Voltaren

Understanding pain
What is inflammation?
Inflammation is the body’s normal protective response to an injury. In inflammation, our white blood cells fight to protect us from infection, for example from bacteria or viruses. It can also occur when our bodies are injured. Inflammation is marked by an increased blood flow to the affected area. This allows white blood cells (neutrophils), and a host of other cells (basophils, monocytes and macrophages) to reach the area of inflammation.
Symptoms of inflammation
There are five signs, or symptoms, that may indicate an acute inflammation: redness, heat, swelling, pain and finding it hard to move the affected area of your body normally. Some inflammation may be minor, affecting only a small area and will heal on its own, but it can also be widespread, painful and require treatment.
How long does inflammation last?
Acute inflammation usually lasts for a few days and is normally beneficial for the healing process, though often accompanied by sensations such as itching or soreness (which may be unpleasant at times).
Find your product
Voltaren Emulgel Back & Muscle Pain
A clinically proven pain reliever, Voltaren Emulgel Back & Muscle Pain penetrates the skin to the source of pain helping to relieve pain and reduce inflammation associated with acute, localized, minor muscle or joint injuries such as sprains, strains, or sports injuries (e.g. ankle sprain, shoulder pain/strain or back muscle pain).
Voltaren Emulgel Joint Pain & New in Extra Strength
Voltaren Emulgel Joint Pain helps to relieve acute joint pain and joint inflammation. The medicated gel works by deeply penetrating the joint to relieve pain and decrease the swelling and inflammation. An easy open cap makes it especially helpful for people suffering from stiff hands. It only takes a light grip and a single twist to open. Now available in both regular or extra strength.

:

Phone:

Store details

Voltaren

Comprendre la douleur
Qu’est-ce que l’inflammation?
L’inflammation est la réponse protective normale du corps à une blessure. L'inflammation se manifeste lorsque les globules blancs luttent pour nous protéger contre les infections, bactériennes ou virales, par exemple. Elle peut aussi se manifester suite à une blessure corporelle. L'inflammation se caractérise par une augmentation de l'influx sanguin dans la région atteinte. Cela permet aux globules blancs (neutrophiles), ainsi qu'à beaucoup d'autres cellules (basophiles, monocytes et macrophages) d'atteindre la région de l'inflammation.
Symptômes de l’inflammation
Il y a cinq signes, ou symptômes, pouvant indiquer une inflammation aiguë : la rougeur, la sensation de chaleur, l'enflure, la douleur et la difficulté à bouger normalement la zone touchée du corps. Certaines inflammations peuvent être mineures, ne touchant qu’une petite zone et qui guérira sans aucune intervention, mais elle peut aussi être étendue, douloureuse et exiger un traitement.
Combien de temps peut durer une inflammation?
Une inflammation aiguë dure habituellement quelques jours et favorise normalement la guérison, bien qu'elle s'accompagne souvent de sensations (pouvant être parfois désagréables) telles que la démangeaison ou la douleur.
Trouvez votre produit
Gel contre les douleurs dorsales et musculaires Emulgel de Voltaren
L’analgésique topique Emulgel de Voltaren éprouvé en clinique pénètre la peau pour procurer un soulagement localisé de la douleur et de l’inflammation associées aux blessures musculaires et articulaires mineures, localisées et aiguës, comme les foulures, les entorses ou les blessures sportives (par exemple, une entorse de la cheville, une douleur à l’épaule ou un mal de dos).
Gel contre la douleur articulaire et nouveau gel extra fort Emulgel de Voltaren
L’analgésique douleur articulaire Emulgel de Voltaren aide à soulager la douleur et réduire l’inflammation des articulations. Il agit en pénétrant profondément la peau. Le bouchon facile à ouvrir est particulièrement utile aux personnes souffrant de raideur dans les doigts; il suffit de tenir légèrement le tube et de tourner le bouchon une seule fois. Le gel est aussi offert en formule extra forte.

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin