, try choosing from one of the popular selling items from the Walmart.ca toy department. For example, The Last Knight Premier Edition Voyager Class Optimus Prime, which transforms from a robot to a truck. This figure comes with a sword and shield with details inspired by the movie Transformers: The Last Knight.

A popular toy from the Transformers Robots in Disguise television show is RID Combiner Force 3-Step Changer Power Surge Bumblebee. This action figure changes from a sports car to a robot in three simple steps shown on the box.

Transformer action figures in the Titans Return series may appeal to kids ages 8 and up. In this popular series released in North America in 2017, your son or daughter gets to play alongside the allied Autobots or Decepticons as they work together to try to save their planet of Cybertron. A popular figure in this series is Gnaw. This tiny 3.75-inch figure transforms between a robot and a shark in twelve steps.  

Rescue Bots

If you're looking for a toy idea for a younger child, Hasbro's Rescue Bots are designed for children between 3-7. Each transformer in the series consists of a robot who transforms into an emergency vehicle. For example, Blur is a rescue car who can change into a robot and back and Chase who can become a police car.

If you're looking for books to help encourage your son or daughter to read more you can find Rescue Bot books in the Walmart.ca book department.

Clothing

Transformers products aren't limited to toys. At Walmart.ca, you can find everything from t-shirts to backpacks with your son or daughter's favourite characters.

Decorations and Party Supplies

At Walmart.ca you can find affordable transformer products for any young Transformers fan. If you want to plan a Transformers themed birthday party, there are plenty of decorations in the party supplies department. Imagine the look on your son or daughter's face when all their favourite characters come to life in front of them on their special day.

:

Phone:

Store details

Transformers

Pourquoi votre fils ou votre fille adorera les jouets Transformers?

Depuis le lancement de la franchise Transformers en 1984, les enfants du monde entier jouent avec les jouets Transformers. Chaque figurine est comme un casse-tête qui nécessite une série d’étapes pour se transformer en robot. Aujourd’hui, la franchise s’étend aux vêtements, aux séries télévisées multiples, aux films, et à plus encore. Si vous avez un fan des Transformers dans votre famille, arrêtez-vous chez Walmart Canada pour profiter des prix abordables sur les jouets Transformer et autres produits.

Jouets Transformers

Avec les jouets Transformers, vous pouvez amener les personnages préférés de votre fils ou de votre fille à la maison. Des personnages comme Optimus Prime, Megatron, Bumblebee et Starscream sont disponibles sous forme de figurines articulées. Votre fils ou votre fille peut recréer leurs épisodes préférés ou créer leurs propres scénarios avec une sélection complète d’Autobots et de Decepticons. Certains jouets peuvent se transformer en une seule étape, tandis que d’autres nécessitent des dizaines de mouvements.

Si vous n’êtes pas sûr du type de jouets que votre fils ou votre fille peut aimer, choisissez parmi les articles populaires du rayon des jouets de Walmart.ca. Par exemple, Optimus Prime classe voyageur Premier Edition Transformers : le dernier chevalier, qui se transforme de robot en camion. Cette figure comprend une épée et un bouclier avec des détails inspirés du film « Transformers : le dernier chevalier ».

Un jouet populaire de l’émission de télévision «Transformers: Robots in Disguise» est Bumblebee Déluge de puissance Conversion 3 étapes Transformers: Robots in Disguise Combiner Force. Cette figurine articulée se transforme de voiture de sport en un robot en trois étapes simples illustrées sur la boîte.

Les figurines articulées Transformers de la série Titans Return peuvent plaire aux enfants de 8 ans et plus. Dans cette série populaire sortie en Amérique du Nord en 2017, votre fils ou votre fille joue aux côtés des Autobots ou des Decepticons alliés alors qu’ils travaillent ensemble pour tenter de sauver leur planète Cybertron. Une figure populaire dans cette série est Gnaw. Cette minuscule figurine de 3,75 po se transforme de robot en requin en 12 étapes.

Rescue Bots

Si vous cherchez une idée de jouet pour un enfant plus jeune, les Rescue Bots de Hasbro sont conçus pour les enfants de 3 à 7 ans. Chaque Transformers de la série est un robot qui se transforme en véhicule d’urgence. Par exemple, Blur est une voiture de secours qui peut se transformer en robot, et vice versa, et Chase, qui peut devenir une voiture de police.

Si vous cherchez des livres pour encourager votre fils ou votre fille à lire davantage, vous trouverez des livres sur Rescue Bots dans le rayon des livres de Walmart.ca.

Vêtements

Les produits Transformers ne se limitent pas aux jouets. Chez Walmart.ca, vous trouverez tout, des t-shirts aux sacs à dos décorés des personnages préférés de votre fils ou de votre fille.

Décorations et fournitures de fêtes

Chez Walmart.ca, vous trouverez des produits Transformers abordables pour tous les jeunes fans des Transformers. Si vous désirez planifier une fête d’anniversaire à thème des Transformers, il y a beaucoup de décorations dans le rayon des articles de réception. Imaginez le regard sur le visage de votre fils ou de votre fille lorsque tous leurs personnages préférés prennent vie devant eux lors d’une journée spéciale.

Lisez les articles de nos rédacteurs sur Idées et Astuces:

Meilleurs Jouets Transformers : Nos 11 Choix pour 2018

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin