Vaudreuil-Dorion Supercentre - #1057

Photo of the Vaudreuil-Dorion Supercentre
My Store
3050 Boulevard de la Gare
Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
J7V 9J5
450-510-3314
Closed until 8:00 a.m. tomorrow.

Store hours

Holiday hours

  • Nov. 11, 2017 (Remembrance Day) : 8:00am - 9:00pm

Store Services & Hours

  • Walmart Pickup
  • Grocery
  • Pharmacy
  • Walmart Photo Centre
  • Walmart Wireless
  • Dental Clinic
  • McDonald's with McCafé
  • Mr. Lube
  • Regal Nails
  • SmartStyle Hair Salon
  • Western Union
Walmart Pickup
450-510-0454

Order online and pick up in store for free!

Experience the convenience of Walmart Pickup. It’s an easy way to do your shopping online from anywhere. Order online and pick up your items at your nearest participating Walmart for free. Some conditions apply, click here for details. Check your e-receipt for Pickup instructions. When shopping for groceries online, save time with Walmart Grocery Pickup. Order fresh groceries online and pick them up at your store for free. Just pull into a designated parking spot at the participating store and we’ll bring your groceries out and load them in your car for you. To qualify for Walmart Grocery Pickup your order must be at least $50 (before taxes).

Closed until 9:00 a.m. tomorrow.
Regular Hours
  • Mon. : 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tues. : 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wed. : 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thu. : 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Fri. : 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sat. : 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sun. : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Grocery
450-510-3314

True to our commitment to saving you money so you can live better, Walmart grocery stores offer the brands you trust at prices you’ll love. Shop for fresh produce, deli meats and cheeses, dairy, and more, all with our Everyday Low Price guarantee. Find all the services of a grocery store located conveniently in Walmart Supercentres throughout Canada.

Closed until 8:00 a.m. tomorrow.
Regular Hours
  • Mon. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tues. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Pharmacy
450-510-3325

Immediate access to a trusted health care professional is a vital factor when deciding where to have a prescription filled or where to purchase an over-the-counter medication. Every Walmart Pharmacy has a licensed pharmacist who is available to answer your health questions and provide confidential, knowledgeable advice about your medications and treatment. Our great prices for top-quality health care products — including the value-priced Equate house brand — and professional guidance from our pharmacists combine to make Walmart Pharmacy a great place to visit for your health and wellness needs.

Closed until 8:00 a.m. tomorrow.
Regular Hours
  • Mon. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tues. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Walmart Photo Centre

Walmart Photo Centre believes in turning moments into memories!

Whether you're looking to create a unique gift, an addition to your home decor, or a fun way to enjoy your photos, we have a product for every occasion. Use your photos to create high quality prints, photo books, cards and stationery, gifts, and much more. Upload as many photos as you'd like for convenient organization and free storage of your photos.

Visit us at WalmartPhotoCentre.ca to get started — it's quick and easy to create a special gift that you will enjoy for years to come!

Closed until 8:00 a.m. tomorrow.
Regular Hours
  • Mon. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tues. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Walmart Wireless

Shopping for a new phone or phone plan? Walmart Wireless is your one-stop wireless shop. We're a full-service wireless store in Walmart, and we offer prepaid plans and contracts from all major Canadian carriers. Shop the latest cell phones and smartphones, including iPhone, Samsung, and Android devices, as well as hundreds of cell phone accessories. Our dedicated staff can help you find a phone and plan that's perfect for you!

Closed until 10:00 a.m. tomorrow.
Regular Hours
  • Mon. : 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tues. : 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wed. : 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thu. : 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Fri. : 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sat. : 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sun. : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Dental Clinic
450-424-0004

Jack Nathan Health is committed to improving access to public health for Canadians by locating state-of-the-art medical & dental clinics within Walmart stores across Canada. Our dentists are ready to serve you. Call our friendly front desk associates for a convenient appointment.

For more information please visit us at www.jacknathanhealth.com or email us at info@jacknathanhealth.com and we would be pleased to help

Regular Hours
  • Mon. : 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tues. : 12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed. : 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu. : 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Fri. : 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sat. : 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sun. : C;psed
McDonald's with McCafé
450-424-4059
Closed until 8:00 a.m. tomorrow.
Regular Hours
  • Mon. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tues. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Mr. Lube

For batteries, belts, and everything in between, get top-to-bottom maintenance with Mr. Lube. Their dedicated team of specialists shares a love for cars and a passion for customer service. With more than 35 million people served since 1976, Mr. Lube is a brand people know and trust.


This store has an Auto Centre. To find out if this store has a Tire & Lube Express or Mr. Lube, please call the store’s main number. This is temporary.
Closed until 8:00 a.m. tomorrow.
Regular Hours
  • Mon. : 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tues. : 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wed. : 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thu. : 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Fri. : 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sat. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun. : 9:00am - 5:00pm
Regal Nails
450-510-3400

Relax and renew at a Regal Nails, Salon & Spa® salon with an affordable indulgence. Pamper yourself with manicures, pedicures, and other professional nail care services at prices that fit into any budget. Locally owned and operated and conveniently located in Wal-Mart shopping centers, our franchised salons strive to give you the best in customer care and satisfaction.

Closed until 9:00 a.m. tomorrow.
Regular Hours
  • Mon. : 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tues. : 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed. : 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu. : 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Fri. : 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sat. : 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sun. : 9:00am - 5:00pm
SmartStyle Hair Salon

SmartStyle Family Hair Salon is designed to conveniently serve the value-conscious Walmart shopper. SmartStyle offers a full range of services, including haircuts, styling, perms, and colour to meet the needs of the entire family. To maintain your look, SmartStyle carries a full line of affordable professional hair-care products, such as Paul Mitchell, Joico, Tigi, Sebastian, Redken, Biolage, and more. SmartStyle stylists welcome all Walmart customers including walk-ins.

Closed until 8:00 a.m. tomorrow.
Regular Hours
  • Mon. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tues. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Western Union

For more than 160 years, Western Union has connected people and business around the world with fast and reliable money transfers. Send money anywhere in the world in a matter of minutes, either in person, over the phone, or online. Visit WesternUnion.ca to learn more.

Closed until 8:00 a.m. tomorrow.
Regular Hours
  • Mon. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tues. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri. : 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat. : 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun. : 8:00am - 5:00pm

Contact Us

Do you have questions about this Walmart location?

Send us an email using the form below.

:

Phone:

Store details

Vaudreuil-Dorion Supercentre - no 1057

Photo de la succursale Vaudreuil-Dorion Supercentre
Mon magasin
3050 Boulevard de la Gare
Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
J7V 9J5
450-510-3314
Ouvert jusqu’à 21 h aujourd’hui.

Heures d’ouverture

Heures d’ouverture lors de jours fériés

  • 9 oct. 2017 (action de grâces) : 8 h - 21 h

Services en magasin et heures d’ouverture

  • Cueillette Walmart
  • Épicerie
  • Pharmacie
  • Centre de la photo Walmart
  • Walmart Sans fil
  • Clinique Dentaire
  • Restaurant McDonald’s avec McCafé
  • M. Lube
  • Salon Regal Nails
  • Salon de coiffure SmartStyle
  • Western Union
Cueillette Walmart
450-510-0454

Commandez en ligne et ramassez vos achats gratuitement à un magasin!

Découvrez la convivialité de la Cueillette Walmart. Une façon simple de magasiner en ligne d’où vous voulez. Commandez en ligne et ramassez vos achats gratuitement à un magasin Walmart participant. Des conditions s’appliquent. Cliquez ici pour plus de renseignements. Consultez votre reçu électronique pour les instructions de cueillette. Gagnez du temps en faisant votre épicerie en ligne grâce à la Cueillette d’épicerie Walmart. Commandez des produits d’épicerie frais en ligne et ramassez-les gratuitement à un magasin. Vous n’avez qu’à vous stationner à l’emplacement prévu à cet effet au magasin participant et un associé mettra votre épicerie dans votre véhicule. Pour être admissible à la Cueillette d’épicerie Walmart, vous devez commander pour un minimum de 50 $ (avant taxes).

Ouvert jusqu’à 20 h aujourd’hui.
Heures normales
  • Lun. : 9 h - 20 h
  • Mar. : 9 h - 20 h
  • Mer. : 9 h - 20 h
  • Jeu. : 9 h - 20 h
  • Ven. : 9 h - 20 h
  • Sam. : 9 h - 16 h
  • Dim. : 9 h - 16 h
Épicerie
450-510-3314

Fidèles à notre mission de vous faire économiser de l’argent afin que vous viviez mieux, les épiceries Walmart vous offrent les marques auxquelles vous faites confiance à des prix imbattables. Magasinez des fruits et légumes frais, de la charcuterie, du fromage, des produits frais de notre boulangerie, des produits laitiers et bien plus, tout en profitant de notre garantie de bas prix de tous les jours. Retrouvez tous les services d’une épicerie dans nos Supercentres Walmart partout au pays.

Ouvert jusqu’à 21 h aujourd’hui.
Heures normales
  • Lun. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Mar. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Mer. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Jeu. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Ven. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Sam. : 8 h - 17 h
  • Dim. : 8 h - 17 h
Pharmacie
450-510-3325

L'accès immédiat à un professionnel de la santé fiable est un facteur fondamental lorsque vous choisissez l'endroit où faire préparer une ordonnance ou acheter des produits en vente libre. Il y a un pharmacien membre de l'Ordre dans chaque pharmacie Walmart qui est prêt à répondre à vos questions reliées à la santé et à offrir des conseils éclairés et confidentiels sur les médicaments et les traitements. Nos excellents prix en matière de produits de santé de qualité, y compris nos produit économiques de marque maison Equate, ainsi que les conseils professionnels de nos pharmaciens font de la pharmacie Walmart l'endroit par excellence pour combler vos besoins en produits de santé et de bien-être.

Ouvert jusqu’à 21 h aujourd’hui.
Heures normales
  • Lun. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Mar. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Mer. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Jeu. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Ven. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Sam. : 8 h - 17 h
  • Dim. : 8 h - 17 h
Centre de la photo Walmart

Le Centre de la photo Walmart croit en la magie de transformer les moments en souvenirs!

Que vous désiriez offrir un cadeau unique, ajouter une touche décorative à votre maison ou trouver une façon novatrice de profiter de vos photos, nous avons une idée pour chaque occasion. Utilisez vos photos pour créer des impressions de haute qualité, des livres photo, des cartes, des articles de papeterie, des articles-cadeaux et plus encore. Téléversez vos photos pour profiter d’un stockage pratique et sans frais.

Visitez le WalmartPhotoCentre.ca et laissez aller votre créativité. C’est simple et rapide!

Ouvert jusqu’à 21 h aujourd’hui.
Heures normales
  • Lun. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Mar. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Mer. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Jeu. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Ven. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Sam. : 8 h - 17 h
  • Dim. : 8 h - 17 h
Walmart Sans fil

Vous recherchez un nouveau téléphone cellulaire ou un nouveau forfait? Walmart Sans fil offre tout sous un même toit. Découvrez nos services et forfaits des principaux fournisseurs de service au Canada. Choisissez parmi les derniers téléphones cellulaires et téléphones intelligents, dont iPhone, Samsung et Android. N'oubliez pas notre vaste sélection d'accessoires. Nos associés seront heureux de vous aider à trouver le téléphone et le forfait parfaits pour vos besoins.

Ouvert jusqu’à 20 h aujourd’hui.
Heures normales
  • Lun. : 10 h - 20 h
  • Mar. : 10 h - 20 h
  • Mer. : 10 h - 20 h
  • Jeu. : 10 h - 20 h
  • Ven. : 10 h - 20 h
  • Sam. : 9 h - 16 h
  • Dim. : 9 h - 16 h
Clinique Dentaire
450-424-0004

Jack Nathan Health est déterminé à améliorer l'accès à la santé publique pour les Canadiens en plaçant des cliniques médicales et dentaires modernes dans les magasins Wal-Mart au Canada.

Nos dentistes sont prêts à vous servir. Appelez notre équipe chaleureuse pour prendre rendez-vous dès aujourd’hui.Pour plus détails, veuillez consulter notre site Web au www.jacknathanhealth.com ou envoyez-nous un courriel à l’adresse suivante : info@jacknathanhealth.com. Nous sommes toujours heureux de pouvoir vous assister!

Ouvert jusqu’à 17 h aujourd’hui.
Heures normales
  • Lun. : 9 h - 17 h
  • Mar. : 12 h - 20 h
  • Mer. : 9 h - 17 h
  • Jeu. : 10 h - 20 h
  • Ven. : 9 h - 16 h
  • Sam. : 10 h - 16 h
  • Dim. : c;psed - ()
Restaurant McDonald’s avec McCafé
450-424-4059
Ouvert jusqu’à 21 h aujourd’hui.
Heures normales
  • Lun. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Mar. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Mer. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Jeu. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Ven. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Sam. : 8 h - 17 h
  • Dim. : 8 h - 17 h
M. Lube

Qu’il s’agisse de batteries, de courroies, de vidanges d’huile et bien plus, les centres M. Lube s’occupent de l’entretien complet de votre voiture. Leur équipe de spécialistes dévoués est passionnée par les automobiles et se soucie de ses clients. Depuis 1976, M. Lube a servi plus de 35 millions de clients et est devenu une marque renommée et digne de confiance.


Cette succursale a un Centre PLE. Pour savoir si elle a un Centre Pneus et lubrification express ou de M. Lube, veuillez appeler le numéro de téléphone principal de la succursale. Ceci est temporaire.
Ouvert jusqu’à 20 h aujourd’hui.
Heures normales
  • Lun. : 8 h - 20 h
  • Mar. : 8 h - 20 h
  • Mer. : 8 h - 20 h
  • Jeu. : 8 h - 20 h
  • Ven. : 8 h - 20 h
  • Sam. : 8 h - 17 h
  • Dim. : 9 h - 17 h
Salon Regal Nails
450-510-3400

Détendez-vous et faites-vous dorloter à prix abordable au salon Regal Nails, Salon & SpaMD. Offrez vous un manucure, un pédicure ou tout autre soin professionnel des ongles à des prix convenant à n'importe quel budget. Nos franchises exploitées dans les magasins Walmart misent sur l'excellence des soins et la satisfaction des clients.

Ouvert jusqu’à 19 h aujourd’hui.
Heures normales
  • Lun. : 9 h - 19 h
  • Mar. : 9 h - 19 h
  • Mer. : 9 h - 19 h
  • Jeu. : 9 h - 20 h
  • Ven. : 9 h - 20 h
  • Sam. : 9 h - 20 h
  • Dim. : 9 h - 17 h
Salon de coiffure SmartStyle

Le salon de coiffure SmartStyle est conçu pour desservir la clientèle Walmart qui apprécie son excellent rapport qualité-prix. SmartStyle offre une vaste sélection de services pour toute la famille, comme la coupe de cheveux, la mise en plis, la permanente et la coloration. De plus, nous offrons des produits professionnels à des prix abordables, dont Paul Mitchell, Joico, Tigi, Sebastian, Redken, Biolage et plus encore pour vous aider à soigner vos cheveux. Les coiffeurs stylistes SmartStyle accueillent tous les clients Walmart, même sans rendez-vous.

Ouvert jusqu’à 17 h aujourd’hui.
Heures normales
  • Lun. : 8 h - 17 h
  • Mar. : 8 h - 17 h
  • Mer. : 8 h - 17 h
  • Jeu. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Ven. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Sam. : 8 h - 17 h
  • Dim. : 8 h - 17 h
Western Union

Pour plus de 160 ans, Western Union a créé des liens entre les gens et les entreprises en leur permettant d’effectuer des transferts d’argent rapides et efficaces. Envoyez de l’argent n’importe où dans le monde dans l’espace de quelques minutes soit en personne, par téléphone ou en ligne. Visitez WesternUnion.ca pour plus de détails.

Ouvert jusqu’à 21 h aujourd’hui.
Heures normales
  • Lun. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Mar. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Mer. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Jeu. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Ven. : 8 h - 21 h
  • Sam. : 8 h - 17 h
  • Dim. : 8 h - 17 h

Communiquer avec nous

Avez-vous des questions concernant ce magasin Walmart?

Envoyez-nous un courriel à l’aide du formulaire ci-dessous.

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin