Urban Planet
Urban Kids

An active lifestyle requires a wardrobe that's fresh and ready for action. Urban Planet clothing for men and women gives you access to affordable garments that are trendy and designed to take you from work to home, then back again.

Shop Walmart Canada to find Urban Planet and Canadian clothing that fits your lifestyle. Browse activewear, workwear and so many other types of clothing for every part of your day. We also carry health and beauty products, stylish jewelry and watches so that you can perfect your look before you ever step out the front door.

Men's Clothing and Accessories

Some men get a bad rap for not caring about their appearance. If you're not part of that group and you want to look your best no matter what you're doing, Urban Planet has clothing that's stylish and cost-effective, meaning you can dress your best without spending all your cash.

Build your casual, fashion-forward wardrobe around the brand's graphic tees and short sleeved shirts in fun prints and bold, vibrant colours. Pair your favourite shirts with an assortment of board shorts, joggers, cargo pants, denim shorts and jeans.

When the weather cools down, reach for trendy hoodies, denim jackets and bomber jackets from the collection. You'll also find pull-over and graphic sweatshirts that are great for getting drinks with friends or going for an early morning jog around the block.

Guys can also find accessories like wallets, belts and ready-to-travel flasks that can keep up with you every minute of every day. Browse our selection of men's underwear and socks to complete your wardrobe.

Women's Clothing and Accessories

Whether you've got a 9 to 5 to get to or you're ready to hit the streets for a night out on the town, you need comfortable, fashionable clothes that help you express your style. Try Urban Planet dresses if you're feeling more on the fancy side -- they even carry jumpers and pants! Basically, everything you could want, and without spending all of your hard-earned money.

The brand's bold designs in printed tops, blouses, jumpsuits, slacks, and jeans are just a few of the hundreds of items you can shop for at Walmart Canada. 

Get ready for the cold season with an assortment of jackets or shop for bathing suits and shorts for the summer. Find your style, then buy a backup! Everyday low prices make it easy to outfit your wardrobe with tons of choices.

Travel and Carry Essentials

Urban Planet isn't just about clothing. Backpacks, canvas packs, durable messenger bags and sleek, sophisticated carrying cases are all offered from the brand as part of an active lifestyle. Browse our selection to find options for men and women in bright colours, dark colours and subdued natural tones that pair with anything you're wearing.

Accessories that come in handy while traveling, like keychains and wireless charging pads, keep you organized and give you flexibility, no matter where your day takes you.

Tech and Lifestyle

Everybody needs essentials like cell phone cases, charging stations, ear buds, wired headphones, wireless speakers and classic items like pencil cases for work, school and play. Urban Planet offers affordable options that pair perfectly with your casual and work-ready wardrobe. Their technology and lifestyle items also make great gifts for friends and family that are just as busy as you.

Get your style going with Urban Planet's fun and functional pieces. Casual wear, active styles and fancier outfits make this brand a go-to for young adults and professionals alike.

Whatever your style, Walmart Canada have you covered. And the best part? You'll get it at a price that won't break the bank. 

 

:

Phone:

Store details

Urban Planet
Urban Kids

Un mode de vie actif exige une garde-robe prête pour l’action. Les vêtements Urban Planet pour hommes et femmes sont économiques, tendance et conçus pour être portés à la maison et au travail.

Walmart Canada offre les vêtements Urban Planet qui conviennent à votre style de vie. Découvrez la sélection de vêtements de sport, de travail et un tas d’autres types de vêtements adaptés à chaque moment de la journée. Nous offrons aussi des produits de beauté et de santé, des bijoux élégants et des montres pour que vous puissiez peaufiner votre look avant de sortir de chez vous.

Vêtements et accessoires pour hommes

Certains hommes ont la mauvaise réputation de ne pas se soucier de leur apparence. Si ce n’est pas votre cas et si vous voulez être sous votre meilleur jour, peu importe ce que vous faites, Urban Planet offre des vêtements élégants et économiques, pour vous permettre d’avoir fière allure sans vous ruiner.

Créez votre une garde-robe avant-gardiste et décontractée en choisissant des t-shirts imprimés de la marque et des chandails à manches courtes avec des impressions amusantes et des couleurs vives. Associez vos chandails préférés à une sélection de shorts de bain, de sport, de pantalons cargo, de shorts denim et de jeans.

Lorsque la température refroidit, optez pour des hauts à capuchon, des vestes en denim et des blousons d’aviateur de la collection. Vous trouverez aussi des chandails imprimés qui sont parfaits pour aller prendre un verre avec des amis ou pour aller courir dans le quartier tôt le matin.

Les garçons peuvent aussi trouver des accessoires comme des portefeuilles, des ceintures et des flacons prêts à les suivre n’importe où. Découvrez notre sélection de sous-vêtements et chaussettes pour hommes pour compléter votre garde-robe.

Vêtements et accessoires pour femmes

Que vous ayez besoin d’aller au travail ou de vous rendre à une soirée en ville, vous avez besoin de vêtements à la fois tendance et confortables qui vous permettent d’exprimer votre style. Essayez les robes Urban Planet pour avoir une allure raffinée. Urban Planet offre aussi des combinaisons et des pantalons! En gros, tout ce que vous pourriez vouloir, sans casser votre tirelire!

Les hauts imprimés de style audacieux de la marque, les corsages, les combinaisons, les pantalons et les jeans ne sont que quelques-uns des centaines d’articles que vous pouvez trouver chez Walmart Canada. 

Préparez-vous pour la saison froide grâce à notre sélection de vestes ou découvrez nos maillots de bain et shorts pour la saison estivale. Trouvez votre style, puis achetez un deuxième article! Grâce à nos bas prix de tous les jours, vous pouvez facilement remplir votre garde-robe avec des tonnes de choix.

Articles de transport et de voyage essentiels

Urban Planet n’offre pas seulement des vêtements. Les sacs à dos, les sacs en toile, les sacs messager résistants et les étuis de transport élégants et raffinés de la marque Urban Planet sont conçus pour répondre aux besoins des personnes actives. Parcourez notre sélection pour trouver les articles pour hommes et femmes dans des couleurs vives, des couleurs foncées et des tons naturels discrets qui se marient très bien avec tout ce que vous portez.

Les accessoires qui sont très pratiques quand vous voyagez, comme les porte-clés et les tapis de chargement sans fil, vous permettent d’organiser vos affaires et de bénéficier d’une plus grande souplesse d’utilisation, où que vous alliez.

Technologie et style de vie

Tout le monde a besoin des articles essentiels comme les étuis pour téléphone, les stations de chargement, les écouteurs, les casques filaires , les haut-parleurs sans fil et les articles classiques comme les étuis à crayons pour le travail, l’école et le divertissement. Urban Planet offre des options économiques qui s’agencent parfaitement avec vos vêtements de travail au style décontracté. Ses articles technologiques adaptés au mode de vie font aussi d’excellents cadeaux pour les amis et les membres de votre famille qui sont tout aussi occupés que vous.

Montrez votre style avec les articles amusants et fonctionnels d’Urban Planet. Les vêtements décontractés, les styles actifs et les tenues plus raffinées font de cette marque le choix de prédilection pour les jeunes adultes et les professionnels.

Peu importe votre style, Walmart Canada a tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Et le meilleur dans tout ça? Vous n’aurez pas besoin de dépenser une fortune. 

 

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin